Skip to content
Browse files

update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.0.20

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6656a18 commit b967e04ccc5829581f1e46b1a7c1fba8c6d4b3d0 @fabpot fabpot committed Dec 20, 2012
Showing with 88 additions and 71 deletions.
  1. +88 −71 CONTRIBUTORS.md
View
159 CONTRIBUTORS.md
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
- Christophe Coevoet (stof)
- Tobias Schultze (tobion)
- - Karma Dordrak (drak)
- Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
+ - Karma Dordrak (drak)
- Ryan Weaver
- Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith)
- Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
@@ -22,146 +22,159 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
- Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
- Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- - Jonathan Wage (jwage)
- Martin Hasoň (hason)
+ - Jonathan Wage (jwage)
- William Durand (couac)
- Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
- ornicar
- stealth35 ‏ (stealth35)
- - Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
- Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
+ - Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
- Francis Besset (francisbesset)
- Miha Vrhovnik
- Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
- Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
- Jakub Zalas (jakubzalas)
+ - Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
- Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
- Henrik Westphal (snc)
+ - Alexander Mols (asm89)
- Deni
+ - Romain Neutron (romain)
- Dariusz Górecki (canni)
- - Alexander Mols (asm89)
+ - Marc Weistroff (futurecat)
+ - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
- Arnout Boks (aboks)
+ - Саша Стаменковић (umpirsky)
- Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
- - Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
- - Marc Weistroff (futurecat)
- Brandon Turner
- - Саша Стаменковић (umpirsky)
- Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
- Brikou Carré (brikou)
- John Wards (johnwards)
- Antoine Hérault (herzult)
- Daniel Holmes (dholmes)
- - Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
+ - Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
- Christian Raue
- - lenar
- - Fabien Pennequin (fabienpennequin)
- Tim Nagel (merk)
+ - Michal Piotrowski (eventhorizon)
- Włodzimierz Gajda (gajdaw)
- - excelwebzone
- - Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
- - Romain Neutron (romain)
+ - Florin Patan (florinpatan)
+ - lenar
+ - Fabien Pennequin (fabienpennequin)
- Bart van den Burg (burgov)
+ - excelwebzone
- Kevin Bond (kbond)
- - Florin Patan (florinpatan)
+ - Richard Miller (mr_r_miller)
+ - Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
- Toni Uebernickel (havvg)
- Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
- Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
- - Richard Miller (mr_r_miller)
- - Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
- Richard Shank (iampersistent)
- Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
- - Michal Piotrowski (eventhorizon)
+ - Mario A. Alvarez Garcia (nomack84)
- Juti Noppornpitak
- Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
- Michał Pipa (michal.pipa)
+ - woodspire
- Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
- Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
+ - Arnaud Kleinpeter (nanocom)
+ - Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- Javier Eguiluz (javier.eguiluz)
- Matthieu Ouellette-Vachon (maoueh)
+ - Larry Garfield (crell)
- Amal Raghav (kertz)
- - Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- Artur Kotyrba
- Pablo Godel (pgodel)
- Helmer Aaviksoo
- Clément JOBEILI (dator)
- Julien Brochet (mewt)
