Block or report user
@ericelliott
Eric Elliott ericelliott

Eric Elliott is the author of “Programming JavaScript Applications” (O’Reilly). He has contributed to software experiences for Adobe, Zumba, BBC, Usher, etc...

Parallel Drive San Francisco, California

@tuvistavie
Daniel Perez tuvistavie

software engineer interested in programming languages and functional programming

@claudetech Tokyo

@ocornut
omar ocornut

Independent Paris, London, Kyoto

@geelen
Glen Maddern geelen

Melbourne, Australia

@xixixao
Michal Srb xixixao

Facebook London, UK

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo

Maintaining @Babel. Soli Deo Gloria

Javascript @Behance,@Adobe --> New York

@orta
Orta orta

HIYA THERE I AM A PROGRAMMER WHO MAKES PROGRAMS THOUGH SOMETIMES I MAKE DESIGNS AND THATS OK. THANKS EVERYONE - HAVE A GOOD DAY, BYE

Artsy && Danger && CocoaPods NYC / Huddersfield

@PixelsCommander
Denis Radin PixelsCommander

Frontend Amsterdam member

Liberty Global Amsterdam, Netherlands

@wyager
Will Yager wyager

I do hardware (circuitry, embedded systems, FPGAs, fabrication), security (reversing, cryptography), and CS (type theory, automata theory, formal verification)

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

Non-profit WebTorrent Mountain View, CA

@paf31
Phil Freeman paf31

Original developer of the PureScript compiler, author of http://leanpub.com/purescript, Haskeller, PLT enthusiast.

Los Angeles, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@thejameskyle
james kyle thejameskyle

gay / he-him / maker of dank software / @babel @flowtype @yarnpkg @lerna @marionettejs conspirator / @tc39 member / @facebook engineer / @cloudflare prev

facebook san francisco

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock

I design tools for humans. Creator of @d3. Former @nytgraphics editor.

San Francisco, CA

@samoht
Thomas Gazagnaire samoht

Docker, Inc. Cambridge, UK

@rosylilly
Sho Kusano rosylilly

@zeny-io Tokyo, Japan

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz

Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Square, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux

Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@exponentjs Vancouver, Canada

@chenglou
Cheng Lou chenglou

Cool links: http://facebook.github.io/reason http://reactjs.com

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@haya14busa
haya14busa haya14busa

:bird: .。oO( Vim ... )

Kyoto, Japan

@mitchellh
Mitchell Hashimoto mitchellh

HashiCorp San Francisco, CA

@monokrome
Bailey monokrome

Most of my repositories here are experimental / fun projects. Engineering at brit.co.

Brit + Co San Francisco, California

@jsdf
James Friend jsdf

I am a meat popsicle

@facebook San Francisco, CA

@ryanmcgrath
Ryan McGrath ryanmcgrath

iOS, Django, React and everything in-between. Other tech stacks welcome provided they're not PHP.

Freelance Washington DC

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite

Front-end engineer at Facebook. Co-creator of Redux. Creator of Recompose. Hi!

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@peterbourgon
Peter Bourgon peterbourgon

The official GitHub account of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

Berlin

@zcbenz
Cheng Zhao zcbenz

GitHub Tokyo, Japan

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead

/dev/fnord

Not Available Berlin

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@philipwalton
Philip Walton philipwalton

Google San Francisco, CA

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@bahmutov
Gleb Bahmutov bahmutov

JavaScript ninja, image processing expert, software quality fanatic

Kensho, ex-uTest, ex-MathWorks, ex-EveryScape Boston, MA

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803

Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel

Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@fogleman
Michael Fogleman fogleman

R&D Engineer at Kitware

@Kitware Cary, NC

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha

born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California