Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 457 lines (455 sloc) 12.287 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Drak (drak)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  • Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Kevin Bond (kbond)
  • Deni (yethee)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Michał Pipa (michal-pipa)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Jeremy Mikola
  • Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Juti Noppornpitak (shiroyuki)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Florin Patan (dlsniper)
  • Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Włodzimierz Gajda (gajdaw)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Daniel Gomes
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Gustavo Piltcher
  • Rui Marinho
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • dbu
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Alexander (asm89)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (subosito)
  • Lars Strojny (lstrojny)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Alessandro Desantis (alessandro1997)
  • Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Joel Wurtz (Brouznouf)
  • Joe Lencioni (lencioni)
  • brki (brki)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Xavier Montaña Carreras (xmontana)
  • Andreas Hucks (meandmymonkey)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • Ryan Rogers (timewasted)
  • flevour (flevour)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • geoffrey
  • Kim Hemsø Rasmussen (kimhemsoe)
  • Manuel Kiessling (ManuelKiessling)
  • Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Shein Alexey (conf)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
  • Pavel Campr (pcampr)
  • Josip Kruslin (aubx)
  • drak3 (drak3)
  • Chris Boden (cboden)
  • Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
  • Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  • Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  • Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
  • Jérôme Tamarelle (GromNaN)
  • Jérémy Romey (jeremyFreeAgent)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • John Bohn (jjbohn)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • andrewtch (andrewtch)
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Ondrej Slinták (ondrowan)
  • Markus Lanthaler (lanthaler)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • superjavason (superjavason)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Matthew Lewinski
  • Kai
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Johnny Peck (johnnypeck)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
  • Sergey Skopin (grizlik)
  • drmonty (drmonty)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Anthon Pang (robocoder)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • Sebastien Armand (khepin)
  • Sebastiaan Stok (sstok)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Fran Moreno (franmomu)
  • Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
  • Crell (Crell)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • Ismael Ambrosi (iambrosi)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Steve Kondik (cyanogen)
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Ziumin (Ziumin)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • Tiago Ribeiro (fixe)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • xaav
  • Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
  • Martin Hasoň
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • Erkhembayar Gantulga (erheme318)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Neil Katin
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Peter Kokot (peterkokot)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • Hiromi Hishida (77web)
  • Klein Florian (docteurklein)
  • Stéphane PY (stephpy)
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Mike Lively (mlively)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Thomas Chmielowiec (chmielot)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen (cvaldemar)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
  • Ivan Kurnosov
  • stloyd
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Thomas Chmielowiec (chmielot)
  • Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • alefranz (alefranz)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Petit Yoann (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Maksim Kotlyar
  • Artyom Protaskin (gatsu)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Alexander Miehe (Engerim)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • root
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
  • Chris Smith (cs278)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • mwsaz
  • corphi (corphi)
  • Giulio De Donato (liuggio)
  • Matthias (mpdude)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Yanick Witschi (Toflar)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Piotr Błasiak (blahy)
  • Saem Ghani (saem)
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Arno Geurts
  • Jörg Rühl (LennyLinux)
  • jeanfrancois.simon
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Jesse Cooke (jc00ke)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Javier López (loalf)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • nervo (nervo)
  • Oleg Stepura (olegstepura)
  • patrick-mcdougle (patrick-mcdougle)
  • Sebastian Busch (sbusch)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • xanido (xanido)
  • Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
  • Craig Marvelley (craigmarvelley)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • Hans (drublic)
  • m0ppers (m0ppers)
  • Michael Shtukin (mshtukin)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
  • Tony Piper (tonypiper)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • Markus Bachmann (Baachi)
  • scoolen (scoolen)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • tero (tero)
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
  • chispita
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • julien.galenski
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • Evan Villemez (evillemez)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Roger Webb
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • Clément Herreman (clemherreman)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Ringosan (Ringosan)
  • Balázs Benyó (duplabe)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • Xavier Briand (xavierbriand)
  • Romain Geissler (Romain-Geissler)
  • Carsten Nielsen (phreaknerd)
  • JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Konrad Mohrfeldt (kmohrf)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Philipp Scheit (pscheit)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Yrwein (Yrwein)
  • pborreli
  • Martin Parsiegla
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Sebastian Hörl
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • pierre
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Alessio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • Alexey Popkov (patashnik)
  • devel
  • Hiroki HIROCASTER OHTSUKA (hirocaster)
  • jpauli (jpauli)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • cim-dch (cim-dch)
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Uwe Jäger (uwej711)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Hugo Hamon
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Juan M Martínez
  • Alex
  • agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
  • Alan Chen (alan0101c)
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • clemens-tolboom (clemens-tolboom)
  • Gustavo Falco (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Gábor Fási (maerlyn)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Matt Lehner (mlehner)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Arnaud Buathier (arnapou)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Till Klampaeckel (till)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • Eugene Babushkin (EugeneBabushkin)
  • Fabien D. (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Matthieu Moquet (MattKetmo)
  • Kornienko Alexander (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Drew Butler
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Adrien Brault (adrienbrault)
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • Chris Sedlmayr (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • ds (dantleech)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • Kyle Wild (dorkitude)
  • David Soria Parra (dsp)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • ideea (ideea)
  • Jérémy CROMBEZ (jcrombez)
  • Johannes (johannes85)
  • Justin Rainbow (justinrainbow)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (matthewfitz)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Marc Abramowitz (msabramo)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Julien 'ruian' Galenski (ruian)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Markus Tacker (tacker)
  • Tyler Stroud (tystr)
  • Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
  • meze (meze)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.