Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

34 lines (30 sloc) 1.723 kb
(the ISC license)
Copyright 2010 Suraj N. Kurapati <sunaku@gmail.com>
Copyright 2011 Brian D. Burns <burns180@gmail.com>
Thanks to 2011 Daniel Pittman <daniel@rimspace.net>
Thanks to 2011 Jacob Helwig <jacob@technosorcery.net>
Thanks to 2011 Corné Verbruggen <corne@g-majeur.nl>
Thanks to 2011 Luke Wendling <luke@lukewendling.com>
Thanks to 2012 Jose Pablo Barrantes <xjpablobrx@gmail.com>
Thanks to 2012 Spencer Steffen <spencer@citrusme.com>
Thanks to 2012 Jesse Cooke <jesse@jc00ke.com>
Thanks to 2012 Benjamin Quorning <benjamin@quorning.net>
Thanks to 2012 Nicolas Fouché <nicolas.fouche@gmail.com>
Thanks to 2012 Mark Hayes <mark@deployfx.com>
Thanks to 2012 Gumaro Melendez <cloudernew@gmail.com>
Thanks to 2012 Scott Radcliff <radcliffsc@gmail.com>
Thanks to 2012 David Burrows <david@imergent.com>
Thanks to 2012 Bjørn Trondsen <contact@sharagoz.com>
Thanks to 2012 NagaChaitanya Vellanki <me@chaitanyavellanki.com>
Thanks to 2012 Jesse Cooke <jesse@jc00ke.com>
Thanks to 2012 Ohno Shin'ichi <shin1ohno@me.com>
Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies.
THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND THE AUTHOR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES
WITH REGARD TO THIS SOFTWARE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR
ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES
WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN
ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF
OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.