Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
73 lines (65 sloc) 2.72 KB
<?php
return [
/**
* Some example global data, this is available from $this->site(...) in any phtml file
*/
'site' => [
'title' => 'Tapestry &mdash; PHP Static Site Generator',
'url' => 'http://localhost:3000',
'description' => 'Tapestry PHP Static Site Generator.',
'author' => 'Simon Dann',
'email' => 'simon.dann@gmail.com',
'google-analytics' => null,
'twitter-card' => [
'site' => '@carbontwelve',
'creator' => '@carbontwelve'
],
'documentation-menu' => [
'Getting Started' => [
'Quickstart Guide' => 'documentation',
'Installation/Upgrade' => 'documentation/installation',
'Starting a new site' => 'documentation/start-new-website',
'Configuration' => 'documentation/configuration',
'Working Examples &amp; Plugins' => 'documentation/working-examples'
],
'Your Content' => [
'Front Matter' => 'documentation/front-matter',
'Site Variables' => 'documentation/site-variables',
'Helpers' => 'documentation/helpers',
'Creating Content' => 'documentation/your-content',
// 'Markdown Extra' => 'documentation/markdown-extra',
// 'PHP Plates' => 'documentation/php-plates',
'Collections' => 'documentation/collections',
'Assets' => 'documentation/assets',
'Pretty URLS' => 'documentation/permalinks',
'Deploying your site' => 'documentation/deploying',
],
'Core Concepts' => [
'Commands' => 'documentation/commands',
'Project Kernel' => 'documentation/kernel',
'Content Types' => 'documentation/content-types',
'Content Renderers' => 'documentation/content-renderers',
'Content Generators' => 'documentation/content-generators',
'Taxonomy' => 'documentation/taxonomy',
],
'Extending Tapestry' => [
'Writing Plugins' => 'documentation/writing-plugins',
'Steps' => 'documentation/steps',
'Container' => 'documentation/container',
'Project' => 'documentation/project',
'Events' => 'documentation/events',
]
]
],
'plugins' => [
'code_example_path' => __DIR__ . '/source/_code-examples/',
'asset_manifest_path' => __DIR__ . '/rev-manifest.json'
],
/*
* The site kernel to be loaded during site building
*/
'kernel' => \TapestryCloud\Kernel::class,
'ignore' => [
'_code-examples'
]
];