Skip to content
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

Communications Director duties

  • elected by Council
  • 3 year term
  • see detailed description of duties

List of Communications Directors

year Communications Director
2024 Jeremy Brown
2023 Jeremy Brown
2022 Jeremy Brown
2021 Tracy Heath
2020 Tracy Heath
2019 Tracy Heath
2018 Emily Jane McTavish
2017 Brian O'Meara
2016 Brian O'Meara
2016 position created