Permalink
Browse files

update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.1.9

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9a3a0bf commit 352c4c5e6c0ad4f9ec55bd0b72cfdbb1b7c41d9a @fabpot fabpot committed Mar 26, 2013
Showing with 37 additions and 18 deletions.
  1. +37 −18 CONTRIBUTORS.md
View
@@ -20,10 +20,10 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
- Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
+ - Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
- Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
- Martin Hasoň (hason)
- - Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
- Jonathan Wage (jwage)
- William Durand (couac)
- Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
@@ -40,11 +40,11 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
- Florin Patan (florinpatan)
- Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
+ - Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
- Henrik Westphal (snc)
- Romain Neutron (romain)
- Deni
- Dariusz Górecki (canni)
- - Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
- Marc Weistroff (futurecat)
- Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
- Arnout Boks (aboks)
@@ -54,25 +54,25 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
- Brikou Carré (brikou)
- John Wards (johnwards)
- - Antoine Hérault (herzult)
- Fran Moreno (franmomu)
+ - Antoine Hérault (herzult)
- Daniel Holmes (dholmes)
- - Bart van den Burg (burgov)
- - Christian Raue
- Tim Nagel (merk)
- Włodzimierz Gajda (gajdaw)
+ - Bart van den Burg (burgov)
+ - Christian Raue
- Michal Piotrowski (eventhorizon)
+ - Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
- Colin Frei
- lenar
- - Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
- Fabien Pennequin (fabienpennequin)
- excelwebzone
- woodspire
+ - Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
- Mario A. Alvarez Garcia (nomack84)
- Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
- Kevin Bond (kbond)
- - Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Richard Miller (mr_r_miller)
- Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
- Richard Shank (iampersistent)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
- Felix Labrecque
- Michał Pipa (michal.pipa)
+ - Gordon Franke (gimler)
- Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
- Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
@@ -89,7 +90,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Arnaud Kleinpeter (nanocom)
- David Buchmann (dbu)
- Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- - Gordon Franke (gimler)
- Sebastiaan Stok (sstok)
- Javier Eguiluz (javier.eguiluz)
- Matthieu Ouellette-Vachon (maoueh)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Alif Rachmawadi
- boombatower
- Florian Klein (docteurklein)
+ - Adrien Brault (adrienbrault)
- jules boussekeyt (gordonslondon)
- Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
- jdhoek
@@ -148,7 +149,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Eric GELOEN (gelo)
- Sebastian Bergmann
- arjen
- - Adrien Brault (adrienbrault)
- sun (sun)
- Manuel Kiessling (manuelkiessling)
- Sergey Linnik
@@ -171,8 +171,10 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Jeanmonod David (jeanmonod)
- Thomas Lallement (raziel057)
- Niklas Fiekas
+ - Francesco Levorato
- Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
- Brouznouf
+ - Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
- Greg Thornton (xdissent)
- Lars Strojny
- Terje Bråten
@@ -194,13 +196,17 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Christophe L. (christophelau)
- Michael Ridgway
- Pavel Campr (pcampr)
+ - Emanuele Gaspari (inmarelibero)
- Brian King
- Ricard Clau (ricardclau)
- Jan Schumann
+ - Erin Millard
- Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
- Konstantin Myakshin (koc)
+ - Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
- Michele Orselli (orso)
- Asier Illarramendi (doup)
+ - Javier López (loalf)
- Chris Heng (gigablah)
- Christoph Mewes (xrstf)
- Jonas Flodén (flojon)
@@ -226,7 +232,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- mcben
- Maks Slesarenko
- Vicent Soria Durá (vicentgodella)
- - Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
- Erik Trapman (eriktrapman)
- De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
- Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
@@ -253,15 +258,14 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Lenar Lõhmus
- Zach Badgett (zachbadgett)
- Aurélien Fredouelle
- - Francesco Levorato
- Karoly Negyesi (chx)
+ - janschoenherr
- Thomas Tourlourat (armetiz)
- jamogon
- Geoffrey Tran (geoff)
- Florian Rey (nervo)
- Maks
- Christian Schaefer (caefer)
- - Emanuele Gaspari (inmarelibero)
- Elliot Anderson (elliot)
- Patrick Kaufmann
