Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

409 lines (406 sloc) 10.927 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Drak (drak)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
  • Deni (yethee)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Kevin Bond (kbond)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Jeremy Mikola
  • Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Joel Wurtz (Brouznouf)
  • Alexander (asm89)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Xavier Montaña Carreras (xmontana)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (subosito)
  • Florin Patan (dlsniper)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
  • geoffrey
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Manuel Kiessling (ManuelKiessling)
  • dbu
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Gustavo Piltcher
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Andreas Hucks (meandmymonkey)
  • Drak
  • Jérémy Romey (jeremyFreeAgent)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • Lars Strojny (lstrojny)
  • Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Matthew Lewinski
  • Kai
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Pavel Campr (pcampr)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • brki (brki)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  • Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • ondrowan (ondrowan)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Shein Alexey (conf)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ryan Rogers (timewasted)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • flevour (flevour)
  • stealth35
  • Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
  • IP_FIX (eversonfix)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
  • Erkhembayar Gantulga (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • Hiromi Hishida (77web)
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • andrewtch (andrewtch)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen (cvaldemar)
  • Fran Moreno (franmomu)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • superjavason (superjavason)
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Petit Yoann (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Maksim Kotlyar
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Johnny Peck (johnnypeck)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
  • root
  • Chris Smith (cs278)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • mwsaz
  • Sergey Skopin (grizlik)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Yanick Witschi (Toflar)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Saem Ghani (saem)
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Arno Geurts
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Jérémy CROMBEZ (jcrombez)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • Michał Pipa (michal-pipa)
  • Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
  • Sebastian Busch (sbusch)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • xaav
  • Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • tero (tero)
  • Martin Hasoň
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
  • chispita
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Neil Katin
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • Clément Herreman (clemherreman)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • Xavier Briand (xavierbriand)
  • Markus Lanthaler (lanthaler)
  • Klein Florian (docteurklein)
  • JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Mike Lively (mlively)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Philipp Scheit (pscheit)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Yrwein (Yrwein)
  • pborreli
  • Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
  • Ivan Kurnosov
  • stloyd
  • Martin Parsiegla
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Thomas Chmielowiec (chmielot)
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • alefranz (alefranz)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Alessio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • Alexey Popkov (patashnik)
  • Alexander Miehe (Engerim)
  • devel
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • jpauli (jpauli)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • cim-dch (cim-dch)
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Hugo Hamon
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Juan M Martínez
  • Alex
  • agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
  • Alan Chen (alan0101c)
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Falco (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Ismael Ambrosi (iambrosi)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • John Bohn (jjbohn)
  • Gábor Fási (maerlyn)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Matt Lehner (mlehner)
  • Matthias (mpdude)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • Eugene Babushkin (EugeneBabushkin)
  • Fabien D. (FabienD)
  • Jörg Rühl (LennyLinux)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Kornienko Alexander (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Drew Butler
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Adrien Brault (adrienbrault)
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • Chris Sedlmayr (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • ds (dantleech)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • Kyle W (dorkitude)
  • David Soria Parra (dsp)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • ideea (ideea)
  • John Carr (Jc2k)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Justin Rainbow (justinrainbow)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Javier López (loalf)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (matthewfitz)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • patrick-mcdougle (patrick-mcdougle)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Markus Tacker (tacker)
  • Tyler Stroud (tystr)
  • Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • xanido (xanido)
  • Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
  • drublic
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Craig Marvelley (craigmarvelley)
  • m0ppers (m0ppers)
  • Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
  • meze (meze)
  • Michael Shtukin (mshtukin)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.