Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
47 lines (32 sloc) 1.21 KB
* Backup Manager
+ Developers
- Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
- Andreas "Jimmy" Gredler <jimmy@backup-manager.org>
- Michel Grentzinger <michelg@backup-manager.org>
+ Contributors
Upload method ssh-gpg
- Jan Metzger <5cent1@gmx.net>
Support for the Amazon S3 Web Service.
- Brad Dixon <rbdixon@gmail.com>
Symbolic links dumping support for zip archives
- Sven Joachim <sven_joachim@web.de>
Support for multiple configuration files
- Michael Prokop <mikap@grml.org>
Support for optional recursive purge
- Thomas Parmelan <tom+backup-manager@ankh.fr.eu.org>
* Documentation
User Guide
- Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
- Sven Joachim <sven_joachim@web.de>
* Translations:
German
- Sven Joachim <sven_joachim@web.de>
Spanish
- Niv Sardi-Altivanik <xaiki@cxhome.ath.cx>
- César Gómez Martín <cesar.gomez@gmail.com>
Italian:
- Matteo Frare Barutti <xenon@ngi.it>
French
- Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
Vietnamese
- Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.