Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update CONTRIBUTORS for 3.4.34

  • Loading branch information
fabpot committed Nov 11, 2019
1 parent d0f7361 commit f888b06f7b7e4d5c85ae4f9aaaee672a4f2c100a
Showing with 28 additions and 16 deletions.
  1. +28 −16 CONTRIBUTORS.md
@@ -22,16 +22,16 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Johannes S (johannes)
- Grégoire Pineau (lyrixx)
- Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
- Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- Yonel Ceruto (yonelceruto)
- Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
- Abdellatif Ait boudad (aitboudad)
- Samuel ROZE (sroze)
- Romain Neutron (romain)
- Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
- Wouter De Jong (wouterj)
- Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
- Karma Dordrak (drak)
- Alexander M. Turek (derrabus)
- Karma Dordrak (drak)
- Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith)
- Martin Hasoň (hason)
- Hamza Amrouche (simperfit)
@@ -78,8 +78,8 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Vladimir Reznichenko (kalessil)
- Florin Patan (florinpatan)
- Jáchym Toušek (enumag)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Andrej Hudec (pulzarraider)
- Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
- Issei Murasawa (issei_m)
- Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
- Charles Sarrazin (csarrazi)
@@ -124,14 +124,14 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
- Florian Voutzinos (florianv)
- Colin Frei
- Oskar Stark (oskarstark)
- Javier Spagnoletti (phansys)
- Joshua Thijssen
- Alex Pott
- Daniel Wehner (dawehner)
- excelwebzone
- Gordon Franke (gimler)
- Teoh Han Hui (teohhanhui)
- Oskar Stark (oskarstark)
- Fabien Pennequin (fabienpennequin)
- Théo FIDRY (theofidry)
- Eric GELOEN (gelo)
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Evgeniy (ewgraf)
- Vincent AUBERT (vincent)
- Juti Noppornpitak (shiroyuki)
- Alexander Schranz (alexander-schranz)
- Anthony MARTIN (xurudragon)
- Tigran Azatyan (tigranazatyan)
- Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
@@ -162,13 +163,12 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- François-Xavier de Guillebon (de-gui_f)
- Oleg Voronkovich
- Philipp Wahala (hifi)
- Massimiliano Arione (garak)
- Rafael Dohms (rdohms)
- jwdeitch
- Alexander Schranz (alexander-schranz)
- Mikael Pajunen
- Alessandro Chitolina (alekitto)
- Yanick Witschi (toflar)
- Massimiliano Arione (garak)
- Niels Keurentjes (curry684)
- Vyacheslav Pavlov
- Richard van Laak (rvanlaak)
@@ -261,6 +261,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Mantis Development
- Loïc Faugeron
- Hidde Wieringa (hiddewie)
- dFayet
- Marco Pivetta (ocramius)
- Rob Frawley 2nd (robfrawley)
- julien pauli (jpauli)
@@ -284,6 +285,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Xavier Montaña Carreras (xmontana)
- Rémon van de Kamp (rpkamp)
- Mickaël Andrieu (mickaelandrieu)
- Anthony GRASSIOT (antograssiot)
- Xavier Perez
- Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
- Katsuhiro OGAWA
@@ -321,7 +323,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Frank de Jonge (frenkynet)
- Nikita Konstantinov
- Wodor Wodorski
- dFayet
- Thomas Lallement (raziel057)
- Colin O'Dell (colinodell)
- Giorgio Premi
@@ -405,6 +406,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Dmytro Borysovskyi (dmytr0)
- Tomasz Kowalczyk (thunderer)
- Artur Eshenbrener
- Timo Bakx (timobakx)
- Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
- Thomas Perez (scullwm)
- Saif Eddin Gmati (azjezz)
@@ -427,7 +429,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Grzegorz (Greg) Zdanowski (kiler129)
- Iker Ibarguren (ikerib)
- Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chebba)
- Anthony GRASSIOT (antograssiot)
- Greg Thornton (xdissent)
- Martin Hujer (martinhujer)
- Alex Bowers
@@ -442,6 +443,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Michele Locati
- Pavel Volokitin (pvolok)
- Valentine Boineau (valentineboineau)
- Christopher Hertel (chertel)
- Arthur de Moulins (4rthem)
- Matthias Althaus (althaus)
- Nicolas Dewez (nicolas_dewez)
@@ -483,6 +485,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Steffen Roßkamp
- Alexandru Furculita (afurculita)
- Valentin Jonovs (valentins-jonovs)
- Guilhem N (guilhemn)
- Laurent VOULLEMIER (lvo)
- Jeanmonod David (jeanmonod)
- Christopher Davis (chrisguitarguy)
@@ -606,7 +609,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Karoly Gossler (connorhu)
- Scott Arciszewski
- Xavier HAUSHERR
- Christopher Hertel (chertel)
- Norbert Orzechowicz (norzechowicz)
- Denis Charrier (brucewouaigne)
- Matthijs van den Bos (matthijs)
@@ -664,6 +666,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Sebastian Krebs
