Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

721 lines (718 sloc) 16.572 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Victor Berchet (victor)
  • Jordi Boggiano (seldaek)
  • Johannes S (johannes)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Tobias Schultze (tobion)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Karma Dordrak (drak)
  • Ryan Weaver
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
  • Jonathan Wage (jwage)
  • William Durand (couac)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • ornicar
  • stealth35 ‏ (stealth35)
  • Alexander Mols (asm89)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakubzalas)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Miha Vrhovnik
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Саша Стаменковић (umpirsky)
  • Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
  • Florin Patan (florinpatan)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Romain Neutron (romain)
  • Deni
  • Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  • Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
  • Marc Weistroff (futurecat)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • Lee McDermott
  • Brandon Turner
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • Brikou Carré (brikou)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Antoine Hérault (herzult)
  • Fran Moreno (franmomu)
  • Daniel Holmes (dholmes)
  • Bart van den Burg (burgov)
  • Christian Raue
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Włodzimierz Gajda (gajdaw)
  • Michal Piotrowski (eventhorizon)
  • Colin Frei
  • lenar
  • Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
  • Fabien Pennequin (fabienpennequin)
  • excelwebzone
  • woodspire
  • Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
  • Mario A. Alvarez Garcia (nomack84)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Kevin Bond (kbond)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • Richard Miller (mr_r_miller)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Richard Shank (iampersistent)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Juti Noppornpitak
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Felix Labrecque
  • Michał Pipa (michal.pipa)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Larry Garfield (crell)
  • Arnaud Kleinpeter (nanocom)
  • David Buchmann (dbu)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Sebastiaan Stok (sstok)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javier.eguiluz)
  • Matthieu Ouellette-Vachon (maoueh)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Julien Brochet (mewt)
  • Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
  • Benjamin Dulau (dbenjamin)
  • Andreas Hucks (meandmymonkey)
  • Noel Guilbert (noel)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • Martin Schuhfuß (usefulthink)
  • Thomas Rabaix (rande)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • fivestar
  • Dominique Bongiraud
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • jeff
  • Clemens Tolboom
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • Xavier Perez
  • Rui Marinho (ruimarinho)
  • Ray
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Albert Casademont (acasademont)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • François Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Xavier Montaña Carreras (xmontana)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA
  • Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
  • Alif Rachmawadi
  • boombatower
  • Florian Klein (docteurklein)
  • jules boussekeyt (gordonslondon)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • jdhoek
  • geoffrey
  • Wodor Wodorski
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • Kim Hemsø Rasmussen
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Wouter Van Hecke
  • Gyula Sallai (salla)
  • Michael Holm (hollo)
  • Yaroslav Kiliba
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Eric GELOEN (gelo)
  • Sebastian Bergmann
  • arjen
  • Adrien Brault (adrienbrault)
  • sun (sun)
  • Manuel Kiessling (manuelkiessling)
  • Sergey Linnik
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (garfield-fr)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
  • Tamas Szijarto
  • Thomas Adam
  • Grégoire Passault (gregwar)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Gustavo Piltcher
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • Tiago Ribeiro (fixe)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Francesc Rosàs (frosas)
  • Julien Galenski (ruian)
  • Bongiraud Dominique
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Jeanmonod David (jeanmonod)
