Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

89 lines (88 sloc) 5.891 kb
# Prevent git from showing duplicate names with commands like "git shortlog"
# See the manpage of git-shortlog for details.
# The syntax is:
# Name that should be used <email that should be used> Bad name <bad email>
#
# You can skip Bad name if it is the same as the one that should be used, and is unique.
#
# This file is up-to-date if the command git log --format="%aN <%aE>" | sort -u
# gives no duplicates.
Ondřej Čertík <ondrej@certik.cz> Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>
Ondřej Čertík <ondrej@certik.cz> ondrej.certik <devnull@localhost>
Ondřej Čertík <ondrej@certik.cz> Ondrej Certik <ondrej.certik@gmail.com>
Fredrik Johansson <fredrik.johansson@gmail.com> fredrik.johansson <devnull@localhost>
Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru> kirill.smelkov <devnull@localhost>
Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru> convert-repo <devnull@localhost>
Mateusz Paprocki <mattpap@gmail.com> mattpap <devnull@localhost>
Fabian Pedregosa <fabian@fseoane.net> Fabian Seoane <fabian@fseoane.net>
Fabian Pedregosa <fabian@fseoane.net> fabian <fabian@debian.(none)>
Jason Gedge <inferno1386@gmail.com> inferno1386 <devnull@localhost>
Robert Schwarz <lethargo@googlemail.com> lethargo <devnull@localhost>
Sebastian Krämer <basti.kr@gmail.com> basti.kr <devnull@localhost>
David Roberts <dvdr18@gmail.com> David Roberts (dvdr18 [at] gmail [dot] com) <devnull@localhost>
Saroj Adhikari <adh.saroj@gmail.com> Saroj <adh.saroj@gmail.com>
Rizgar Mella <rizgar.mella@gmail.com> RizgarMella rizgar.mella@gmail.com <RizgarMella rizgar.mella@gmail.com>
Pearu Peterson <pearu.peterson@gmail.com> pearu.peterson <devnull@localhost>
Brian Jorgensen <brian.jorgensen@gmail.com> brian.jorgensen <devnull@localhost>
Chris Wu <chris.wu@gmail.com> Chris.Wu <devnull@localhost>
Jezreel Ng <jezreel@gmail.com>
James Pearson <xiong.chiamiov@gmail.com>
Cristóvão Sousa <crisjss@gmail.com>
Addison Cugini <ajcugini@gmail.com> <addisonc@csmpm4z6d1ax.local>
Addison Cugini <ajcugini@gmail.com> <addisonc@pcp065368pcs.dhcp.calpoly.edu>
Addison Cugini <ajcugini@gmail.com> Addison CUgini
Alan Bromborsky <abrombo@verizon.net> Alan Bromborsky <brombo@GA.(none)>
Alexey U. Gudchenko <proga@goodok.ru> Alexey U. Goodchenko <proga@goodok.ru>
Vinzent Steinberg <vinzent.steinberg@gmail.com> <Vinzent.Steinberg@gmail.com>
Vinzent Steinberg <vinzent.steinberg@gmail.com> <vinzent.steinberg@googlemail.com>
Chris Smith <smichr@gmail.com> Christopher Smith <smichr@gmail.com>
Chris Smith <smichr@gmail.com> smichr <smichr@gmail.com>
Chris Smith <smichr@gmail.com> unknown <Donna Smith@.(none)>
Fredrik Johansson <fredrik.johansson@gmail.com> Fredrik <fredrik.johansson@gmail.com>
Fredrik Johansson <fredrik.johansson@gmail.com> Fredrik Johansson <fredrik@airy.(none)>
Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com> Brian Granger
Jurjen N.E. Bos <jnebos@gmail.com> Jurjen N.E. Bos <devnull@localhost>
Benjamin McDonald <mcdonald.ben@gmail.com> benjaminmcdonald <mcdonald.ben@gmail.com>