- - Arnaud Kleinpeter (nanocom)
+ - David Buchmann (dbu)
+ - Sebastiaan Stok (sstok)
- Benjamin Dulau (dbenjamin)
+ - Felix Labrecque
- Andreas Hucks (meandmymonkey)
- Noel Guilbert (noel)
- Jérémie Augustin (jaugustin)
- Martin Schuhfuß (usefulthink)
- Thomas Rabaix (rande)
- Dennis Benkert (denderello)
+ - Marcel Beerta (mazen)
- Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
- Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
- fivestar
- Dominique Bongiraud
- Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
+ - Danny Berger (dpb587)
- Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
+ - Fran Moreno (franmomu)
- jeff
- Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
- Sven Paulus (subsven)
- Xavier Perez
- Rui Marinho (ruimarinho)
- - Larry Garfield (crell)
- - David Buchmann (dbu)
+ - Ray
- Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
- - Marcel Beerta (mazen)
+ - Albert Casademont (acasademont)
- Gordon Franke (gimler)
- Francois Zaninotto
- François Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
- - Danny Berger (dpb587)
- Xavier Montaña Carreras (xmontana)
- Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- Katsuhiro OGAWA
- Clemens Tolboom
- Alif Rachmawadi
+ - boombatower
+ - Florian Klein (docteurklein)
- jules boussekeyt (gordonslondon)
- Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
- - Ray
- Lee McDermott
- - Mario A. Alvarez Garcia (nomack84)
- Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
- jdhoek
- geoffrey
- Wodor Wodorski
- Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
- Kim Hemsø Rasmussen
+ - Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
- Wouter Van Hecke
- Gyula Sallai (salla)
- Michael Holm (hollo)
- Peter Kokot (maastermedia)
- arjen
- - Florian Klein (docteurklein)
- Adrien Brault (adrienbrault)
- Manuel Kiessling (manuelkiessling)
- Sergey Linnik
- Bertrand Zuchuat (garfield-fr)
+ - Beau Simensen (simensen)
- Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
+ - Tamas Szijarto
- Grégoire Passault (gregwar)
- Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
- Gustavo Piltcher
- - Albert Casademont (acasademont)
+ - Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
- Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
- Tiago Ribeiro (fixe)
- Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
- Francesc Rosàs (frosas)
+ - Julien Galenski (ruian)
- Bongiraud Dominique
- Michel Salib (michelsalib)
+ - Jeanmonod David (jeanmonod)
+ - Thomas Lallement (raziel057)
+ - Niklas Fiekas
- Brouznouf
- Andréia Bohner (andreia)
- - Sebastiaan Stok (sstok)
- Sebastian Bergmann
- - Fran Moreno (franmomu)
- Greg Thornton (xdissent)
+ - sun (sun)
+ - Yaroslav Kiliba
- Lars Strojny
- - Beau Simensen (simensen)
+ - Terje Bråten
- Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
+ - Markus Lanthaler (lanthaler)
- realmfoo
- - Tamas Szijarto
- Tobias Naumann
- Shein Alexey
- Joe Lencioni
@@ -172,36 +185,32 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- hubert lecorche (hlecorche)
- Oscar Cubo Medina (ocubom)
- Christophe L. (christophelau)
- - Julien Galenski (ruian)
- Michael Ridgway
- - Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
- Pavel Campr (pcampr)
- Brian King
- - Jeanmonod David (jeanmonod)
- Jan Schumann
- - Niklas Fiekas
- Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
- Michele Orselli (orso)
- Asier Illarramendi (doup)
- Christoph Mewes (xrstf)
- - Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
+ - Jonas Flodén (flojon)
- Shigenibu Nishikawa
- Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
- Miquel Rodríguez Telep (mrtorrent)
- - boombatower
+ - Filippo Tessarotto
- Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
- Fabian Lange (codingfabian)
- Yoshio HANAWA