  • Thomas Lallement (raziel057)
  • Niklas Fiekas
  • Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
  • Brouznouf
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Terje Bråten
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Markus Lanthaler (lanthaler)
  • Jérôme Vieilledent (lolautruche)
  • realmfoo
  • Tobias Naumann
  • Ismael Ambrosi (iambrosi)
  • Shein Alexey
  • Joe Lencioni
  • Chekote
  • Kai
  • Denis Gorbachev (starfall)
  • Laszlo Korte
  • Alessandro Desantis (alessandro1997)
  • hubert lecorche (hlecorche)
  • Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
  • Christophe L. (christophelau)
  • Michael Ridgway
  • Pavel Campr (pcampr)
  • Brian King
  • Ricard Clau (ricardclau)
  • Jan Schumann
  • Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
  • Konstantin Myakshin (koc)
  • Michele Orselli (orso)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Chris Heng (gigablah)
  • Christoph Mewes (xrstf)
  • Jonas Flodén (flojon)
  • Shigenibu Nishikawa
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  • Filippo Tessarotto
  • Adam Harvey
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (codingfabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Tiago Brito (blackmx)
  • Hiromi Hishida (77web)
  • hossein zolfi (ocean)
  • Kevin McBride
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Michael Piecko (michael.piecko)
  • Sebastian Krebs
  • Manuel de Ruiter (manuel)
  • ondrowan
  • Roman Marintsenko (inori)
  • Stéphane PY (steph_py)
  • mcben
  • Maks Slesarenko
  • Vicent Soria Durá (vicentgodella)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Erik Trapman (eriktrapman)
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
  • Matthijs van den Bos
  • Joel Wurtz
  • Uwe Jäger (uwej711)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Leevi Graham
  • Michaël Perrin (michael.perrin)
  • sasezaki
  • Loïc Chardonnet (gnusat)
  • Steven Surowiec
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Chris Smith
  • Anthon Pang
  • Eugene Leonovich
  • Ryan
  • Alexander Deruwe (aderuwe)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Jan Kramer (jankramer)
  • Marcin Chyłek (songoq)
  • Ned Schwartz
  • Ziumin
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Zach Badgett (zachbadgett)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle
  • Francesco Levorato
  • Karoly Negyesi (chx)
  • Thomas Tourlourat (armetiz)
  • jamogon
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoff)
  • Florian Rey (nervo)
  • Maks
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Emanuele Gaspari (inmarelibero)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • Patrick Kaufmann
  • Ben Ramsey (ramsey)
  • Christian Jul Jensen
  • Chris Jones (leek)
  • vitaliytv
  • Markus Bachmann (baachi)
  • aubx
  • Max Rath (drak3)
  • Ruben Gonzalez (rubenrua)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Sinan Eldem
  • DerManoMann
  • Nahuel Cuesta (ncuesta)
  • Chris Boden (cboden)
  • Roumen Damianoff (roumen)
  • Pierre du Plessis (pierredup)
  • Åsmund Garfors
  • Erin Millard
  • Jeremy David (jeremy.david)
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
  • Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  • Erkhembayar Gantulga (erheme318)
  • Ken Marfilla (marfillaster)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • jfcixmedia
  • Vincent Simonin
  • yktd26
  • Jakub Kucharovic
  • umpirski
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • Johannes Klauss (cloppy)
  • Mark Sonnabaum
  • develop
  • Atsuhiro KUBO (iteman)
  • Samy Dindane (dinduks)
  • yclian
  • Jérôme Tamarelle (gromnan)
  • Jérémy Romey (jeremyfreeagent)
  • Pascal Helfenstein
  • Matt Daum (daum)
  • Baldur Rensch
  • Alex Xandra Albert Sim
  • Yuen-Chi Lian
  • Joshua Nye
  • avorobiev
  • Mark Challoner
  • Andrew Tchircoff (andrewtch)
  • BilgeXA
  • michaelwilliams
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • Eduardo Gulias (egulias)
  • Josiah (josiah)
  • John Bohn (jbohn)
  • Nicolas Schwartz (nicoschwartz)
  • Christian Soronellas Vallespí (theunic)
  • Benjamin Grandfond (benjamin)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś
  • Xavier Lacot (xavier)
  • Olivier Maisonneuve
  • Iwan van Staveren (istaveren)
  • cgonzalez
  • matt foster
  • Evan S Kaufman (evanskaufman)
  • Jayson Xu (superjavason)
  • Jan Prieser
  • James Michael DuPont
  • Tom Klingenberg
  • Gunther Konig
  • Christopher Hall (mythmakr)
  • Paul Kamer (pkamer)
  • Pierre Vanliefland (pvanliefland)
  • Martin Parsiegla (spea)
  • Philipp Kräutli (pkraeutli)
  • Stefano Sala (stefano.sala)
  • frost-nzcr4
