Block or report user

Report or block theomessin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@hacksurrey
@abdulajet
Abdulhakim Ajetunmobi abdulajet
I type Swift and sometimes Node.js

@deliveroo London, UK

@adamwathan
Adam Wathan adamwathan
Developer, powerlifter and Slayer fan. Host of the Full Stack Radio podcast, author of Refactoring to Collections, and creator of Nitpick CI.

Ontario, Canada

@akalipetis
Antonis Kalipetis akalipetis
I drink coffee, I connect, I code for @sourcelair.

SourceLair Athens, Greece

@AlexC
Alex Cartwright AlexC

@openzula Shropshire, UK

@DerKobe
Philip Claren DerKobe

Talk About Jack UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Troisdorf/Germany

@dionyziz
Dionysis Zindros dionyziz
Cryptography PhD student at the University of Athens

University of Athens Athens

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@gschier
Gregory Schier gschier
I love building things and sharing ideas

@getinsomnia Victoria, Canada

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@joenash
Joe Nash joenash
Student programs @ GitHub

GitHub London

@M165437
Michael M165437
Independent Web Developer · Discipline Adventurer · Foreigner · Paraglider Pilot

Dunedin, New Zealand

@MatthewSH
Matthew Hatcher MatthewSH
I'm a developer who grew up in a small town. I like to write things in Javascript and Laravel PHP. I also sometimes develop Spigot and BungeeCord plugins.

Founder of @halfpetal United States

@mattstauffer
Matt Stauffer mattstauffer

Tighten (@tightenco) Gainesville, FL

@nvie
Vincent Driessen nvie

3rd Cloud Netherlands

@parisk
Paris Kasidiaris parisk
Co-founder at @sourcelair.

@sourcelair Athens, Greece

@paulca
Paul Campbell paulca
Founder of @teamtito

Tito Dublin, Ireland

@phazonoverload
Kevin Lewis phazonoverload
Runs @underlandxyz. Reviews student work for @campus-experts

@underlandxyz London, England

@pierr3
Pierre Ferran pierr3
Student. Occasional developper and #avgeek.

Paris, France

@plahteenlahti
Perttu Lähteenlahti plahteenlahti
Better than average at winning hackathons. Co-founder at Perfektio.

Perfektio Helsinki

@RedRoxProjects
Amy Dickens RedRoxProjects
PhD Comp Sci at University of Nottingham, GitHub Campus Rep @campus-experts, Co-Founder of My Kind of Tech Ltd. @my-kind-of, spreading everywhere I go!

@campus-experts @githubfieldday @my-kind-of United Kingdom

@reinink
Jonathan Reinink reinink
Web designer & developer. PHP, Laravel, Vue, HTML, CSS, JS. Coauthor of @tailwindcss. Creator of two @thephpleague packages. Building @churchsocial.

Beamsville, Ontario

@sdaniel55
Daniel Spindelbauer sdaniel55
Student, iOS developer. Space, aviation, and book enthusiast | Co-Founder @hacksurrey

United Kingdom

@Seldaek
Jordi Boggiano Seldaek
Working on https://packagist.com and https://teamup.com - @composer lead - Wandering Belgian - OSS wishlist: https://seld.be/wishlist

Packagist Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland

@sophron
George Chatzisofroniou sophron
My curiosity is easily stimulated.

Athens, Greece

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@themicp
Themis Papameletiou themicp
Undergrad Electrical and Computer Engineer @ NTUA. Software Engineer at SignedBlock.

@SignedBlock Athens, Greece

@themsaid
Mohamed Said themsaid
Web developer at Laravel

Hurghada, Egypt

@TheoBearman
Theo Bearman TheoBearman
Student. My main GitHub activities involve contributing to @CachetHQ and letting them know when they break something.

United Kingdom

@VikashKothary
Vikash Kothary VikashKothary
Only very new projects/ideas are here. All my other project can be found here: @Vikash-Kothary

@Vikash-Kothary

@w-o-o
Woo w-o-o

Facebook Menlo Park, CA

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China