- Kevin McBride
- Pablo Díez (pablodip)
- Michael Piecko (michael.piecko)
- Manuel de Ruiter (manuel)
- - sun (sun)
- ondrowan
+ - Roman Marintsenko (inori)
- mcben
- - Markus Lanthaler (lanthaler)
- - Yaroslav Kiliba
+ - Jérôme Vieilledent (lolautruche)
- Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
+ - Eric GELOEN (gelo)
- Erik Trapman (eriktrapman)
- De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
- Manuel Reinhard (sprain)
@@ -224,43 +233,61 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Zach Badgett (zachbadgett)
- Aurélien Fredouelle
- Francesco Levorato
+ - Thomas Tourlourat (armetiz)
- Geoffrey Tran (geoff)
+ - Florian Rey (nervo)
- Christian Schaefer (caefer)
- Elliot Anderson (elliot)
- - Thomas Lallement (raziel057)
+ - Patrick Kaufmann
+ - Ben Ramsey (ramsey)
+ - Christian Jul Jensen
+ - Chris Jones (leek)
- Markus Bachmann (baachi)
+ - Colin Frei
- aubx
- Max Rath (drak3)
+ - DerManoMann
- Nahuel Cuesta (ncuesta)
- Chris Boden (cboden)
+ - Roumen Damianoff (roumen)
+ - Jeremy David (jeremy.david)
+ - Konstantin Myakshin (koc)
- Dustin Dobervich (dustin10)
- Sebastian Marek (proofek)
- Erkhembayar Gantulga (erheme318)
+ - Ken Marfilla (marfillaster)
- Rostyslav Kinash
+ - jfcixmedia
+ - Vincent Simonin
+ - Chris Heng
- yktd26
- Tom Van Looy (tvlooy)
- umpirski
- cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
- John Kary (johnkary)
- Hossein Bukhamsin
- Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
+ - Mark Sonnabaum
- develop
- - Filippo Tessarotto
- hossein zolfi (ocean)
- Atsuhiro KUBO (iteman)
+ - Samy Dindane (dinduks)
- yclian
- Jérémy Romey (jeremyfreeagent)
+ - Matt Daum (daum)
- Hiromi Hishida (77web)
- Yuen-Chi Lian
- Joshua Nye
+ - Sebastian Krebs
- avorobiev
- Mark Challoner
- Andrew Tchircoff (andrewtch)
+ - BilgeXA
- michaelwilliams
- Casper Valdemar Poulsen
- Josiah (josiah)
- John Bohn (jbohn)
- - Roman Marintsenko (inori)
+ - Nicolas Schwartz (nicoschwartz)
- Degory Valentine
- Krzysiek Łabuś
- Xavier Lacot (xavier)
@@ -273,31 +300,37 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Jan Prieser
- James Michael DuPont
- Tom Klingenberg
+ - Gunther Konig
- Christopher Hall (mythmakr)
- Paul Kamer (pkamer)
- Pierre Vanliefland (pvanliefland)
- - Eric GELOEN (gelo)
- Philipp Kräutli (pkraeutli)
- frost-nzcr4
+ - Loïc Chardonnet (gnusat)
- Michaël Perrin (michael.perrin)
- Abhoryo
- Fabian Vogler (fabian)
+ - Leevi Graham
- Maksim Kotlyar (makasim)
- Neil Ferreira
- Tony Malzhacker
- Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
- Gerard van Helden (drm)
- Johnny Peck (johnnypeck)
+ - Denis Gorbachev (starfall)
- Kirill chEbba Chebunin
- Benjamin Leveque (benji07)
- Gustavo Falco (gfalco)
- Matt Robinson (inanimatt)
- julien pauli (jpauli)
- mwsaz
+ - Benoît Bourgeois
+ - Filipe Guerra
- corphi
- grizlik
- Derek ROTH
- Shin Ohno (ganchiku)
+ - Jan Kramer (jankramer)
- Drew Butler (nodrew)
- Don Pinkster
- Emil Einarsson
@@ -308,35 +341,32 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Arno Geurts
- Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
- Mikhail Yurasov
+ - jamogon
+ - Sam Williams
- Miha Vrhovnik
+ - Moritz Borgmann
- Daniel Cestari
- - Thomas Tourlourat (armetiz)
+ - Eugene Leonovich
- Karoly Negyesi (chx)
- Javier López (loalf)
- Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
- Adam Monsen (meonkeys)
- - Florian Rey (nervo)
- LOUARDI Abdeltif (ouardisoft)
- Robert Gruendler (pulse00)
+ - ragtek (ragtek)
- Benoît Merlet (trompette)
- Maks
- Jan Behrens
- Raul Fraile (raulfraile)
- sensio
- - Patrick Kaufmann
- Théophile Helleboid - chtitux
- - Ben Ramsey (ramsey)
- - Christian Jul Jensen
- - Chris Jones (leek)
- xaav
- Juti Noppornpitak
- - Roumen Damianoff
- Sander Coolen
- Josip Kruslin
- Anton Babenko (antonbabenko)
