Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.0.10

  • Loading branch information...
commit 7f97b60d50031e4f1beb9a1a10c32dac816584cf 1 parent 011b09a
Fabien Potencier fabpot authored

Showing 1 changed file with 119 additions and 103 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +119 103 CONTRIBUTORS.md
222 CONTRIBUTORS.md
Source Rendered
@@ -7,109 +7,78 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
7 7 - Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
8 8 - Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
9 9 - Johannes (schmittjoh)
  10 + - Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  11 + - Victor Berchet (vicb)
10 12 - Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
11 13 - Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  14 + - Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  15 + - Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
12 16 - Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
13   - - Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
14   - - Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
15   - - Victor Berchet (vicb)
16 17 - Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
17   - - stealth35 (stealth35)
  18 + - Igor Wiedler (igorw)
18 19 - Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
19   - - Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
20 20 - Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
21   - - Henrik Westphal (snc)
22   - - Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
23   - - Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
24   - - Drak (drak)
25   - - Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
26   - - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
27   - - Igor Wiedler (igorw)
28 21 - Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
29   - - Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
30   - - Arnout Boks (aboks)
31   - - Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
32   - - Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
33   - - Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
34 22 - Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
35   - - Martin Hasoň (hason)
36   - - Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
37 23 - Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
38   - - Wotre (Wotre)
39   - - dbu
40   - - Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  24 + - Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
41 25 - Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
42   - - Francis Besset (francisbesset)
43 26 - Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
44   - - William DURAND (willdurand)
45   - - yethee (yethee)
46   - - Dariusz Górecki (canni)
47   - - Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  27 + - Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  28 + - stealth35 (stealth35)
  29 + - Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
48 30 - Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
49   - - Richard Miller (richardmiller)
50   - - brki (brki)
51   - - Brikou CARRE (brikou)
52   - - Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  31 + - Martin Hasoň (hason)
  32 + - Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
53 33 - Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  34 + - Dariusz Górecki (canni)
  35 + - Arnout Boks (aboks)
54 36 - Brandon Turner (blt04)
55   - - Danny Berger (dpb587)
56 37 - Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
57   - - Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  38 + - Henrik Westphal (snc)
58 39 - John Wards (johnwards)
59   - - Julien Brochet (aerialls)
60   - - Michel Salib (michelsalib)
61   - - Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
62   - - Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
  40 + - Drak (drak)
  41 + - yethee (yethee)
  42 + - Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  43 + - Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  44 + - Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
63 45 - Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
64   - - Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
65   - - superjavason (superjavason)
66 46 - Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
67   - - Christian Raue (craue)
68 47 - Marc Weistroff (marcw)
69   - - flevour (flevour)
70   - - Thomas (rande)
71   - - Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
72   - - Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
73   - - Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
74   - - Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
75   - - Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  48 + - Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  49 + - Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  50 + - William DURAND (willdurand)
  51 + - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  52 + - Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
76 53 - Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  54 + - Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
77 55 - blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
78   - - Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
79   - - Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
80   - - Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
81   - - Tim Nagel (merk)
82 56 - Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  57 + - Tim Nagel (merk)
83 58 - Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
84   - - Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
85   - - Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
86   - - Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
87   - - xaav
88   - - Neil Katin
  59 + - Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
  60 + - Christian Raue (craue)
  61 + - Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
89 62 - Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  63 + - Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
90 64 - Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
91   - - Klein Florian (docteurklein)
92 65 - Amal Raghav (kertz)
93 66 - Artur Kotyrba (udat)
94   - - stloyd
95   - - Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
96   - - John Carr (Jc2k)
97   - - jdewit (jdewit)
98   - - Teo (teo-sk)
  67 + - Kevin Bond (kbond)
  68 + - umpirsky (umpirsky)
99 69 - Clément JOBEILI (dator)
100   - - Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
  70 + - Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
  71 + - Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
101 72 - Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
102   - - andrewtch (andrewtch)
103   - - Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  73 + - Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
104 74 - Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  75 + - Thomas (rande)
105 76 - Dennis Benkert (denderello)
106 77 - Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
107   - - Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
108 78 - Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
109 79 - Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
110 80 - Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
111 81 - Sven Paulus (subsven)
112   - - umpirsky (umpirsky)
113 82 - Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
114 83 - Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
115 84 - Pablo Godel (pgodel)