Prafullkumar P. Tale <hector1618@gmail.com> hector1618 <hector1618@gmail.com>
Øyvind Jensen <jensen.oyvind@gmail.com> jegerjensen
Jeremias Yehdegho <j.yehdegho@gmail.com> jerryy <aevirex@aleph.(none)>
Oleksandr Gituliar <gituliar@gmail.com> oleksandr gituliar
Renato Coutinho <renato.coutinho@gmail.com> renato <renato.coutinho@gmail.com>
Thomas Wiecki <thomas.wiecki@gmail.com> whyking <whyking@Lateralus.(none)>
Thomas Wiecki <thomas.wiecki@gmail.com> <thomas.wieki@gmail.com>
Felix Kaiser <felix.kaiser@fxkr.net> Felix Kaiser <kaiser.fx@gmail.com>
Felix Kaiser <felix.kaiser@fxkr.net> Felix Kaiser <whatfxkr@gmail.com>
Andy R. Terrel <aterrel@uchicago.edu> Andy R. Terrel <aterrel@enthought.com>
Andy R. Terrel <aterrel@uchicago.edu> Andy R. Terrel <andy.terrel@gmail.com>
Nicolas Pourcelot <nicolas.pourcelot@gmail.com> wxgeo <nicolas.pourcelot@gmail.com>
Min Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com> MinRK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
Bradley Froehle <brad.froehle@gmail.com> Bradley M. Froehle <brad.froehle@gmail.com>
Matthew Rocklin <mrocklin@cs.uchicago.edu> <mrocklin@gmail.com>
Bilal Akhtar <bilalakhtar@ubuntu.com> <bilalakhtar96@yahoo.com>
David Li <l33tnerd.li@gmail.com> <li.davidm96@gmail.com>
David Li <l33tnerd.li@gmail.com> <David@David-PC.(none)>
David Marek <h4wk.cz@gmail.com> <davidm@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
Gilbert Gede <gilbertgede@gmail.com> <ggede@ucdavis.edu>
Gilbert Gede <gilbertgede@gmail.com> <ggede@Gilbert-Gedes-MacBook.local>
Ronan Lamy <ronan.lamy@gmail.com> <Ronan.Lamy@normalesup.org>
Toon Verstraelen <Toon.Verstraelen@UGent.be> <toon.verstraelen@gmail.com>
Toon Verstraelen <Toon.Verstraelen@UGent.be> <toon.verstraelen@ugent.be>
Siddhu <siddhanathan@gmail.com> <siddhu@siddhu-laptop.(none)>
Andrej Tokarčík <androsis@gmail.com> Andrej "qwp0" Tokarčík
Goutham Lakshminarayan <dl.goutham@gmail.com> Goutham <devnull@localhost>
Tomáš Bambas <tomas.bambas@gmail.com> Tomas Bambas
Prafullkumar P. Tale <hector1618@gmail.com> hector
Roberto Colistete, Jr. <roberto.colistete@gmail.com> Roberto Colistete-Jr
Robert Cimrman <cimrman3@ntc.zcu.cz> <robert.cimrman@gmail.com>
Raymond Wong <rayman> rayman <rayman@CoolGuyJr.(none)>
Raymond Wong <rayman> rayman <rayman@coolguy.(none)>
Luke Peterson <hazelnusse@gmail.com> Dale Lukas Peterson
Davy Mao <e_equals_mass_speed_light_squared@hotmail.com> icedtrees <e_equals_mass_speed_light_squared@hotmail.com>
Kendhia <kendhia@gmail.com> ALGHeArT <algheart@live.fr>
Nathan Alison <nathan.f.alison@gmail.com> Nathan <nathan@ubuntu.(none)>
Raoul Bourquin <raoulb@bluewin.ch> <raoulb@bluewin.chh>
Sachin Irukula <sachin.irukula@gmail.com> sachin irukula <sachin.irukula@gmail.com>
Siddhanathan Shanmugam <siddhanathan@gmail.com> Siddhu <siddhanathan@gmail.com>
Siddhanathan Shanmugam <siddhanathan@gmail.com> Siddhu <siddhu@siddhu-laptop.(none)>
Jim Zhang <Hyriodula@gmail.com> Neynt <Hyriodula@gmail.com>
Jim Zhang <Hyriodula@gmail.com> Jim Zhang <hyriodula@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.