Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

rewrite of the AUTORS file, reflect Philippe Villiers as maintainer

  • Loading branch information...
commit 49fe03effa0321dab875e5078f5e984c560446b8 1 parent 34ec6c9
Alexis Sukrieh authored

Showing 1 changed file with 3 additions and 40 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +3 40 AUTHORS
43 AUTHORS
... ... @@ -1,43 +1,6 @@
1 1
2   -* Code
  2 +Backup Manager is currently maintained by Philippe Villiers.
3 3
4   -Backup Manager is developed and maintained by Alexis Sukrieh.
5   -
6   -Here are the contributors, almost sorted by activity on the project
7   -
8   - - Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de> (Debian maintainer as well)
9   - - Thomas Parmelan <tom+backup-manager@ankh.fr.eu.org>
10   - - Michel Grentzinger <michelg@backup-manager.org>
11   - - Jan Metzger <5cent1@gmx.net>
12   - - Andreas "Jimmy" Gredler <jimmy@backup-manager.org>
13   - - Brad Dixon <rbdixon@gmail.com>
14   - - Michael.Guerin <mickkael@free.fr>
15   - - Michael Prokop <mikap@grml.org>
16   -
17   -* Documentation
18   -
19   - User Guide
20   - - Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
21   - - Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
22   -
23   -* Translations:
24   -
25   - German:
26   - Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
27   -
28   - Spanish:
29   - Niv Sardi-Altivanik <xaiki@cxhome.ath.cx>
30   - C�sar G�mez Mart�n <cesar.gomez@gmail.com>
31   -
32   - Italian:
33   - Matteo Frare Barutti <xenon@ngi.it>
34   -
35   - French:
36   - Alexis Sukrieh <sukria@backup-manager.org>
37   -
38   - Vietnamese:
39   - Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
40   -
41   - Dutch:
42   - Bjorn Wetzels <Bjorn.Wetzels@planet.nl>
  4 +It was first written by Alexis Sukrieh.
43 5
  6 +Check the ChangeLog file for details about contributors.

0 comments on commit 49fe03e

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.