@@ -118,134 +87,156 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
118 87 - Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
119 88 - Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
120 89 - Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  90 + - Alif Rachmawadi (subosito)
121 91 - Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
122 92 - Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
123   - - Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
124   - - Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
125 93 - Lee McDermott (lmcd)
126   - - Shein Alexey (conf)
127   - - Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
  94 + - Richard Miller (richardmiller)
128 95 - Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
129   - - Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
130 96 - geoffrey
131 97 - Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  98 + - Wotre (Wotre)
  99 + - Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  100 + - Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  101 + - Danny Berger (dpb587)
132 102 - dlsniper (dlsniper)
133 103 - Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
134   - - ondrowan (ondrowan)
135   - - Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  104 + - Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  105 + - Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  106 + - Manuel Kiessling (ManuelKiessling)
  107 + - dbu
136 108 - asm89 (asm89)
137   - - Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
  109 + - Julien Brochet (aerialls)
138 110 - Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  111 + - Gustavo Piltcher
139 112 - Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  113 + - Gordon Franke (gimler)
140 114 - Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
141   - - Kevin Bond (kbond)
  115 + - Gábor Egyed (1ed)
142 116 - Andréia Bohner (andreia)
143 117 - Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
144 118 - Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  119 + - Lars Strojny (lstrojny)
  120 + - Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  121 + - Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
145 122 - Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
146 123 - Donald Tyler (Chekote)
147 124 - Kai
148 125 - Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
149 126 - Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
150 127 - Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
151   - - Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
152   - - Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
  128 + - Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
153 129 - Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
154 130 - Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
155 131 - Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
156 132 - Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
157   - - Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  133 + - brki (brki)
  134 + - Michel Salib (michelsalib)
158 135 - Jan Schumann (janschumann)
159   - - Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
  136 + - Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
160 137 - Asier Illarramendi (doup)
161   - - Gábor Egyed (1ed)
162 138 - Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  139 + - Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
163 140 - Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  141 + - Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
  142 + - Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
164 143 - Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
165 144 - Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
166 145 - Yoshio HANAWA
167 146 - Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  147 + - ondrowan (ondrowan)
168 148 - Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
169 149 - Grégoire Passault
170 150 - De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
171 151 - Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  152 + - Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
  153 + - Thomas Adam (tecbot)
172 154 - Nils Adermann (naderman)
173 155 - Tobias Naumann (tna)
  156 + - Shein Alexey (conf)
  157 + - Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
174 158 - Steven Surowiec (steves)
  159 + - Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
175 160 - arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
176 161 - Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
177   - - Matthias (mpdude)
  162 + - Ryan Rogers (timewasted)
178 163 - Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
179   - - Gordon Franke (gimler)
180 164 - Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
181   - - David Soria Parra (dsp)
  165 + - flevour (flevour)
  166 + - Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
182 167 - Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
183 168 - Christian Schaefer (caefer)
184 169 - Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  170 + - Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
185 171 - José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
186   - - Sebastian Marek (proofek)
  172 + - Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
187 173 - erheme318 (erheme318)
188 174 - Michael Holm (hollodk)
189 175 - Rostyslav Kinash
190 176 - yktd26 (yktd26)
191 177 - umpirski (umpirski)
192   - - Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
193 178 - Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
194 179 - Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
195 180 - develop
196 181 - 77web (77web)
197 182 - Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  183 + - andrewtch (andrewtch)
198 184 - markchalloner (markchalloner)
199 185 - Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
200 186 - Casper Valdemar Poulsen
201 187 - franmomu (franmomu)
202   - - pscheit (pscheit)
203 188 - Degory Valentine
204 189 - Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  190 + - superjavason (superjavason)
205 191 - Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  192 + - Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
206 193 - paulkamer (paulkamer)
207 194 - Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
208 195 - Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
209 196 - frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
210 197 - Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
211 198 - Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  199 + - Maksim Kotlyar (makasim)
212 200 - Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  201 + - Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
213 202 - Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  203 + - Gerard van Helden (drm)
214 204 - kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
215   - - cim-dch (cim-dch)
  205 + - Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
216 206 - Chris Smith (cs278)
217 207 - Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
218 208 - mwsaz
219   - - Juan M Martínez
220   - - Matt Lehner (mlehner)
221 209 - Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
222 210 - Don Pinkster
223 211 - Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
224 212 - Arno Geurts
225   - - ds (dantleech)
  213 + - Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
226 214 - Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
227   - - Javier López (loalf)
