Block or report user

Report or block swmcc

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@belfastruby @skillfulgorilla @KanisiTech @pybelfast @belfastelixir @hash-pipe
@jspargo
Jack Spargo jspargo

@shopkeep Belfast, Northern Ireland

@holsee
Steven Holdsworth holsee

Belfast, Northern Ireland

@mattohare
Walladb.com mattohare
Transnational turning data to information with various kinds of MVC and databases.

WallaDB and Bindir Lurgan, Co Armagh

@apoclyps
Kyle Harrison apoclyps
Programmer, Tech Enthusiast, Maker, Geeky Dad from Belfast

@shopkeep Belfast

@fillips
Fiona fillips
Associate Software Engineer

Belfast

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time 🍕 Taiwan #1

MongoDB Brooklyn, New York

@pgilad
Gilad Peleg pgilad
"Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe." (Abraham Lincoln)

@Blazemeter Tel Aviv, Israel

@tosbourn
Toby Osbourn tosbourn
Interim #CTO. #Ruby/#JavaScript wrangler and technical writer

tosbourn ltd London

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@kytrinyx
Katrina Owen kytrinyx
Creator of @exercism, Ecosystem Engineer at GitHub.
@SamyPesse
Samy Pessé SamyPesse
CTO at @GitbookIO

GitBook Lyon, France

@holman
Zach Holman holman
founder, @during

@during San Francisco

@myusuf3
Mahdi Yusuf myusuf3
CTO @ Gyroscope Innovations

Gyroscope Innovations Canada

@r00k
Ben Orenstein r00k
I'm working on Tuple, a tool for remote pair programming: https://tuple.app.

@tupleapp Boston, MA

@annettemccullough
Annette McCullough annettemccullough
Twitter - @annettemccull

Belfast

@mikermcneil
Mike McNeil mikermcneil
creator of sails.js

Sails (@sailshq) Austin, TX

@snaggled
Philip Mcmahon snaggled

http://packetnode.com Denver, CO

@TheTeaNerd
David Kennedy TheTeaNerd
These days I mainly write Ruby. It makes me happy.

@shopkeep Belfast, UK

@cobyism
Coby Chapple cobyism
High-functioning basket case. Design at @intercom. Coach for Seth Godin's altMBA. Previously design at @github.

@Intercom London, UK

@johngirvin
John Girvin johngirvin
Real Programmer with Screwdriver

Northern Ireland

@vduglued
Aaron Pollock vduglued

Newtownards, Northern Ireland

@philsjh
Phil Hutchinson philsjh
software engineer, cloud architect, tech enthusiast, drone pilot.

@texthelp Northern Ireland

@mauricerkelly
Maurice Kelly mauricerkelly

Dromara, Northern Ireland

@jasebell
Jase Bell jasebell
Author of Machine Learning: Hands of for Developers and Technical Professionals, Machine Learning Engineer - Clojure, Kafka, Spark, Neural Nets etc

Jason Bell Data Design Limavady, Northern Ireland

@insin
Jonny Buchanan insin
On holiday in Astera

Brisbane, Australia