Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

[Stryker4s] Add Conditional Expression mutator (#16)

  • Loading branch information...
Wmaarts authored and hugo-vrijswijk committed Feb 19, 2019
1 parent 1d62969 commit cdae27e26230b1bce63532365d8713193a00540e
Showing with 11 additions and 7 deletions.
  1. +11 −7 mutator-types.md
@@ -10,17 +10,17 @@ All Stryker versions support a variety of different mutators. The difference in
| [Array Declaration](#array-declaration) | ✅ | ❌ | ❌ |
| [Assignment Expression](#assignment-expression) | ❌ | ✅ | n/a |
| [Block Statement](#block-statement) | ✅ | ❌ | ❌ |
| [Boolean Literal](#boolean-literal) | ✅ | ✅ | ️✅¹ |
| [Boolean Literal](#boolean-literal) | ✅ | ✅ | ️✅ |
| [Checked Statement](#checked-statement) | n/a | ✅ | n/a |
| [Conditional Expression](#conditional-expression) | ✅ | ✅ | |
| [Conditional Expression](#conditional-expression) | ✅ | ✅ | |
| [Equality Operator](#equality-operator) | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| [Logical Operator](#logical-operator) | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| [Method Expression](#method-expression) | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| [String Literal](#string-literal) | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| [Unary Operator](#unary-operator) | ✅ | ✅ | ❌ |
| [Update Operator](#update-operator) | ✅ | ✅ | n/a |

- ¹: Stryker4s does not support `!` boolean substitutions


## Arithmetic Operator

@@ -84,7 +84,9 @@ function saySomething() {
| ----------- | -------- |
| `true` | `false` |
| `false` | `true` |
| `!(a == b)` | `a == b` |
| `!(a == b)` | `a == b` ¹ |

- ¹: Not supported by Stryker4s

[🔝 Back to Top](#supported-mutators)

@@ -102,13 +104,15 @@ Stryker.NET *specific mutator*

| Original | Mutated |
| ---------------------------------- | --------------------------------- |
| `for (var i = 0; i < 10; i++) { }` | `for (var i = 0; false; i++) { }` |
| `for (var i = 0; i < 10; i++) { }` | `for (var i = 0; false; i++) { }` ¹ |
| `while (a > b) { }` | `while (false) { }` |
| `do { } while (a > b);` | `do { } while (false);` |
| `if (a > b) { }` | `if (true) { }` |
| `if (a > b) { }` | `if (false) { }` |
| `var x = a > b ? 1 : 2;` | `var x = true ? 1 : 2;` |
| `var x = a > b ? 1 : 2;` | `var x = false ? 1 : 2;` |
| `var x = a > b ? 1 : 2;` | `var x = true ? 1 : 2;` ¹ |
| `var x = a > b ? 1 : 2;` | `var x = false ? 1 : 2;` ¹ |

- ¹: Not supported by Stryker4s

[🔝 Back to Top](#supported-mutators)

0 comments on commit cdae27e

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.