Block or report user

Report or block szepeviktor

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@fail2ban @blokk-people
@localheinz
Andreas Möller localheinz
I own a computer.

Berlin, Germany

@nunomaduro
Nuno Maduro nunomaduro
@laravel evangelist. Created @laravel-zero and Collision.

Paris, France

@mfn
Markus Podar mfn
Mostly doing backend related architecture, love to dabble with code, ❤️ Skateboarding, lucky father 🐣

Austria

@optimalisatie
Jan Jaap optimalisatie
Website performance innovation.

Optimization.Team Utrecht, The Netherlands

@mattrothenberg
Matt Rothenberg mattrothenberg
Designer with a code problem

New York, NY

@freekmurze
Freek Van der Herten freekmurze
Developer at @spatie

@spatie Antwerp, Belgium

@gmazzap
Giuseppe Mazzapica gmazzap
WordPress swearer. Verbose PHP developer. Despite all your rages I don't like cats nor Star Trek. And I hate gifs.

@inpsyde Catania, Italy

@sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann sebastianbergmann
Sebastian Bergmann is the creator of PHPUnit. He co-founded thePHP.cc and helps PHP teams build better software.

@thePHPcc Siegburg, Germany

@timwhitlock
Tim Whitlock timwhitlock
Maker of @loco - interested in l10n

Loco London, UK

@tlovett1
Taylor Lovett tlovett1
Vice President of Engineering at 10up

10up Inc Washington DC

@chuckdrew
Charles Drew chuckdrew

Free Lunch Labs Portland, Maine

@lesterchan
Lester Chan lesterchan
Technology/Gadget Blogger at https://lesterchan.net . Head of Engineering at @techinasia. @WordPress Plugins Developer. Loves Gadgets, Movies, Music, Food.

lesterchan.net Singapore

@kasparsd
Kaspars Dambis kasparsd
I build software products and tinker with electronics.

Rīga, Latvia

@diggy
Peter J. Herrel diggy
senior lead developer

@allcos Ghent, Belgium, EU

@lkraav
Leho Kraav lkraav
I make websites sell and high-selling websites. https://conversionready.com dev shop - founder, https://conversionxl.agency optimization & ux - managing partner

Conversion Ready Tallinn, Estonia

@JJJ
John James Jacoby JJJ
@WordPress, @buddypress, @bbpress, @stuttter Proudly improving Easy Digital Downloads, Sugar Calendar, and other amazing software.

@sandhillsdevelopment Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@tillkruss
Till Krüss tillkruss
Developer. Tree Hugger. Powerlifter. Dancer.

Nelson, British Columbia

@whiteinge
Seth House whiteinge
On a lifelong quest for a programming methodology that isn't just the worst.

@jane Ogden, UT

@danielbachhuber
Daniel Bachhuber danielbachhuber
Proud father and husband. Principal, @handbuilt. Sales, @rtCamp. Committer, @wp-cli.

Hand Built Tualatin, OR