Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
107 lines (74 sloc) 2.46 KB
Please also see THANKS for non-code contributions
David King <amigadave@amigadave.com>
- GTK+ 3 port
- Co-maintainer
Kip Warner <kip@thevertigo.com>
- Co-maintainer
Santtu Lakkala <inzane@ircing.org>
- patches / DLM support
- Initial GTK+ 3 port
Jérôme Couderc <easytag@gmail.com>
- Maintainer 2000-2008
Daniel Drake <dsd@gentoo.org>
- Full GTK 2.4 port!
Mihael Vrbanec <miqster@gmx.net>
- Initial GTK2 porting work (for EasyTAG 0.28.1)
Michael Pujos <pujos.michael@laposte.net>
- Port of EasyTAG 1.99.9 to Win32
Adrian Bunk <bunk@fs.tum.de>:
- Debian packager
- German translation
Goetz Waschk <waschk@informatik.uni-rostock.de>
- autoconf/automake
- a lot of patches
- German translation
Holger Schemel <aeglos@valinor.owl.de>
- patch to fix tag priority problem with id3lib
Charles Kerr <charles@superimp.org>:
- patch to add a new button to sequence the track numbers
Maciej Kasprzyk <kasprzol@go2.pl>
- Polish translation
- bug reports + patches
Artur Polaczynski <artii@o2.pl>
- patch and text corrections
Philipp Thomas <pthomas@suse.de>
- patches and cleaning for 64bit platform
- German translation
Oliver <oliver@are-b.org>
- some new feature (in playlist, CRC32)
Tony Mancill <tony@mancill.com>:
- Debian packager
- patches
Pavel Minayev <thalion@front.ru>
- FLAC vorbis tag support
Justus Schwartz <justus@gmx.li>
- Cddb request from selected files
Fredrik Noring <noring@nocrew.org>
- pictures for ID3v2 tags
Paul Giordano <giordano@covad.net>
- patch to fix hangs on cddb lookups
Michael Ihde <mike.ihde@randomwalking.com>
- MP4/AAC support
Stewart Whitman <swhitman@cox.net>
- MP4/AAC support
Javier Kohen <jkohen@users.sourceforge.net>
- Support of Unicode in MP3 tag with id3lib
Alexey Illarionov <littlesavage@rambler.ru>
- Support of Unicode in MP3 tag with id3lib
- Support of ID3v2.4 tags with libid3tag
FutureFog <futurefog@katamail.com>
- Wrote EasyTAG.Win32.Setup.iss script
Maarten Maathuis <madman2003@gmail.com>
- Support of WavPack files
Pierre Dumuid <pierre.dumuid@adelaide.edu.au>
- Support of Speex files
Nick Lanham <nick@afternight.org>
- Compilation against newest version of libmp4v2
Wojciech Wierchola <admin@webcarrot.pl>
- File save performance improvement
Julian Taylor <jtaylor@ubuntu.com>
- Fix out of bound array access
Honore Doktorr <hdfssk@gmail.com>
- Revised libmp4v2 patch
Guilherme Destefani <gd@helixbrasil.com.br>
- Rename directories with scanner