Block or report user

Organizations

@rails @rack @seattlerb @ruby @sparklemotion @warningfree
@codetonics
Jayesh Panchal codetonics

Programmer, Biker, Blogger

Zeus Learning India

@tiaanduplessis
Tiaan tiaanduplessis

๐Ÿ’ป Web Dev ๐Ÿ“ฑ IOS Dev ๐Ÿ‰ Rugby Player ๐Ÿ“š Student ๐Ÿ‘† Terrible typer ๐Ÿ‘ถ Junior Dev 4 life

Full Facing (Pty) Ltd Cape Town, South Africa

@mikehurl
Mike Hurl mikehurl

@makersacademy student (November 2016 cohort)

London, UK

@rafaelrinaldi
Rafael Rinaldi rafaelrinaldi

Computers.

@workco Brooklyn, New York

@kevin-jj
kevin-jj kevin-jj

APUS Group BeiJing

@Gcamara14
Giovani Camara Gcamara14

Hey! I'm Gio, a web-developing & pizza loving guy! I love making web apps in rails and learning about new technology! โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

san francisco

@aviarenfeld
Avi Arenfeld aviarenfeld

Evolving Media Network Kingston, NY

@tendermario
Mario Viens tendermario

:cupid::blue_heart::purple_heart::heartpulse::green_heart:โค:heartbeat::yellow_heart::green_heart::heartpulse:

Vancouver

@sergogovich
Serhiy sergogovich

Ruby and Ruby on Rails developer

Ukraine

@jkubacki
Jakub Kubacki jkubacki

Experienced programmer building in Ruby on Rails and React. Lead developer, mentor, recruiter. Currently exploring Elixir.

netguru remote

@definemethod
Adam Wanninger definemethod

Into @Ruby, @ReactJS, @EmberJS and a bit of @Elixir-Lang.

@Naveendurai
Nav_devl Naveendurai

Ambivert / Programmer / Bibliophile

@d-theus
Andrew d-theus

Moscow, Russian Federation

@wrmsr
will wrmsr

VirtualQueryEx

San Frandisco

@amrdruid
Druid amrdruid

A loyal member to the clan

@bedopedia Cairo, Egypt

@osanyin
Rafael Guimarรฃes osanyin

@12min Teresina, Piauรญ, Brasil

@theClassicFreak
theClassicFreak theClassicFreak

Friendly Neighbourhood CoderMan!!

India

@kboygit
Kirby James kboygit

โ”œโ”€โ”€ HELLO โ””โ”€โ”€Welcome

Los Angeles,CA

@jimlengel
Jim Lengel jimlengel

teacher turned developer jimlengel@gmail.com

@weefee
Weefee weefee

North-West, United Kingdom

@tomelam
Tom Elam tomelam

Expat American programmer and meditator living in Mysore, India.

Elam and Associates Mysore, India

@weh
Patrik Wehrli weh

semabit GmbH Switzerland

@mlogix
Mykhailo Odyniuk mlogix

LOGIC SOLUTIONS Ukraine

@Josh-a-e
Joshua Josh-a-e

CTO @skimit

Skim.it London

@dyancarlos
Dyan Carra dyancarlos

Tougg Solutions Ibiaรงรก-RS, Brazil

@mirzamemic
Mirza Memic mirzamemic

MiaVision LLC Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina

@hansott
Hans Ott hansott

I'm a web & mobile developer with a strong interest in PHP, JavaScript, open-source software and domain-driven design.

Clarabridge

@ninjapanzer
Paul Scarrone ninjapanzer

@SavvySoftWorksLLC Greensburg, Pa

@rliu054
Rui Liu | ๅˆ˜็ฟ rliu054

ๅ‡บๆฅๆทท๏ผŒ่ฟŸๆ—ฉ่ฆ่ฟ˜ใ€‚

Toronto/Beijing