Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

353 lines (350 sloc) 9.387 kB

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Drak (drak)
  • Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • dbu
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • brki (brki)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Danny Berger (dpb587)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • superjavason (superjavason)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  • flevour (flevour)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
  • xaav
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Neil Katin
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Klein Florian (docteurklein)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • stloyd
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • John Carr (Jc2k)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Francois Zaninotto
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Shein Alexey (conf)
  • Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
  • ondrowan (ondrowan)
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • asm89 (asm89)
  • Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • andrewtch (andrewtch)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
  • Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  • Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Gábor Egyed (1ed)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • David Soria Parra (dsp)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • Kevin Bond (kbond)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • 77web (77web)
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • pscheit (pscheit)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • cim-dch (cim-dch)
  • Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
  • Chris Smith (cs278)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • mwsaz
  • Juan M Martínez
  • Matt Lehner (mlehner)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Don Pinkster
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Arno Geurts
  • ds (dantleech)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • Pavel Campr (pcampr)
  • Markus Tacker (tacker)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • sensio
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • tero (tero)
  • Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
  • chispita
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • kaiwa
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Yrwein (Yrwein)
  • pborreli
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Romain Dorgueil
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Alessio (ioalessio)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • patashnik (patashnik)
  • devel
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • jpauli (jpauli)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Hugo Hamon
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Alex
  • agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Tom Van Looy
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
  • meze (meze)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.