Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

379 lines (376 sloc) 10.05 kB

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Drak (drak)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Kevin Bond (kbond)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (subosito)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Manuel Kiessling (ManuelKiessling)
  • dbu
  • asm89 (asm89)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Gustavo Piltcher
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • Lars Strojny (lstrojny)
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
  • Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • brki (brki)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  • Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • ondrowan (ondrowan)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Shein Alexey (conf)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ryan Rogers (timewasted)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • flevour (flevour)
  • Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • 77web (77web)
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • andrewtch (andrewtch)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • franmomu (franmomu)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • superjavason (superjavason)
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Maksim Kotlyar (makasim)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
  • Chris Smith (cs278)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • mwsaz
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Arno Geurts
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • xaav
  • Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • tero (tero)
  • Martin Hasoň
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
  • chispita
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Neil Katin
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • Klein Florian (docteurklein)
  • JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Mike Lively (mlively)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • pscheit (pscheit)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Yrwein (Yrwein)
  • pborreli
  • Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
  • Ivan Kurnosov
  • stloyd
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • alefranz (alefranz)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Alessio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • patashnik (patashnik)
  • devel
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • jpauli (jpauli)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • cim-dch (cim-dch)
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Hugo Hamon
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Juan M Martínez
  • Alex
  • agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Maerlyn (maerlyn)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Matt Lehner (mlehner)
  • Matthias (mpdude)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Jörg Rühl (LennyLinux)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Drew Butler
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • ds (dantleech)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • David Soria Parra (dsp)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • John Carr (Jc2k)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Justin Rainbow (justinrainbow)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Javier López (loalf)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Pavel Campr (pcampr)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Markus Tacker (tacker)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Tyler Stroud (tystr)
  • Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Hans (drublic)
  • m0ppers (m0ppers)
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
  • meze (meze)
  • Michael (mshtukin)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.