Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
35 lines (31 sloc) 960 Bytes
name = MouseX-Getopt
version = 0.32
author = NAKAGAWA Masaki <masaki@cpan.org>
author = FUJI Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
author = Stevan Little <stevan@iinteractive.com>
author = Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>
author = Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>
author = Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>
author = Drew Taylor <drew@drewtaylor.com>
author = Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>
author = Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
author = Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsaker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
author = Avar Arnfjord Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>
author = Chris Prather <perigrin@cpan.org>
author = Mark Gardner <mjgardner@cpan.org>
license = Perl_5
copyright_holder = Infinity Interactive, Inc
[@FLORA]
dist = MouseX-Getopt
repository_at = github
github_user = gfx
authority = cpan:STEVAN
auto_prereq = 0
[Prereq]
Getopt::Long = 2.37
Getopt::Long::Descriptive = 0.091
Mouse = 0.64
[Prereq / TestRequires]
Test::Exception = 0.21
Test::Warn = 0.21
Test::More = 0.88
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.