- Irmantas Šiupšinskas (irmantas)
- Tero Alén (tero)
- - DerManoMann
- Vadim Tyukov (vatson)
- Sortex
- arjenjb
@@ -347,13 +377,9 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- julien.galenski
- Sébastien Lavoie
- Per Sandström (per)
- - Jeremy David (jeremy.david)
- - Ken Marfilla (marfillaster)
- Robert Kiss (kepten)
- - jfcixmedia
- Vitaliy Tverdokhlib (vitaliytv)
- Martijn Evers
- - Chris Heng
- Nerijus Arlauskas
- DerManoMann
- Jochen Bayer (jocl)
@@ -375,18 +401,15 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- modi
- Sergey Yuferev
- Richard van den Brand (ricbra)
- - Mark Sonnabaum
- Aharon Perkel
+ - Malaney J. Hill
- Andy Cox (ringo)
- Balázs Benyó (duplabe)
- Sebastian Utz
- - Samy Dindane (dinduks)
- Keri Henare (kerihenare)
- Cédric Lahouste (rapotor)
- - Terje Bråten
- Janusz Jablonski
- George Giannoulopoulos
- - Matt Daum (daum)
- Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
- Xavier Briand (xavierbriand)
- Evan Kaufman
@@ -397,18 +420,15 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Stéphane PY (steph_py)
- Martin Eckhardt
- Michael Dowling (mtdowling)
- - BilgeXA
- mlively
- Thomas Chmielowiec (chmielot)
- Sebastian Ionescu
- Simon Neidhold
- Kevin Dew
- James Cowgill
- - Nicolas Schwartz (nicoschwartz)
- Konrad Mohrfeldt
- Mephistofeles
- pscheit
- - Jérôme Vieilledent (lolautruche)
- Nicolas Badey (nico-b)
- Lars Strojny
- Bouke Haarsma
@@ -419,24 +439,24 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Paweł Wacławczyk (pwc)
- Thomas Bibb
- Josef Cech
+ - Andrey Esaulov (andremaha)
- hicham ELGUAROUANI (hiiimoo)
- Ivan Kurnosov
- stloyd
- Martin Parsiegla (spea)
- Chris Tickner (tickner)
- Luis Muñoz
- Thomas Chmielowiec
- - Gunther Konig
- Oleg Zinchenko
- Benjamin Grandfond (benjamin)
- Christoph Nissle (derstoffel)
- Stefano Sala (stefano.sala)
+ - Xavier HAUSHERR
- Benjamin Zikarsky
- Romain Dorgueil
- Grayson Koonce (breerly)
- Andy Stanberry
- alefranz
- - Loïc Chardonnet (gnusat)
- Alessio Baglio (ioalessio)
- Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
- Cédric Dugat (ph3nol)
@@ -456,7 +476,7 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Dan Patrick (mdpatrick)
- Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
- Rares Vlaseanu (raresvla)
- - Denis Gorbachev (starfall)
+ - Tugdual Saunier (tucksaun)
- Alexander Zogheb
- Florian Pfitzer
- Linnik Sergey
@@ -475,7 +495,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- cyrillej
- Grummfy
- Eduardo Gulias
- - Filipe Guerra
- Rowan Manning
- David Windell
- Gabriel Birke
@@ -529,7 +548,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Kaipi Yann
- Samuel Laulhau
- Oleg Stepura
- - Sam Williams
- James Michael DuPont
- Ondrej Slinták
- vlechemin
@@ -539,14 +557,14 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- djama
- Sébastien HOUZE
- Abdulkadir N. A.
- - Moritz Borgmann
- Thorsten Hallwas
- Vincent
- Chris Smith
- kwiateusz
- David Soria Parra
- Sergiy Sokolenko
- Penny Leach
+ - Philipp Rieber
- DanSync
- Peter Zwosta
- parhs
@@ -566,7 +584,6 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Daniel Londero (dlondero)
- Adel ELHAIBA (eadel)
- Fabien Dosse (fabd)
- - Jonas Flodén (flojon)
- Yohan Giarelli (frequence-web)
- Massimiliano Arione (garak)
- Vladislav Krupenkin (ideea)
@@ -580,9 +597,9 @@ Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Florent CAILHOL (ooflorent)
- Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
- Daniel Perez Pinazo (pitiflautico)
- - ragtek (ragtek)
- Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
- Sebastian Busch (sebu)
+ - Simon Terrien (sterrien)
- Markus Tacker (tacker)
- Tyler Stroud (tystr)
- Eugene Babushkin (warl)

0 comments on commit b967e04

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.