Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
17 lines (12 sloc) 643 Bytes
Mobile Couchbase would not be possible without the help of all the people who have contributed to the various open source projects that it depends on.
See the NOTICE file for a list of packaged open source libraries.
Mobile Couchbase is young, so we've only had a few contributors so far. Here's a list of them.
Jan Lehnardt <jan@couchbase.com>
Aaron Miller <aaron@couchbase.com>
Dale Harvey <dale@couchbase.com>
Jonathan Wight
Alexis Hildebrandt <alexis.hildebrandt@surryhill.net>
Chris Anderson <jchris@couchbase.com>
Robert McNally <robert@arciem.com>
Marty Schoch <https://github.com/mschoch>
Mathieu Ravaux <mathieu.ravaux@gmail.com>