Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.0.10

  • Loading branch information...
commit 7f97b60d50031e4f1beb9a1a10c32dac816584cf 1 parent 011b09a
@fabpot fabpot authored
Showing with 119 additions and 103 deletions.
  1. +119 −103 CONTRIBUTORS.md
View
222 CONTRIBUTORS.md
@@ -7,109 +7,78 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
- Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
- Johannes (schmittjoh)
+ - Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
+ - Victor Berchet (vicb)
- Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
- Christophe Coevoet (stof)
+ - Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
+ - Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
- Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
- - Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
- - Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
- - Victor Berchet (vicb)
- Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
- - stealth35 (stealth35)
+ - Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
- - Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
- Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
- - Henrik Westphal (snc)
- - Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
- - Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
- - Drak (drak)
- - Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
- - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
- - Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- - Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
- - Arnout Boks (aboks)
- - Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
- - Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
- - Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
- Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
- - Martin Hasoň (hason)
- - Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
- Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
- - Wotre (Wotre)
- - dbu
- - Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
+ - Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
- Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
- - Francis Besset (francisbesset)
- Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
- - William DURAND (willdurand)
- - yethee (yethee)
- - Dariusz Górecki (canni)
- - Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
+ - Francis Besset (francisbesset)
+ - stealth35 (stealth35)
+ - Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
- Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
- - Richard Miller (richardmiller)
- - brki (brki)
- - Brikou CARRE (brikou)
- - Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
+ - Martin Hasoň (hason)
+ - Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
- Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
+ - Dariusz Górecki (canni)
+ - Arnout Boks (aboks)
- Brandon Turner (blt04)
- - Danny Berger (dpb587)
- Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
- - Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
+ - Henrik Westphal (snc)
- John Wards (johnwards)
- - Julien Brochet (aerialls)
- - Michel Salib (michelsalib)
- - Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
- - Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
+ - Drak (drak)
+ - yethee (yethee)
+ - Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
+ - Brikou CARRE (brikou)
+ - Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
- Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
- - Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
- - superjavason (superjavason)
- Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
- - Christian Raue (craue)
- Marc Weistroff (marcw)
- - flevour (flevour)
- - Thomas (rande)
- - Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
- - Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
- - Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
- - Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
- - Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
+ - Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
+ - Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
+ - William DURAND (willdurand)
+ - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
+ - Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
- Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
+ - Tobias Schultze (Tobion)
- blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
- - Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
- - Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
- - Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
- - Tim Nagel (merk)
- Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
+ - Tim Nagel (merk)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- - Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
- - Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
- - Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
- - xaav
- - Neil Katin
+ - Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
+ - Christian Raue (craue)
+ - Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
- Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
+ - Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
- Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
- - Klein Florian (docteurklein)
- Amal Raghav (kertz)
- Artur Kotyrba (udat)
- - stloyd
- - Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
- - John Carr (Jc2k)
- - jdewit (jdewit)
- - Teo (teo-sk)
+ - Kevin Bond (kbond)
+ - umpirsky (umpirsky)
- Clément JOBEILI (dator)
- - Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
+ - Bart van den Burg (Burgov)
+ - Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
- Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
- - andrewtch (andrewtch)
- - Thomas Adam (tecbot)
+ - Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
- Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
+ - Thomas (rande)
- Dennis Benkert (denderello)
- Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
- - Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
- Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
- Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
- Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
- Sven Paulus (subsven)
- - umpirsky (umpirsky)
- Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
- Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
- Pablo Godel (pgodel)
@@ -118,134 +87,156 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
- Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
- Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
+ - Alif Rachmawadi (subosito)
- Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
- Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
- - Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
- - Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
- Lee McDermott (lmcd)
- - Shein Alexey (conf)
- - Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
+ - Richard Miller (richardmiller)
- Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
- - Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
- geoffrey
- Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
+ - Wotre (Wotre)
+ - Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
+ - Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
+ - Danny Berger (dpb587)
- dlsniper (dlsniper)
- Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
- - ondrowan (ondrowan)
- - Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
+ - Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
+ - Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
+ - Manuel Kiessling (ManuelKiessling)
+ - dbu
- asm89 (asm89)
- - Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
+ - Julien Brochet (aerialls)
- Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
+ - Gustavo Piltcher
- Ray (rrehbeindoi)
+ - Gordon Franke (gimler)
- Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
- - Kevin Bond (kbond)
+ - Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- Andréia Bohner (andreia)
- Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
- Greg Thornton (xdissent)
+ - Lars Strojny (lstrojny)
+ - Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
+ - Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
- Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
- Donald Tyler (Chekote)
- Kai
- Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
- Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
- Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
- - Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- - Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
+ - Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
- Hubert LECORCHE (hlecorche)
- Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
- Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
- Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
- - Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
+ - brki (brki)
+ - Michel Salib (michelsalib)
- Jan Schumann (janschumann)
- - Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
+ - Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
- Asier Illarramendi (doup)
- - Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
+ - Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
- Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
+ - Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
+ - Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
- Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
- Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
- Yoshio HANAWA
- Pablo Díez (pablodip)
+ - ondrowan (ondrowan)
- Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
- Grégoire Passault
- De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
- Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
+ - Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
+ - Thomas Adam (tecbot)
- Nils Adermann (naderman)
- Tobias Naumann (tna)
+ - Shein Alexey (conf)
+ - Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- Steven Surowiec (steves)
+ - Marcin Chylek (SongoQ)
- arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
- Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
- - Matthias (mpdude)
+ - Ryan Rogers (timewasted)
- Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
- - Gordon Franke (gimler)
- Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
- - David Soria Parra (dsp)
+ - flevour (flevour)
+ - Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
- Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
- Christian Schaefer (caefer)
- Elliot Anderson (elliot)
+ - Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
- José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
- - Sebastian Marek (proofek)
+ - Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
- erheme318 (erheme318)
- Michael Holm (hollodk)
- Rostyslav Kinash
- yktd26 (yktd26)
- umpirski (umpirski)
- - Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
- Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
- Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
- develop
- 77web (77web)
- Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
+ - andrewtch (andrewtch)
- markchalloner (markchalloner)
- Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
- Casper Valdemar Poulsen
- franmomu (franmomu)
- - pscheit (pscheit)
- Degory Valentine
- Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
+ - superjavason (superjavason)
- Jan Prieser (jaypea)
+ - Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
- paulkamer (paulkamer)
- Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
- Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
- frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
- Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
- Fabian Vogler (fabian)
+ - Maksim Kotlyar (makasim)
- Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
+ - Manuel de Ruiter (ManuelAC)
- Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
+ - Gerard van Helden (drm)
- kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
- - cim-dch (cim-dch)
+ - Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
- Chris Smith (cs278)
- Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
- mwsaz
- - Juan M Martínez
- - Matt Lehner (mlehner)
- Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
- Don Pinkster
- Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
- Arno Geurts
- - ds (dantleech)
+ - Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
- Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
- - Javier López (loalf)
- Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
- - Pavel Campr (pcampr)
- - Markus Tacker (tacker)
+ - Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
+ - Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
- Benoît Merlet (trompette)
- Jan Behrens (deegital)
- - Michael (mshtukin)
- sensio
- Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
- - Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
+ - xaav
+ - Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
- irmantas (irmantas)
- tero (tero)
+ - Martin Hasoň
+ - Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
- Stainslav Turza (S0RIEN)
- chispita
- Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
- Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
+ - Sebastian Marek (proofek)
- cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
- John Kary (johnkary)
- Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
- Jeremy Bush (zombor)
- Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
- kaiwa
+ - Neil Katin
- Gustavo Adrian
- Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
- heccjj (heccjj)
@@ -253,28 +244,33 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Cédric Lahouste (RapotOR)
- George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
- Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
+ - Klein Florian (docteurklein)
- JerikVenture (JerikVenture)
- Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
- meckhardt (meckhardt)
+ - Mike Lively (mlively)
- Sebastian Ionescu
- Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
- Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
+ - pscheit (pscheit)
- Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
- Lars Strojny
- Yrwein (Yrwein)
- pborreli
+ - Thomas Bibb (thomasbibb)
+ - Ivan Kurnosov
+ - stloyd
- Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
- Luis Muñoz
- Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
+ - Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
- Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
- Stefano Sala (stewe)
- Romain Dorgueil
- Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
- - Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
- Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
- alefranz (alefranz)
- Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
- - Gerard van Helden (drm)
- Alessio (ioalessio)
- Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
- Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
@@ -289,12 +285,16 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
- Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
- Alexander Zogheb
+ - Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
+ - cim-dch (cim-dch)
- Dan Ordille (dordille)
+ - Julien DIDIER (juliendidier)
- Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
- Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
- Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
- Hugo Hamon
- Lenar Lõhmus
+ - Juan M Martínez
- Alex
- agilemedialab (agilemedialab)
- Masao Maeda (brtriver)
@@ -304,24 +304,29 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
- Osman Üngür (import)
- Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
+ - Maerlyn (maerlyn)
- Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
+ - Matt Lehner (mlehner)
+ - Matthias (mpdude)
- Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
- - Tom Van Looy
- Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
- Alexey Popkov
- Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
- chesteroni (chesteroni)
- Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
- - Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
- Beau Simensen (simensen)
+ - Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
- Juan Ases García (Ases)
- FabienD (FabienD)
+ - Jörg Rühl (LennyLinux)
- Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
- Skorney (Skorney)
- Vincent (Vincent-P)
+ - Drew Butler
- Pierre-Louis LAUNAY
- Sébastien HOUZE
- Sergiy Sokolenko
+ - Bernd Matzner (bmatzner)
- Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
- catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
- Christian Stocker (chregu)
@@ -329,34 +334,45 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Luis Cordova (cordoval)
- Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
- Damon Jones (damonjones)
+ - ds (dantleech)
- Djama Suemenich (djama)
- Daniel Londero (dlondero)
- dorkitude (dorkitude)
+ - David Soria Parra (dsp)
- Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
- Vladislav (ideea)
- - Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
+ - John Carr (Jc2k)
+ - jdewit (jdewit)
+ - Justin Rainbow (justinrainbow)
- Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
- Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
- kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
- Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
- - Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
+ - Javier López (loalf)
- Penny Leach (mjollnir)
- Michael Schneider (mschneid)
- - Drew Butler (nodrew)
- Oncle Tom (oncletom)
- ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
+ - Pavel Campr (pcampr)
- Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
- pzwosta (pzwosta)
+ - Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
- Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
+ - Markus Tacker (tacker)
- Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
- Tyler Stroud (tystr)
- Vyacheslav Slinko (vslinko)
- Josiah (web-dev)
+ - Xavier HAUSHERR (xkobal)
- Gustavo Adrian
- max
+ - Hans (drublic)
+ - m0ppers (m0ppers)
- Marcel Beerta (mazen)
- Muharrem Demirci (mdemirci)
- meze (meze)
+ - Michael (mshtukin)
- Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
- Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
- Pierre (ptheg)
+ - Teo (teo-sk)
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.