- Piotr Stankowski
- Baptiste Leduc (bleduc)
- Julien Maulny
- Jean-Christophe Cuvelier [Artack]
- Julien Montel (julienmgel)
- Philippe Segatori
@@ -717,15 +720,13 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- dantleech
- Anne-Sophie Bachelard (annesophie)
- Sebastian Marek (proofek)
- Guilhem N (guilhemn)
- Erkhembayar Gantulga (erheme318)
- zenmate
- Michal Trojanowski
- David Fuhr
- Mathias STRASSER (roukmoute)
- Max Grigorian (maxakawizard)
- DerManoMann
- Timo Bakx (timobakx)
- Rostyslav Kinash
- Dennis Fridrich (dfridrich)
- Mardari Dorel (dorumd)
@@ -736,6 +737,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- adev
- Stefan Warman
- Arkadius Stefanski (arkadius)
- Antonio Pauletich (x-coder264)
- Tristan Maindron (tmaindron)
- Behnoush Norouzali (behnoush)
- Wesley Lancel
@@ -753,6 +755,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Shaun Simmons (simshaun)
- Richard Bradley
- Ulumuddin Yunus (joenoez)
- rtek
- Johann Saunier (prophet777)
- Sergey (upyx)
- Andreas Erhard
@@ -772,6 +775,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Simon Schick (simonsimcity)
- redstar504
- Tristan Roussel
- HypeMC
- Cameron Porter
- Hossein Bukhamsin
- Oliver Hoff
@@ -973,6 +977,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Alexander Miehe (engerim)
- Morgan Auchede (mauchede)
- Sascha Dens (saschadens)
- Chi-teck
- Don Pinkster
- Maksim Muruev
- Emil Einarsson
@@ -1052,6 +1057,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- neghmurken
- xaav
- Mahmoud Mostafa (mahmoud)
- Mathias Arlaud (mtarld)
- Ahmed Abdou
- Daniel Iwaniec
- Pieter
@@ -1092,7 +1098,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Ashura
- Hryhorii Hrebiniuk
- johnstevenson
- Antonio Pauletich (x-coder264)
- hamza
- dantleech
- Bastien DURAND (deamon)
@@ -1129,9 +1134,9 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Chris Tiearney
- Oliver Hoff
- Ole Rößner (basster)
- rtek
- Faton (notaf)
- Tom Houdmont
- tamar peled
- Per Sandström (per)
- Goran Juric
- Laurent Ghirardotti (laurentg)
@@ -1169,8 +1174,8 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Ken Marfilla (marfillaster)
- benatespina (benatespina)
- Denis Kop
- HypeMC
- Jean-Guilhem Rouel (jean-gui)
- HypeMC
- jfcixmedia
- Dominic Tubach
- Nikita Konstantinov
@@ -1223,6 +1228,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Dan Wilga
- Andrew Tch
- Alexander Cheprasov
- Tristan Bessoussa (sf_tristanb)
- Rodrigo Díez Villamuera (rodrigodiez)
- James Hudson
- Stephen Clouse
@@ -1381,6 +1387,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Zacharias Luiten
- Sebastian Utz
- Adrien Gallou (agallou)
- Fabien Salles (blacked)
- Maks Rafalko (bornfree)
- Karol Sójko (karolsojko)
- sl_toto (sl_toto)
@@ -1544,6 +1551,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- 1ma (jautenim)
- Nicolas Schwartz (nicoschwartz)
- Patrik Gmitter (patie)
- Peter Schultz
- Jonathan Gough
- Benjamin Bender
- Jared Farrish
@@ -1616,6 +1624,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- ryunosuke
- victoria
- Francisco Facioni (fran6co)
- Stanislav Gamayunov (happyproff)
- Iwan van Staveren (istaveren)
- Povilas S. (povilas)
- Laurent Negre (raulnet)
@@ -1630,6 +1639,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- catch
- Alexandre Segura
- Josef Cech
- Glodzienski
- Andrii Boiko
- Harold Iedema
- Ikhsan Agustian
@@ -1670,6 +1680,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Matthew Donadio
- Houziaux mike
- Phobetor
- Eric Schildkamp
- Andreas
- Markus
- Daniel Gorgan
@@ -1700,6 +1711,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Mathieu Dewet (mdewet)
- Nicolas Tallefourtané (nicolab)
- Botond Dani (picur)
- Romaric Drigon (romaricdrigon)
- Thierry Marianne (thierrymarianne)
- Nick Stemerdink
- David Stone
@@ -1899,7 +1911,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Hein Zaw Htet™
- Ruben Kruiswijk
- Cosmin-Romeo TANASE
- Julien Maulny
- Michael J
- Joseph Maarek
- Alexander Menk
@@ -2037,6 +2048,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- HADJEDJ Vincent (hadjedjvincent)
- Daniele Cesarini (ijanki)
- Ismail Asci (ismailasci)
- Jeffrey Moelands (jeffreymoelands)
- Hugo Alliaume (kocal)
- Simon CONSTANS (kosssi)
- Kristof Van Cauwenbergh (kristofvc)
@@ -2051,7 +2063,6 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Ulf Reimers (ureimers)
- Wotre
- goohib
- Chi-teck
- Tom Counsell
- George Bateman
- Xavier HAUSHERR
@@ -2344,6 +2355,7 @@ Symfony is the result of the work of many people who made the code better
- Stano Turza
- simpson
- drublic
- MaPePeR
- Andreas Streichardt
- Alexandre Segura
- Pascal Hofmann

0 comments on commit f888b06

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.