Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block struberg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@apache @cdi-spec @microprofile
@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@Daniel-Dos
Daniel Dias Daniel-Dos
Jug Leader, @jcp-org member. contribuidor da @mvc-spec, @eclipse /ConfigJSR. EG @unitsofmeasurement, Desenvolvedor @javaee / @jakartaee

@soujava @SouJava-Rio Rio de Janeiro ,Brazil

@cicekhayri
Hayri Cicek cicekhayri
Java / Java EE developer

Sweden

@phillip-kruger
Phillip Krüger phillip-kruger
Everything in it's right place

Red Hat Centurion, South Africa

@elexx
Alexander Falb elexx
Java & Kotlin enthusiast, @apache Committer

Austria

@rakeshopensource
Rakesh Rathi rakeshopensource
Developer

Bangalore (India)

@downdrown
Manfred Huber downdrown
Java Developer since 9 years, focused on web technologies, UI & UX design.

Austria

@vatsalavasthi
Vatsal Avasthi vatsalavasthi
Software Craftsman leading SaaS products. Explores Enterprise Architecture & Design, Cloud Computing, SaaS, Integration, REST and Services(Micro & Macro).

@SoftwareAG Information Superhighway

@aeiras
Amelia Eiras aeiras
https://www.tomitribe.com

Tomitribe Santa Monica

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@dbhaskaran
Deepak Bhaskaran dbhaskaran
0.25x Fullstack Developer

San Francisco, CA

@skybber
Vladimir Dvorak skybber
Java + JVM, C, C++, Python enthusiast and deep sky objects observer
@fernandor777
Fernando Miño fernandor777
Software Engineer, Java, Python, Javascript, Linux.

Guayaquil - Ecuador

@mohitkanwar
Mohit Kanwar mohitkanwar
A software enthusiastic, who loves to solve day to day problems, and make the world a better place to live.
@gmuecke
Gerald gmuecke
Java aficionado, mutation tester, performance analyst, software craftsman, founder & CEO of @devcon5io

@devcon5io Switzerland

@thomasdarimont
Thomas Darimont thomasdarimont
Spring Team Alumni, tutorials.de Alumni, Open Sourcerer

codecentric AG Saarland / Germany

@rafabene
Rafael Benevides rafabene
Director of Developer Experience in @redhat-developer Twitter: http://twitter.com/rafabene

Red Hat Orlando, FL

@danielsoro
Daniel Cunha danielsoro
Software Engineer

@tomitribe Brazil

@jangalinski
Jan Galinski jangalinski
Software Engineer and BPM Craftsman from Hamburg/Germany.

Holisticon AG Hamburg, Germany

@nxbdi
Tim Spann nxbdi
developer

Agile Mobile Developer New Jersey

@natedennis
Nathan Dennis natedennis
Full Stack Developer. My background in trucking, hosptial pharmacy and insurance industries. I specialize in Java EE and Spring.

Ally Financial Albemarle, NC

@cybi
Jens Kötterheinrich cybi
Finding solutions while keeping IT and business in mind. Not only one of them.
@fengkuok
郭峰 fengkuok

JD.COM Beijing,China

@luiz158
Luiz Augusto luiz158

Curitba/PR - Brasil

@codecop
Peter Kofler codecop
Fanatic About Code Quality. Developing Quality Software Developers.

Code Cop Austria

@kenfinnigan
Ken Finnigan kenfinnigan

Red Hat, Inc. Boston, MA

@tompson
Thomas Einwaller tompson

troii Software GmbH Linz, Austria

@mojavelinux
Dan Allen mojavelinux
Open Source Developer, @asciidoctor Project Lead, @antora Project Co-Lead, JVM Polyglot Champion, Community Catalyst, Author

OpenDevise Inc. Lone Tree, CO

You can’t perform that action at this time.