Block or report user

Report or block tgy

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@aowal
Md Abdul Aowal aowal
A machine learning aficionado.

Dhaka, Bangladesh

@marcelomata
Marcelo marcelomata

UFRGS (Brazil) São Paulo

@pengliheng
peng pengliheng
Coding 🐒 from China. i am a git, i coding as myself wish. i speak javascript & python. Fire the hole !

vmei shenzhen

@mwouts
Marc Wouts mwouts
Research Manager at Capital Fund Management

Capital Fund Management Paris

@bkrussell10
brian russell bkrussell10
AI applied to physiology, PhD candidate at Auckland University of Technology, Ai detection of Cognitive and Physical Fatigue
@shru14
Shruti Kakade shru14
Work in progress

Pune

@dgkim5360
Don Kim dgkim5360
a spurs fan

Seoul, South Korea

@tanthml
Tan TRAN tanthml
People come and go. People fork and go away.

Ho Chi Minh

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@kroitor
Igor Kroitor kroitor

@ccxt Russia, Moscow

@kamal1234j
Kamal Jnawali kamal1234j
I am a PhD student in Imaging Science at Rochester Institute of Technology.

Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@aengl
Lynn Smeria aengl
Freelancing data scientist and code enthusiast.

Stockholm

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@kleinplw
kleinplw kleinplw
CS / Machine Learning Student @epita

Paris - France

@Vermeille
Guillaume "Vermeille" Sanchez Vermeille
Narcissic and gluten-free programmer.

none Paris

@asadullah797
ASADULLAH asadullah797
PHD IN SPEECH RECOGNITION

Institute of Phonetics Lab TALLINN (ESTONIA

@shumpaga
Alexandre GBAGUIDI AÏSSE shumpaga
Engineer in progress. Student-researcher at the Research and Development Laboratory of EPITA. Looking for my 6 months end-of-studies internship.

@LRDE Paris, France

@macressler
Phillip Ressler macressler
I am a computer science student who would like to learn how to code.

Ressler Runtime, LLC Palmdale, CA USA

@mremond
Mickaël Rémond mremond
ProcessOne founder. Go, Erlang, Elixir, Swift developer. Building realtime messaging, push notification and reactive systems. ejabberd, boxcar and fluux lead.

ProcessOne Paris, France

@fenollp
Pierre Fenoll fenollp
https://fuzzymonkey.co

San Francisco ∪ Paris

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@radbrawler
Anmol radbrawler
Developer, Data science enthusiast

Ishi Systems Inc. Ahmedabad, India

@lucienboillod
Lucien Boillod lucienboillod
Software Engineer

EPITA France

@sg3510
Seb sg3510
Product Manager @google Previously: Machine Learning Engineer @ Startup, Electronic and Engineering Student @ Imperial College London

@Google San Francisco

@Snaipe
Franklin Mathieu Snaipe
Building C tools for the 21th century

@AristaNetworks Paris, France

@williamfabre
William Fabre williamfabre
Student at UPMC master SAR

UPMC France

@jinankjain
Jinank Jain jinankjain
Student ETH Zurich

ETH Zurich Zurich, Switzerland