  • Abhoryo
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Maksim Kotlyar (makasim)
  • Neil Ferreira
  • Tony Malzhacker
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Johnny Peck (johnnypeck)
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin
  • Benjamin Leveque (benji07)
  • Gustavo Falco (gfalco)
  • Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
  • julien pauli (jpauli)
  • mwsaz
  • Benoît Bourgeois
  • Filipe Guerra
  • corphi
  • grizlik
  • Derek ROTH
  • Shin Ohno (ganchiku)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Alexander Miehe (engerim)
  • Titouan Galopin (tgalopin)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Emil Einarsson
  • Thibault Duplessis
  • Marc Abramowitz
  • Martijn Evers
  • Mathias Rohnstock (drmonty)
  • Harry Walter (haswalt)
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Arno Geurts
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • Mikhail Yurasov
  • Sam Williams
  • Miha Vrhovnik
  • Moritz Borgmann
  • Daniel Cestari
  • Javier López (loalf)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • LOUARDI Abdeltif (ouardisoft)
  • Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
  • ragtek (ragtek)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Jan Behrens
  • Raul Fraile (raulfraile)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux
  • xaav
  • Mahmoud Mostafa (mahmoud)
  • Juti Noppornpitak
  • Mei Gwilym
  • ttomor
  • Sander Coolen
  • Josip Kruslin
  • Manuele Menozzi
  • Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
  • Irmantas Šiupšinskas (irmantas)
  • dantleech
  • Tero Alén (tero)
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Sortex
  • arjenjb
  • chispita
  • Wojciech Sznapka
  • Alex Bogomazov
  • julien.galenski
  • Sébastien Lavoie
  • Per Sandström (per)
  • Ville Mattila
  • Robert Kiss (kepten)
  • Vitaliy Tverdokhlib (vitaliytv)
  • Martijn Evers
  • Sergii Smertin (nfx)
  • Nerijus Arlauskas
  • Haritz Iturbe (hizai)
  • SPolischook
  • Diego Sapriza
  • fzerorubigd
  • Joan Cruz
  • Antoine Corcy
  • inspiran
  • Cristobal Dabed
  • matteo giachino
  • Daniel Mecke (daniel_mecke)
  • Alex Demchenko (pilot)
  • Tomasz Kowalczyk (thunderer)
  • Vincent AUBERT (vincent)
  • DerManoMann
  • Jochen Bayer (jocl)
  • Jeremy Bush
  • Evan Villemez
  • Dmitrii Chekaliuk
  • Davide Borsatto (davide.borsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Albert Ganiev (helios-ag)
  • Neil Katin
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Roger Webb
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • Paul Matthews
  • Clement Herreman (clemherreman)
  • Marco
  • Alberto Aldegheri
  • heccjj
  • Alexandre Melard
  • modi
  • Sergey Yuferev
  • Richard van den Brand (ricbra)
  • Aharon Perkel
  • Malaney J. Hill
  • Andy Cox (ringo)
  • Sebastian Göttschkes (sgoettschkes)
  • Pierre Tachoire
  • Ludek Stepan
  • Balázs Benyó (duplabe)
  • Sebastian Utz
  • Keri Henare (kerihenare)
  • Cédric Lahouste (rapotor)
  • Anthony Ferrara
  • Janusz Jablonski
  • George Giannoulopoulos
  • Ilya Biryukov
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • Xavier Briand (xavierbriand)
  • Evan Kaufman
  • Romain Geissler
  • Marcus Stöhr (dafish)
  • Carsten Nielsen (phreaknerd)
  • Jay Severson
  • René Kerner
  • Adrien Samson (adriensamson)
  • Martin Eckhardt
  • Michael Dowling (mtdowling)
  • Robert Queck
  • mlively
  • Fabian Steiner (fabstei)
  • Thomas Chmielowiec (chmielot)
  • Jānis Lukss
  • fdgdfg (psampaz)
  • kaywalker
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Simon Neidhold
  • Kevin Dew
  • James Cowgill
  • Konrad Mohrfeldt
  • Mephistofeles
  • pscheit
  • Nicolas Badey (nico-b)
  • povilas
  • Lars Strojny
  • Bouke Haarsma
  • Harm van Tilborg
  • Martin Eckhardt
  • Leonid Terentyev
  • Tom Adam (tomadam)
  • Francisco Facioni (fran6co)
  • Paweł Wacławczyk (pwc)
  • Eric Caron
  • Thomas Bibb
  • Josef Cech
  • Andrey Esaulov (andremaha)
  • hicham ELGUAROUANI (hiiimoo)
  • Stefan Koopmanschap (skoop)
  • Ivan Kurnosov
  • stloyd
  • Chris Tickner (tickner)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Thomas Chmielowiec
  • Oleg Zinchenko
  • Christoph Nissle (derstoffel)
  • Xavier HAUSHERR
  • Benjamin Zikarsky
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Patrick Allaert
  • Grayson Koonce (breerly)
  • Andy Stanberry
  • alefranz
  • alsar
  • efeen
  • Bob den Otter (bopp)
  • Simone Fumagalli (hpatoio)
  • Alessio Baglio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Jordi Llonch (jordillonch)
  • Cédric Dugat (ph3nol)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Robin Duval (robin-duval)