228 215 - Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
229   - - Pavel Campr (pcampr)
230   - - Markus Tacker (tacker)
  216 + - Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
  217 + - Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
231 218 - Benoît Merlet (trompette)
232 219 - Jan Behrens (deegital)
233   - - Michael (mshtukin)
234 220 - sensio
235 221 - Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
236   - - Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
  222 + - xaav
  223 + - Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
237 224 - irmantas (irmantas)
238 225 - tero (tero)
  226 + - Martin Hasoň
  227 + - Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
239 228 - Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
240 229 - chispita
241 230 - Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
242 231 - Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  232 + - Sebastian Marek (proofek)
243 233 - cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
244 234 - John Kary (johnkary)
245 235 - Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
246 236 - Jeremy Bush (zombor)
247 237 - Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
248 238 - kaiwa
  239 + - Neil Katin
249 240 - Gustavo Adrian
250 241 - Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
251 242 - heccjj (heccjj)
@@ -253,28 +244,33 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
253 244 - Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
254 245 - George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
255 246 - Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  247 + - Klein Florian (docteurklein)
256 248 - JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
257 249 - Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
258 250 - meckhardt (meckhardt)
  251 + - Mike Lively (mlively)
259 252 - Sebastian Ionescu
260 253 - Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
261 254 - Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  255 + - pscheit (pscheit)
262 256 - Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
263 257 - Lars Strojny
264 258 - Yrwein (Yrwein)
265 259 - pborreli
  260 + - Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
  261 + - Ivan Kurnosov
  262 + - stloyd
266 263 - Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
267 264 - Luis Muñoz
268 265 - Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  266 + - Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
269 267 - Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
270 268 - Stefano Sala (stewe)
271 269 - Romain Dorgueil
272 270 - Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
273   - - Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
274 271 - Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
275 272 - alefranz (alefranz)
276 273 - Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
277   - - Gerard van Helden (drm)
278 274 - Alessio (ioalessio)
279 275 - Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
280 276 - Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
@@ -289,12 +285,16 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
289 285 - Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
290 286 - Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
291 287 - Alexander Zogheb
  288 + - Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  289 + - cim-dch (cim-dch)
292 290 - Dan Ordille (dordille)
  291 + - Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
293 292 - Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
294 293 - Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
295 294 - Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
296 295 - Hugo Hamon
297 296 - Lenar Lõhmus
  297 + - Juan M Martínez
298 298 - Alex
299 299 - agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
300 300 - Masao Maeda (brtriver)
@@ -304,24 +304,29 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
304 304 - Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
305 305 - Osman Üngür (import)
306 306 - Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  307 + - Maerlyn (maerlyn)
307 308 - Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  309 + - Matt Lehner (mlehner)
  310 + - Matthias (mpdude)
308 311 - Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
309   - - Tom Van Looy
310 312 - Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
311 313 - Alexey Popkov
312 314 - Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
313 315 - chesteroni (chesteroni)
314 316 - Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
315   - - Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
316 317 - Beau Simensen (simensen)
  318 + - Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
317 319 - Juan Ases García (Ases)
318 320 - FabienD (FabienD)
  321 + - Jörg Rühl (LennyLinux)
319 322 - Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
320 323 - Skorney (Skorney)
321 324 - Vincent (Vincent-P)
  325 + - Drew Butler
322 326 - Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
323 327 - Sébastien HOUZE
324 328 - Sergiy Sokolenko
  329 + - Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
325 330 - Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
326 331 - catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
327 332 - Christian Stocker (chregu)
@@ -329,34 +334,45 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
329 334 - Luis Cordova (cordoval)
330 335 - Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
331 336 - Damon Jones (damonjones)
  337 + - ds (dantleech)
332 338 - Djama Suemenich (djama)
333 339 - Daniel Londero (dlondero)
334 340 - dorkitude (dorkitude)
  341 + - David Soria Parra (dsp)
335 342 - Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
336 343 - Vladislav (ideea)
337   - - Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
  344 + - John Carr (Jc2k)
  345 + - jdewit (jdewit)
  346 + - Justin Rainbow (justinrainbow)
338 347 - Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
339 348 - Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
340 349 - kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
341 350 - Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
342   - - Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
  351 + - Javier López (loalf)
343 352 - Penny Leach (mjollnir)
344 353 - Michael Schneider (mschneid)
345   - - Drew Butler (nodrew)
346 354 - Oncle Tom (oncletom)
347 355 - ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  356 + - Pavel Campr (pcampr)
348 357 - Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
349 358 - pzwosta (pzwosta)
  359 + - Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
350 360 - Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  361 + - Markus Tacker (tacker)
351 362 - Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
352 363 - Tyler Stroud (tystr)
353 364 - Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
354 365 - Josiah (web-dev)
  366 + - Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
355 367 - Gustavo Adrian
356 368 - max
  369 + - Hans (drublic)
  370 + - m0ppers (m0ppers)
357 371 - Marcel Beerta (mazen)
358 372 - Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
359 373 - meze (meze)
  374 + - Michael (mshtukin)
360 375 - Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
361 376 - Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
362 377 - Pierre (ptheg)
  378 + - Teo (teo-sk)

0 comments on commit 7f97b60

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.