- Ben Ramsey (ramsey)
@@ -272,15 +276,13 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- aubx
- Max Rath (drak3)
- Ruben Gonzalez (rubenrua)
- - Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
- Sinan Eldem
- DerManoMann
- Nahuel Cuesta (ncuesta)
- Chris Boden (cboden)
- Roumen Damianoff (roumen)
- Pierre du Plessis (pierredup)
- Åsmund Garfors
- - Erin Millard
- Jeremy David (jeremy.david)
- Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
- Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
@@ -293,12 +295,15 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- yktd26
- Jakub Kucharovic
- umpirski
+ - Dmitrii Chekaliuk
- cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
- John Kary (johnkary)
- Hossein Bukhamsin
- Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
- Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
+ - Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
- Johannes Klauss (cloppy)
+ - fzerorubigd
- Mark Sonnabaum
- develop
- Atsuhiro KUBO (iteman)
@@ -382,7 +387,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Miha Vrhovnik
- Moritz Borgmann
- Daniel Cestari
- - Javier López (loalf)
- Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
- Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
- LOUARDI Abdeltif (ouardisoft)
@@ -405,6 +409,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Irmantas Šiupšinskas (irmantas)
- dantleech
- Tero Alén (tero)
+ - Artem (digi)
- Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
- Sortex
- arjenjb
@@ -415,15 +420,16 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Sébastien Lavoie
- Per Sandström (per)
- Ville Mattila
+ - Marcos Quesada (marcos_quesada)
- Robert Kiss (kepten)
- Vitaliy Tverdokhlib (vitaliytv)
- Martijn Evers
- Sergii Smertin (nfx)
+ - Eddie Jaoude
- Nerijus Arlauskas
- Haritz Iturbe (hizai)
- SPolischook
- Diego Sapriza
- - fzerorubigd
- Joan Cruz
- Antoine Corcy
- inspiran
@@ -433,11 +439,11 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Alex Demchenko (pilot)
- Tomasz Kowalczyk (thunderer)
- Vincent AUBERT (vincent)
+ - Benoit Garret
- DerManoMann
- Jochen Bayer (jocl)
- Jeremy Bush
- Evan Villemez
- - Dmitrii Chekaliuk
- Davide Borsatto (davide.borsatto)
- kaiwa
- Albert Ganiev (helios-ag)
@@ -468,6 +474,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Janusz Jablonski
- George Giannoulopoulos
- Ilya Biryukov
+ - Lance McNearney
- Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
- Xavier Briand (xavierbriand)
- Evan Kaufman
@@ -490,10 +497,14 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Simon Neidhold
- Kevin Dew
- James Cowgill
+ - Thomas Ploch (tploch)
+ - Benjamin Bender
- Konrad Mohrfeldt
+ - Benoit Lévêque (benoit_leveque)
- Mephistofeles
- pscheit
- Nicolas Badey (nico-b)
+ - Gunnar Lium
- povilas
- Lars Strojny
- Bouke Haarsma
@@ -504,8 +515,10 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Francisco Facioni (fran6co)
- Paweł Wacławczyk (pwc)
- Eric Caron
+ - 2manypeople
- Thomas Bibb
- Josef Cech
+ - Ait Boudad Abdellatif (aitboudad)
- Andrey Esaulov (andremaha)
- hicham ELGUAROUANI (hiiimoo)
- Stefan Koopmanschap (skoop)
@@ -514,7 +527,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Chris Tickner (tickner)
- Luis Muñoz
- Thomas Chmielowiec
- - Oleg Zinchenko
- Christoph Nissle (derstoffel)
- Xavier HAUSHERR
- Benjamin Zikarsky
@@ -538,6 +550,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Artyom Protaskin
- Nathanael d. Noblet
- helmer
+ - Julien Moulin (lizjulien)
- devel
- gedrox
- hirocaster
@@ -569,6 +582,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Haritz
- Grummfy
- Rowan Manning
+ - Kevin Herrera
- David Windell
- Gabriel Birke
- Alan Chen
@@ -595,6 +609,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Jorge Martin (jorgemartind)
- giulio de donato (liuggio)
- Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
+ - Muriel Lusseau (metalmumu)
- Matthias Pigulla (mpdude)
- Pablo Monterde Perez (plebs)
- Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
@@ -650,6 +665,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- kwiateusz
- David Soria Parra
- Sergiy Sokolenko
+ - dinitrol
- Penny Leach
- Gábor Fási
- oscartv
@@ -663,6 +679,8 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- dorkitude
- tirnanog06
- Besnik Br
+ - sualko
+ - Nicolas Roudaire
- Alex Olmos (alexolmos)
- Juan Ases García (ases)
- Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
@@ -693,6 +711,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Alex Carol (picard89)
- Daniel Perez Pinazo (pitiflautico)
- Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
+ - Sarah Khalil (saro0h)
- Sebastian Busch (sebu)
- Simon Terrien (sterrien)
- Markus Tacker (tacker)

0 comments on commit 352c4c5

Please sign in to comment.