  • Artem Lopata (bumz)
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Artyom Protaskin
  • Nathanael d. Noblet
  • helmer
  • devel
  • gedrox
  • hirocaster
  • Andrey Chernykh
  • François Pluchino
  • Jörn Lang (j.lang)
  • Jan Marek (janmarek)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Rares Vlaseanu (raresvla)
  • tante kinast (tante)
  • Tugdual Saunier (tucksaun)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Florian Pfitzer
  • Linnik Sergey
  • David Christmann
  • root
  • Pierre Rineau
  • Ari Pringle (apringle)
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • David Zuelke (dzuelke)
  • Jan Eichhorn (exeu)
  • Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
  • Martin Mayer (martin)
  • Grzegorz Łukaszewicz (newicz)
  • partugal
  • Robert Campbell
  • Matt Lehner
  • cyrillej
  • Haritz
  • Grummfy
  • Rowan Manning
  • David Windell
  • Gabriel Birke
  • Alan Chen
  • Maerlyn
  • Even André Fiskvik
  • Franz Liedke
  • Rafał Wrzeszcz
  • Frédéric Hardy
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Cristian Gonzalez
  • Juan M Martínez
  • Gilles Gauthier
  • ddebree
  • Alex
  • Klaas Naaijkens
  • Alexander Kotynia
  • Rafał
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Dave Marshall (davedevelopment)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Vincent Composieux (eko)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Jorge Martin (jorgemartind)
  • giulio de donato (liuggio)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Matthias Pigulla (mpdude)
  • Pablo Monterde Perez (plebs)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Baptiste Clavié (talus)
  • Yanick Witschi
  • Till Klampaeckel
  • srsbiz
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Gladhon
  • Saem Ghani
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Piotr Błasiak
  • Arnaud Buathier (arnapou)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Simon CONSTANS (kosssi)
  • Mauricio Lopez (sanctuary29)
  • Wotre
  • goohib
  • Xavier HAUSHERR
  • Brian Debuire
  • Lars Vierbergen
  • Sylvain Lorinet
  • jc
  • BenjaminBeck
  • Christian Eikermann
  • Vladimir Sazhin
  • Vyacheslav Slinko
  • Maksim Muruev
  • Johannes
  • Jörg Rühl
  • patrick-mcdougle
  • andreabreu98
  • Michael Schneider
  • Jerome Tamarelle
  • xanido
  • Kaipi Yann
  • Samuel Laulhau
  • Oleg Stepura
  • James Michael DuPont
  • Tammy D
  • Ondrej Slinták
  • vlechemin
  • Skorney
  • André Neves
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • djama
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Abdulkadir N. A.
  • Sema
  • Thorsten Hallwas
  • Vincent
  • Chris Smith
  • kwiateusz
  • David Soria Parra
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Penny Leach
  • Gábor Fási
  • oscartv
  • Philipp Rieber
  • DanSync
  • Peter Zwosta
  • parhs
  • Oncle Tom
  • Xavier Amado
  • Christian Stocker
  • dorkitude
  • tirnanog06
  • Besnik Br
  • Alex Olmos (alexolmos)
  • Juan Ases García (ases)
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Chris Sedlmayr (catchamonkey)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (co3k)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Christoph Schaefer (cvschaefer)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damon__jones)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • Adel ELHAIBA (eadel)
  • Fabien Dosse (fabd)
  • Yohan Giarelli (frequence-web)
  • Massimiliano Arione (garak)
  • Vladislav Krupenkin (ideea)
  • joris de wit (jdewit)
  • Jérémy CROMBEZ (jeremy)
  • Jorge Maiden (jorgemaiden)
  • Justin Rainbow (jrainbow)
  • Sébastien Armand (khepin)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • Martin Ledgard (le6o)
  • Matthieu Moquet (mattketmo)
  • Matt Drollette (mdrollette)
  • Florent CAILHOL (ooflorent)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • Philipp Hoffmann (philipphoffmann)
  • Alex Carol (picard89)
  • Daniel Perez Pinazo (pitiflautico)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Sebastian Busch (sebu)
  • Simon Terrien (sterrien)
  • Markus Tacker (tacker)
  • Tyler Stroud (tystr)
  • Víctor Mateo (victormateo)
  • Eugene Babushkin (warl)
  • Florent Cailhol
  • craigmarvelley
  • Stano Turza
  • Teo
  • drublic
  • Andreas Streichardt
  • smokeybear87
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Anthon Pang
  • Michael
  • Xavier REN
  • max
  • Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
  • Evgeny Z (meze)
  • Nicolas de Marqué (nicola)
  • Pierre Geyer (ptheg)
  • Erik Saunier (snickers)
  • Tony Piper (tonypiper)
  • Vladislav Vlastovskiy (vlastv)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.