Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

282 lines (279 sloc) 7.543 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Jeremie Augustin
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • asm89 (asm89)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • 77web (77web)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • tero (tero)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Gábor Egyed
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Alexander
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • patashnik (patashnik)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • Sortex
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • mwsaz
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Don Pinkster
  • hlecorche
  • Vyacheslav Slinko
  • Grégoire Passault
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • chispita
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • kaiwa
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Bart00 (Bart00)
  • Jay Severson
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • Romain Dorgueil (hartym)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • Kevin McBride
  • devel
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Alex
  • Klaas Naaijkens
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Tom Van Looy
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • LAUNAY (laupiFrpar)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.