Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: scdoc_jit
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

46 lines (45 sloc) 2.098 kb
Alberto de Campo <decampo att iem dott at>
Alex Norman <alex att x37v dot info>
Anders Vinjar <anders dott vinjar att notam dott uio dott no>
Andi Pieper <apieper att url dott de>
Axel Balley <axel dott lists att gmail dott com>
Benjamin Golinvaux <Benjamin dott Golinvaux att euresys dott com>
Blackrain <blackrain dott sc att gmail dott com>
Charles Picasso <thelych att gmail dott com>
Chris Sattinger (Crucial Felix) <felix att crucial-systems dott com>
Christian A. Hresko <christian dott hresko att verizon dott net>
Christophe Costigan
Christopher Frauenberger <frauenberger att iem dott at>
Dan Stowell <danstowell att users dott sourceforge dott net>
Dave Watson <dave att elephantride dott org>
Fredrik Olofsson <f att fredrikolofsson dott com>
Gerard Roma <0001 att ooo000ooo dott org>
Hanns Holger Rutz <contact at sciss dott de>
James Harkins <jamshark70 att gmail dott com>
James McCartney <asynth att gmail dott com>
Jan Trutzschler <sc3 att sampleAndHold dott org>
John Glover <glover dott john att gmail dott com>
Josh Davison
Joshua Parmenter <josh att realizedsound dott net>
Jost Muxfeldt <jost dott muxfeldt att glyph dott de>
Julian Rohrhuber <rohrhuber att uni-hamburg dott de>
Kasper Souren <Kasper dott Souren att ircam dott fr>
Marije Baalman <nescivi att gmail dott com>
Mario Lang <mlang att delysid dott org>
Mark Polishook <polishook att optonline dott net>
Maurizio Umberto Puxeddu <umbpux att tin dott it>
Mike Whyte <matrix6k att somahq dott com>
Newton Armstrong <newton att silvertone dott princeton dott edu>
Nick Collins <N dott Collins att sussex dott ac dott uk>
Patrick Beard <pcbeard att mac dott com>
Rohan Drape <rd att slavepianos dott org>
Ron Kuivila <rkuivila att wesleyan dott edu>
Ross Bencina <rossb att audiomulch dott com>
Ryan Brown <ryan att wabdo dott com>
Scott Wilson <i att scottwilson dott ca>
Stefan Kersten <sk att k-hornz dott de>
Thor Magnusson <T dott Magnusson att sussex dott ac dott uk>
Till Bovermann <lfsaw att lfsaw dott de>
Tim Blechmann <tim att klingt dott org>
Tim Walters <walters att doubtfulpalace dott com>
and others.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.