Skip to content
Browse files

rewrite of the AUTORS file, reflect Philippe Villiers as maintainer

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 34ec6c9 commit 49fe03effa0321dab875e5078f5e984c560446b8 Alexis Sukrieh committed Dec 20, 2010
Showing with 3 additions and 40 deletions.
  1. +3 −40 AUTHORS
View
43 AUTHORS
@@ -1,43 +1,6 @@
-* Code
+Backup Manager is currently maintained by Philippe Villiers.
-Backup Manager is developed and maintained by Alexis Sukrieh.
-
-Here are the contributors, almost sorted by activity on the project
-
- - Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de> (Debian maintainer as well)
- - Thomas Parmelan <tom+backup-manager@ankh.fr.eu.org>
- - Michel Grentzinger <michelg@backup-manager.org>
- - Jan Metzger <5cent1@gmx.net>
- - Andreas "Jimmy" Gredler <jimmy@backup-manager.org>
- - Brad Dixon <rbdixon@gmail.com>
- - Michael.Guerin <mickkael@free.fr>
- - Michael Prokop <mikap@grml.org>
-
-* Documentation
-
- User Guide
- - Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
- - Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
-
-* Translations:
-
- German:
- Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
-
- Spanish:
- Niv Sardi-Altivanik <xaiki@cxhome.ath.cx>
- C�sar G�mez Mart�n <cesar.gomez@gmail.com>
-
- Italian:
- Matteo Frare Barutti <xenon@ngi.it>
-
- French:
- Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
-
- Vietnamese:
- Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
-
- Dutch:
- Bjorn Wetzels <Bjorn.Wetzels@planet.nl>
+It was first written by Alexis Sukrieh.
+Check the ChangeLog file for details about contributors.

0 comments on commit 49fe03e

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.