Skip to content
🚀
😃
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block sureshg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@oneops
@yjbanov
Yegor yjbanov

Google United States

@ianlancetaylor
Ian Lance Taylor ianlancetaylor

@google Berkeley, California, USA

@sustrik
Martin Sustrik sustrik
Creator of ZeroMQ, nanomsg, libdill.

Zurich, Switzerland

@leventov
Roman Leventov leventov
Software engineer and designer, author
@tmontgomery
Todd L. Montgomery tmontgomery

StoneTor, LLC San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA

@jamesward
James Ward jamesward
Developer Advocate on @GoogleCloudPlatform

@google Crested Butte, CO, USA

@dmlloyd
David M. Lloyd dmlloyd
Mass displacer

Red Hat, Inc. The Upside-Down

@tylertreat
Tyler Treat tylertreat
Interested in messaging middleware, distributed systems, and cloud infrastructure.

@RealKinetic Podunk, Iowa

@Peter-B-Kessler
Peter Kessler Peter-B-Kessler
I have worked on hardware/software co-design, language implementations, operating systems, virtual machines for programming languages, garbage collection.

Palo Alto, CA

@StephanEwen
Stephan Ewen StephanEwen

Apache Flink, Ververica Berlin

@jfree
David Gilbert jfree
Java client side developer, creator of JFreeChart, Orson Charts (also for Android), JFreeSVG and FXGraphics2D.

Object Refinery Limited

@coollog
Q Chen coollog
Java on Kubernetes developer experience. Created Jib.

New York, NY

@briangoetz
Brian Goetz briangoetz
Java Language Architect at Oracle.
@apangin
Andrei Pangin apangin
JVM hacker with HotSpot development background. Top #JVM answerer on Stack Overflow. Author of async-profiler.
@mjpt777
Martin Thompson mjpt777

Real Logic Limited - http://real-logic.co.uk/ London, England

@ZacSweers
Zac Sweers ZacSweers
Mobile eng, currently funemployed
@andrewrk
Andrew Kelley andrewrk
Creator of ziglang

@ziglang New York City

@yschimke
Yuri Schimke yschimke
Itinerant Developer

@ManAHLTech London

@jbeda
Joe Beda jbeda
Principal Eng @vmware via @heptio. Also founded @kubernetes, @spiffe and GCE. Poke me on email, k8s slack or twitter (@jbeda)

@VMware @heptio Seattle, WA

@RedBrogdon
Andrew Brogdon RedBrogdon
Engineer on the developer relations team for Flutter. Come see us at https://flutter.io
@JackOfMostTrades
Ian Haken JackOfMostTrades
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ian-haken/1a/475/6b6/en
@jbloch
Joshua Bloch jbloch
Effective Java author, API Designer, Swell guy

CMU Earth

@skate056
Saket Kumar skate056
Software Developer. Scala, Java, Spark, Cassandra, Kafka, Kafka Streams, Python, Javascript, Docker, Kubernetes

London

@tipsy
David tipsy
Creator of https://javalin.io. Master's Degree in Computer Science from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology.

Working Group Two Trondheim, Norway

@elharo
Elliotte Rusty Harold elharo
Elliotte Rusty Harold lives in a secret mountaintop laboratory on a large island off the East Coast of the United States. He's an active member of SFWA and BSFW

New York

@sormuras
Christian Stein sormuras
@junit-team member and openjdk author

@micromata Europe

@udalov
Alexander Udalov udalov

JetBrains Munich, Germany

@graemerocher
Graeme Rocher graemerocher
Creator of Grails (http://grails.org) and Micronaut (http://micronaut.io) frameworks. Engineer at OCi

@ObjectComputing

@cstancu
Codrut Stancu cstancu
Researcher at Oracle Labs working on GraalVM.

Oracle Labs Portland, OR

@ingokegel
Ingo Kegel ingokegel
Co-founder of ej-technologies

ej-technologies Munich, Germany

@joewalnes
Joe Walnes joewalnes
Hi

San Francisco Bay Area

@davidmoten
Dave Moten davidmoten

Canberra, Australia

@thomaswue
Thomas Wuerthinger thomaswue

Oracle Labs Zurich, Switzerland

@mraleph
Vyacheslav Egorov mraleph
compiling compilers @google: leading @dart-lang AOT & JIT

Aarhus, Denmark

@JLLeitschuh
Jonathan Leitschuh JLLeitschuh
Software Engineer currently working at Plexxi Inc. Graduated from Worcester Polytechnic Institute with a BS in Robotics and Computer Science

@HewlettPackard Worcester, MA

@jchambers
Jon Chambers jchambers

@turo Somerville, MA, USA

@mariofusco
Mario Fusco mariofusco

Red Hat Milan, Italy

@thomasnield
Thomas Nield thomasnield
Author of "Getting Started with SQL" by O'Reilly and "Learning RxJava" by Packt. Business consultant at Southwest Airlines.

Southwest Airlines Dallas, TX

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.