Block or report user
@sarahgoldman
Sarah Goldman sarahgoldman

Sapient Government Services Arlington, VA

@wqueener
Wyatt Queener wqueener

RP3 Agency Bethesda, MD

@LordOfCorners
Michael Kahane LordOfCorners

I am a creative technologist currently working at RP3 Agency. I develop platforms that engage people in new forms of interaction and play.

@HugoGiraudel
Hugo Giraudel HugoGiraudel

Writing a bio is the worst.

N26 Berlin

@maban
Anna Debenham maban

Front-end dev at @Snyk.

London, UK

@dimensionmedia
David Bisset dimensionmedia

Dimension Media South Florida

@dsteers
Deanna C. Steers dsteers

RP3 Agency Bethesda, MD

@bradt
Brad Touesnard bradt

Director @deliciousbrains

Delicious Brains Inc. Nova Scotia, Canada

@kurtroberts
Kurt Roberts kurtroberts

RP3 Agency Washington DC

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl

Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com

Seagrove Beach, FL

@Snugug
Sam Richard Snugug

Developer w/design tendencies and a love of building open source tools to help w/both. Geeks out on content strategy, team process, and cultural transformation.

IBM Watson New York

@scottkellum
Scott Kellum scottkellum

Vox Media 3rd planet from Sol

@cjdsie
Chris Da Sie cjdsie

Chris Da Sie Designs Martinez, CA

@pdclark
PD pdclark

San Francisco, CA

@yurivictor
Yuri Victor yurivictor

Vox.com Washington, DC

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@nacin
Andrew Nacin nacin

WordPress / The White House Washington, D.C.

@bswatson
Brian Watson bswatson

10up, Inc Savannah, GA