Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
18 lines (15 sloc) 610 Bytes
Beam would like to thank the following people for their contributions to beam.
"Travis Athougies"<iammisc@gmail.com>
"Artyom"<yom@artyom.me>
"Doug Beardsley"<mightybyte@gmail.com>
"Tobias Markus"<tobias@miglix.eu>
"aspidites"<emarshall85@gmail.com>
"Elliot Cameron"<eacameron@gmail.com>
"Luigy Leon"<luigy@outlook.com>
"Maciej Kazulak"<kazulakm@gmail.com>
"Sajid Ibne Anower"<sajidanower23@gmail.com>
"Brian Jones"<brian@uncannyworks.com>
"Sam Protas"<sam.protas@gmail.com>
"Alejandro Duran Pallares"<vwwv@correo.ugr.es>
"Felix Scheinost" <felix.scheinost@posteo.de>
"Kostas Dermentzis"<k.dermenz@gmail.com>