Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
91 lines (90 sloc) 4.3 KB
William Morgan <william at the twitter dot coms>
Rich Lane <rlane at the dot edus>
Gaute Hope <eg at the gaute.vetsj dot coms>
Whyme Lyu <callme5long at the gmail dot coms>
Hamish Downer <dmishd at the gmail dot coms>
Zeger-Jan van de Weg <mail at the zjvandeweg dot nls>
Damien Leone <damien.leone at the fensalir dot frs>
Sascha Silbe <sascha-pgp at the silbe dot orgs>
Eric Weikl <eric.weikl at the gmx dot nets>
Paweł Wilk <siefca at the gnu dot orgs>
Ismo Puustinen <ismo at the iki dot fis>
Matthieu Rakotojaona <matthieu.rakotojaona at the gmail dot coms>
Nicolas Pouillard <nicolas.pouillard at the gmail dot coms>
Michael Stapelberg <michael at the stapelberg dot des>
Eric Sherman <hyperbolist at the gmail dot coms>
Tero Tilus <tero at the tilus dot nets>
Ben Walton <bwalton at the artsci.utoronto dot cas>
Scott Bonds <scott at the ggr dot coms>
Mike Stipicevic <stipim at the rpi dot edus>
Martin Bähr <mbaehr at the societyserver dot orgs>
Timon Vonk <timonv at the gmail dot coms>
Clint Byrum <clint at the ubuntu dot coms>
Wael M. Nasreddine <wael.nasreddine at the gmail dot coms>
Marcus Williams <marcus-sup at the bar-coded dot nets>
Lionel Ott <white.magic at the gmx dot des>
Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz at the soziologie dot chs>
Per Andersson <avtobiff at the gmail dot coms>
Mark Alexander <marka at the pobox dot coms>
Ingmar Vanhassel <ingmar at the exherbo dot orgs>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang at the mit dot edus>
julien@macbook <julien.stechele at the gmail dot coms>
Christopher Warrington <chrisw at the rice dot edus>
W. Trevor King <wking at the drexel dot edus>
Richard Brown <rbrown at the exherbo dot orgs>
Anthony Martinez <pi+sup at the pihost dot uss>
Marc Hartstein <marc.hartstein at the alum.vassar dot edus>
Israel Herraiz <israel.herraiz at the gmail dot coms>
Christopher Corley <cscorley at the ua dot edus>
Markus Klinik <mkl at the lambdanaut dot nets>
Bo Borgerson <gigabo at the gmail dot coms>
Atte Kojo <atte.kojo at the reaktor dot fis>
Michael Hamann <michael at the content-space dot des>
Jonathan Lassoff <jof at the thejof dot coms>
William Erik Baxter <web at the superscript dot coms>
Grant Hollingworth <grant at the antiflux dot orgs>
Ico Doornekamp <ico at the pruts dot nls>
Adeodato Simó <dato at the dot ess>
Daniel Schoepe <daniel.schoepe at the googlemail dot coms>
James Taylor <james at the jamestaylor dot orgs>
Jason Petsod <jason at the petsod dot orgs>
Robin Burchell <viroteck at the viroteck dot nets>
Steve Goldman <sgoldman at the tower-research dot coms>
Peter Harkins <ph at the malaprop dot orgs>
rjg-vB <rthrd at the web dot des>
Decklin Foster <decklin at the red-bean dot coms>
Cameron Matheson <cam+sup at the cammunism dot orgs>
Carl Worth <cworth at the cworth dot orgs>
Alex Vandiver <alex at the chmrr dot nets>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew at the pimlott dot nets>
Jeff Balogh <its.jeff.balogh at the gmail dot coms>
Matías Aguirre <matiasaguirre at the gmail dot coms>
PaulSmecker <paul.smecker at the gmail dot coms>
Ruthard Baudach <rthrd at the web dot des>
Kornilios Kourtis <kkourt at the cslab.ece.ntua dot grs>
Lars Fischer <fischer at the wiwi.uni-siegen dot des>
madhat2r <MaDhAt2r at the dukefoo dot coms>
Kevin Riggle <kevinr at the free-dissociation dot coms>
Giorgio Lando <patroclo7 at the gmail dot coms>
Benoît PIERRE <benoit.pierre at the gmail dot coms>
Steven Lawrance <stl at the koffein dot nets>
Alvaro Herrera <alvherre at the dot orgs>
Jonah <Jonah at the GoodCoffee dot cas>
ian <itaylor at the uark dot edus>
Elias Norberg <xyzzy at the kudzu dot ses>
0xACE <0xACE at the users.noreply.github dot coms>
MichaelRevell <mikearevell at the gmail dot coms>
Gregor Hoffleit <gregor at the sam.mediasupervision dot des>
Adam Lloyd <adam at the alloy-d dot nets>
Todd Eisenberger <teisenbe at the andrew.cmu dot edus>
Johannes Larsen <mail at the johslarsen dot nets>
Sharif Olorin <sio at the tesser dot orgs>
Steven Schmeiser <steven at the schmeiser dot orgs>
Steven Walter <swalter at the monarch.(none)>
William A. Kennington III <william at the wkennington dot coms>
akojo <atte.kojo at the gmail dot coms>
Horacio Sanson <horacio at the dot jps>
Matthias Vallentin <vallentin at the icir dot orgs>
Jon M. Dugan <jdugan at the es dot nets>
Stefan Lundström <lundst at the snabb.(none)>
Kirill Smelkov <kirr at the landau.phys.spbu dot rus>