Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

323 lines (320 sloc) 8.632 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • Drak (drak)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • asm89 (asm89)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • brki (brki)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • dbu
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • 77web (77web)
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • superjavason (superjavason)
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • Chris Smith (cs278)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • mwsaz
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • tero (tero)
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
  • chispita
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Neil Katin
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Yrwein (Yrwein)
  • pborreli
  • stloyd
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Alessio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • patashnik (patashnik)
  • devel
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Hugo Hamon
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Alex
  • agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Tom Van Looy
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • David Soria Parra (dsp)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • John Carr (Jc2k)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.