Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 22 lines (20 sloc) 0.725 kb
e48fece consiliens Add NOTICE.
consiliens authored
1 # This file is automatically generated from the git commit history
2 # by tools/gen_authors.sh.
3
4 Anthony Richardson <anthony@anthonyrichardson.com>
5 Bob Zoller <bob@zoller.us>
6 Charles Oliver Nutter <headius@headius.com>
7 consiliens <consiliens@gmail.com>
8 David Calavera <david.calavera@gmail.com>
9 headius@cnutter.local <none@none>
10 headius@localhost <none@none>
11 headius <none@none>
12 Ian Dees <undees@gmail.com>
13 Marko Kocic <marko.kocic@gmail.com>
14 Nathan Weizenbaum <nex342@gmail.com>
15 Nick Howard <ndh@baroquebobcat.com>
16 Nick Howard <nick@gnipcentral.com>
17 Phil Hagelberg <technomancy@gmail.com>
18 Ryan Brown <ribrdb@gmail.com>
19 Ryan Brown <ribrdb@google.com>
20 Sébastien Le Callonnec <sebastien@weblogism.com>
21 xraid <xraid@iprobot.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.