Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block superiorlu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@oneapm @cloudinsight
Block or report user

Report or block superiorlu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux
Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@draveness
Draven draveness
Go / Rails / Rust

Beijing, China

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@julycoding
July julycoding

Beijing, China

@haoel
Hao Chen haoel
芝兰生于空谷,不以无人而不芳。

Beijing

@jstrait
Joel Strait jstrait

San Francisco, California

@neoziro
Greg Bergé neoziro
Co-founder of @smooth-code, Author of SVGR, Smooth UI, Jest Puppeteer, Shipit, Loadable Components... JavaScript and @reactjs lover.

@smooth-code Paris

@adamcooke
Adam Cooke adamcooke
Software designer & developer and MD at aTech Media.

aTech Media Dorset, United Kingdom

@sorrycc
chencheng (云谦) sorrycc
Front-end developer at alipay, creator of @dvajs, roadhog, babel-plugin-import... I'm developing @umijs.

Alipay HangZhou

@astaxie
astaxie astaxie
Write the testable code

jimengIO Shanghai, China

@0xDing
Ding 0xDing
An Entropy Slayer's Thoughts on Design, Code and the Poetic Life. 同熵增做鬥爭,思考設計、編碼與詩意人生。 PGP:https://keybase.io/borisding

@sequoia-china Global Citizen

@dyc87112
程序猿DD dyc87112
Dream big, work smart, deliver fast

扫码关注 Shanghai, China

@JessYanCoding
JessYan JessYanCoding
Open-Source-Contributor & Writer & Body-Builder;

Chengdu,China

@bcardarella
Brian Cardarella bcardarella
CEO of DockYard

⚓️ DockYard ⚓️ Boston, MA

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@Yaiba
Yaiba Yaiba
Ob la da.

Beijing, China

@LukeEuler
LukeEuler LukeEuler
love coding, love my life

China

@mislav
Mislav Marohnić mislav
=(◉ᴥ◉)=

Amsterdam

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@nicknisi
Nick Nisi nicknisi
JavaScript and TypeScript at @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects! Organizer of @NebraskaJS. Panelist on JS Party and TalkScript.

@SitePen Omaha, NE

@michaelliao
Michael Liao michaelliao
A marathon runner.

www.liaoxuefeng.com Beijing, China

@startover
米克 startover

@cloudinsight Beijing, China

@DanielKehoe
Daniel Kehoe DanielKehoe
Author of the book "Learn Ruby on Rails," founder of the @RailsApps open source project.

@RailsApps San Francisco

@phodal
Phodal Huang phodal
待我代码编成,娶你为妻可好

@ThoughtWorksInc Shenzhen, China

@longtian
龙天 longtian

@testin Beijing, China

@abookyun
David Yun abookyun
@rails developer, @apple enthusiast, live with my cat @catnamedcopy.

@rubytaiwan Taiwan

You can’t perform that action at this time.