Block or report user

Report or block syranide

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Cetrez
  • Sweden

Organizations

@wiremod @cetrez @cetrez-c5
@Kalmuraee
Khalid Almuraee Kalmuraee
Writing magic spills to improve lives.
@avinashdvv
Avinash Devarakonda avinashdvv
ReactJS developer. Anime/Manga lover.

@Gale43 Bangalore

@leonardomso
Leonardo Maldonado leonardomso
FullStack Developer. React, Redux, Node.js & GraphQL.

Franca, São Paulo, Brazil

@taylorham
Taylor Ham taylorham
React, please ⚛️

Verizon Digital Media Services Los Angeles

@supertinou
Martin Lagrange supertinou
Software engineer @pubnub

PubNub San Francisco

@xiaoweiruby
肖威(xiaowei) xiaoweiruby
才华横溢科技创始人兼首席执行官。 创建 SuperxSchool.com 。 微信 xiaoweiruby。

才华横溢科技(北京)有限责任公司 beijing,China

@onstash
Santosh Venkatraman onstash
Product engineer. Python enthusiast and Javascript fan. Loves minimalist design.

Likewyss Technologies Bengaluru, India

@Levis92
Anton Levholm Levis92
Web developer with a passion for UX

Gothenburg

@cathyxz
Cathy Zhu cathyxz
I draw, dance, and dabble in code.

@ampproject Palo Alto, CA

@Hultner
Alexander Hultnér Hultner
Green technology enthusiast.

@cetrez @cetrez-c5 Gothenburg, Sweden

@jasonlafferty
Jason Lafferty jasonlafferty

@gocardless United Kingdom

@MrBrownser
Adrià MrBrownser
Bboy, 2 wheels fan, coder of artifacts

@Haufe-Lexware Barcelona, Spain

@wangerniu
wangerniu wangerniu
国服第一厨子

Canopy Air Studio China,Beijing

@esbenp
Esben Petersen esbenp
A 20-something computer nerd working at Traede.com. Dabbles mostly with Javascript, PHP and Golang. Likes to speak of himself in 3rd person.

Traede Copenhagen, Denmark

@basifat
Baba Asifat basifat
Full stack developer
@beyhosni
Hosni beyhosni
i am a full stack java , javascript developer

Tunisia

@htkoca
Tony Ko htkoca
dev | design | photography Front end developer portfolio at www.htko.ca

@htkoca Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@anuprai11
Anup Rai anuprai11
Product Engineer at www.sprinklr.com

Sprinklr Gurgaon

@LeonFedotov
Leon Fedotov LeonFedotov

@alephventures cyberspace

@nolds9
Nicholas Olds nolds9
Sr. Software Developer - interested in all things JS & React

CoStar Richmond, VA

@yashhayaran
Yash Hayaran yashhayaran
Being simple. I code, sleep, repeat!
@tgandrews
Tom Andrews tgandrews
JavaScript contractor and playful learner.

Bath, UK

@luannguyenQV
luannguyen luannguyenQV
<React, React Native developer>
@GTVolk
Maxim Vorobyev GTVolk
Gamer-programmer

Russia, Belgorod

@ronal2do
Ronaldo Lima ronal2do
I have 12+ years of extensive experience with web - React, RN, Relay, GraphQL, Redux, Koa, Mongo and passionate for IoT and Web.

@Horsha Amsterdam | Netherlands

@FMCalisto
Francisco Maria Calisto FMCalisto
Human-Computer Interaction enthusiast working as Researcher & Software Engineer. Supporting Medical Imaging with Health Informatics novel tools.

ISR-Lisboa Portugal

@vkbansal
Vivek Kumar Bansal vkbansal
UI Engineer @Flipkart, ❤️ JS and ReactJS. 🍕, 😴, 💻, ♺

@Flipkart Bengaluru, India

@aatibudhi
Aswini Atibudhi aatibudhi
Internet Geek ~ Web Evangelist: Fanatical about #javascript #nodejs #reactjs #docker #microservices #Cloud #BigData #nosql #IOT.Volunteer @ Oxfam & Atmasamman

San Franscisco,CA

@furkanedu
Furkan O. furkanedu
Building SPAs using react, redux.

İstanbul

@leordev
Leo Ribeiro leordev
Fullstack developer that loves to learn new stuff and code - felt in love with functional programming and blockchain

block.one Fort Lauderdale, FL

@cwz8202
曹文忠 cwz8202

上海家乐福共江店

@keyanzhang
Keyan Zhang keyanzhang
Mobile VR @OculusVR

Oculus VR/Facebook Menlo Park, CA

@hegdeashwin
Ashwin Hegde hegdeashwin
Software Craftsman and Contributor, Full stack JavaScript Engineer, Wildlife and Birds Photography, Foodie, ...

@PayPal Chennai, India

@raghuugare
Raghu Ugare raghuugare
Architect, Designer and Developer. An Avid Learner of Math, Science, Poetry, and Patterns! https://www.linkedin.com/in/rugare/

Bangalore, India

@UAVXP
VXP UAVXP
I'm a LeakNet developer - patch for leaked Half-Life 2

@MetalSovietInc Ukraine, Odessa

@sibelius
Sibelius Seraphini sibelius
Full Stack Developer #reactnative #redux #relay #graphql #webpack #koa #react

@entria São Paulo

@hackerrdave
Dave Kerr hackerrdave
Full Stack Developer, Lehigh Engineer, Fiddler, Runner

@haven-life New York, NY

@quietshu
Shu Ding quietshu
Be curious. Read widely. Try new things. - aaronsw

Beijing, China

@imbhargav5
Bhargav Ponnapalli imbhargav5
Full Stack • Core Contributor of styled-components 💅• React Webpack Node • Codementor • Freelancer • Trainer

TSM Hyderabad, India