Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Merge branch '3.4' into 4.1

* 3.4:
  [DoctrineBridge] allow dev versions of Doctrine again
  bumped Symfony version to 3.4.15
  updated VERSION for 3.4.14
  updated CHANGELOG for 3.4.14
  bumped Symfony version to 2.8.45
  updated VERSION for 2.8.44
  update CONTRIBUTORS for 2.8.44
  updated CHANGELOG for 2.8.44
  • Loading branch information...
nicolas-grekas committed Aug 1, 2018
2 parents 75ece97 + 6c1aa4f commit d0a97b40aeb68d042d01fb09525baf079a95cc3f
Showing with 24 additions and 12 deletions.
  1. +10 −0 CHANGELOG-4.0.md
  2. +11 −9 CONTRIBUTORS.md
  3. +2 −2 composer.json
  4. +1 −1 src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/composer.json
@@ -7,6 +7,16 @@ in 4.0 minor versions.
To get the diff for a specific change, go to https://github.com/symfony/symfony/commit/XXX where XXX is the change hash
To get the diff between two versions, go to https://github.com/symfony/symfony/compare/v4.0.0...v4.0.1

* 4.0.14 (2018-08-01)

* security #cve-2018-14774 [HttpKernel] fix trusted headers management in HttpCache and InlineFragmentRenderer (nicolas-grekas)
* security #cve-2018-14773 [HttpFoundation] Remove support for legacy and risky HTTP headers (nicolas-grekas)
* bug #28003 [HttpKernel] Fixes invalid REMOTE_ADDR in inline subrequest when configuring trusted proxy with subnet (netiul)
* bug #28007 [FrameworkBundle] fixed guard event names for transitions (destillat)
* bug #28045 [HttpFoundation] Fix Cookie::isCleared (ro0NL)
* bug #28080 [HttpFoundation] fixed using _method parameter with invalid type (Phobetor)
* bug #28052 [HttpKernel] Fix merging bindings for controllers' locators (nicolas-grekas)
* 4.0.13 (2018-07-23)
* bug #28005 [HttpKernel] Fixed templateExists on parse error of the template name (yceruto)
@@ -32,10 +32,10 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith)
- Martin Hasoň (hason)
- Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
- Samuel ROZE (sroze)
- Jean-François Simon (jfsimon)
- Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
- Igor Wiedler (igorw)
- Samuel ROZE (sroze)
- Jules Pietri (heah)
- Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
- Guilhem Niot (energetick)
@@ -67,8 +67,8 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Bilal Amarni (bamarni)
- Jérémy DERUSSÉ (jderusse)
- Florin Patan (florinpatan)
- Mathieu Piot (mpiot)
- Gábor Egyed (1ed)
- Mathieu Piot (mpiot)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Titouan Galopin (tgalopin)
- Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
@@ -101,9 +101,9 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Paráda József (paradajozsef)
- Arnaud Le Blanc (arnaud-lb)
- Maxime STEINHAUSSER
- Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
- Michal Piotrowski (eventhorizon)
- Tim Nagel (merk)
- Grégoire Paris (greg0ire)
- Brice BERNARD (brikou)
- Valentin Udaltsov (vudaltsov)
- gadelat (gadelat)
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Vyacheslav Pavlov
- Richard van Laak (rvanlaak)
- Richard Shank (iampersistent)
- Jannik Zschiesche (apfelbox)
- Thomas Rabaix (rande)
- Rouven Weßling (realityking)
- Clemens Tolboom
@@ -170,7 +171,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Amal Raghav (kertz)
- Jonathan Ingram (jonathaningram)
- Artur Kotyrba
- Jannik Zschiesche (apfelbox)
- GDIBass
- jeremyFreeAgent (Jérémy Romey) (jeremyfreeagent)
- James Halsall (jaitsu)
@@ -284,6 +284,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Andreas Schempp (aschempp)
- jdhoek
- Pavel Batanov (scaytrase)
- Massimiliano Arione (garak)
- Bob den Otter (bopp)
- Nikita Konstantinov
- Wodor Wodorski
@@ -332,7 +333,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
- Francesc Rosàs (frosas)
- Romain Pierre (romain-pierre)
- Massimiliano Arione (garak)
- Julien Galenski (ruian)
- Bongiraud Dominique
- janschoenherr
@@ -407,6 +407,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Karoly Negyesi (chx)
- Ivan Kurnosov
- Xavier HAUSHERR
- David Prévot
- Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
- Laszlo Korte
- Miha Vrhovnik
@@ -438,6 +439,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Mihai Stancu
- Olivier Dolbeau (odolbeau)
- Jan Rosier (rosier)
- Alessandro Lai (jean85)
- Arturs Vonda
- Josip Kruslin
- Asmir Mustafic (goetas)
@@ -565,7 +567,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Disquedur
- Michiel Boeckaert (milio)
- Geoffrey Tran (geoff)
- David Prévot
- Jan Behrens
- Mantas Var (mvar)
- Sebastian Krebs
@@ -584,7 +585,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Max Rath (drak3)
- Stéphane Escandell (sescandell)
- Konstantin S. M. Möllers (ksmmoellers)
- Alessandro Lai (jean85)
- James Johnston
- Sinan Eldem
- Alexandre Dupuy (satchette)
@@ -713,6 +713,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Yuen-Chi Lian
- Besnik Br
- Jose Gonzalez
- Oleksii Zhurbytskyi
- Dariusz Ruminski
- Joshua Nye
- Claudio Zizza
@@ -882,6 +883,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- datibbaw
- Erik Saunier (snickers)
- Rootie
- Kyle
- Raul Fraile (raulfraile)
- sensio
- Sebastien Morel (plopix)
@@ -1382,6 +1384,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Matt Wells
- Nicolas Appriou
- stloyd
- Andreas
- Chris Tickner
- Andrew Coulton
- Jeremy Benoist
@@ -1432,7 +1435,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Nicolas Bastien (nicolas_bastien)
- Denis (yethee)
- Andrew Zhilin (zhil)
- Oleksii Zhurbytskyi
- Andy Stanberry
- Felix Marezki
- Normunds
@@ -1973,7 +1975,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- fh-github@fholzhauer.de
- AbdElKader Bouadjadja
- DSeemiller
- Kyle
- Jan Emrich
- Mark Topper
- Xavier REN
@@ -2001,3 +2002,4 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Matej Žilák (teo_sk)
- Vladislav Vlastovskiy (vlastv)
- RENAUDIN Xavier (xorrox)
- Yannick Vanhaeren (yvh)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
"require": {
"php": "^7.1.3",
"ext-xml": "*",
"doctrine/common": "~2.4@stable",
"doctrine/common": "~2.4",
"fig/link-util": "^1.0",
"twig/twig": "^1.35|^2.4.4",
"psr/cache": "~1.0",
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@
"doctrine/cache": "~1.6",
"doctrine/data-fixtures": "1.0.*",
"doctrine/dbal": "~2.4",
"doctrine/orm": "~2.4,>=2.4.5,<=2.7.0",
"doctrine/orm": "~2.4,>=2.4.5",
"doctrine/doctrine-bundle": "~1.4",
"monolog/monolog": "~1.11",
"ocramius/proxy-manager": "~0.4|~1.0|~2.0",
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
],
"require": {
"php": "^7.1.3",
"doctrine/common": "~2.4@stable",
"doctrine/common": "~2.4",
"symfony/polyfill-ctype": "~1.8",
"symfony/polyfill-mbstring": "~1.0"
},

0 comments on commit d0a97b4

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.