Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
81 lines (57 sloc) 2.22 KB
%define cpanversion 0.936
Name: sqitch-pg
Version: %(%{__perl} -E 'say sprintf "%.3f", %{cpanversion}')
Release: 1%{?dist}
Summary: Sane PostgreSQL database change management
License: MIT
Group: Development/Libraries
URL: http://sqitch.org/
BuildArch: noarch
BuildRoot: %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-%{release}-root-%(%{__id_u} -n)
Requires: sqitch >= %{version}
Requires: postgresql
Requires: perl(DBI)
Requires: perl(DBD::Pg)
%description
Sqitch provides a simple yet robust interface for database change
management. The philosophy and functionality is inspired by Git. This
package bundles the Sqith PostgreSQL support.
%prep
%build
%install
%check
%clean
%files
%changelog
* Tue Oct 2 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.935-1
- Upgrade to v0.935.
* Fri Sep 28 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.934-1
- Upgrade to v0.934.
* Thu Sep 27 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.933-1
- Upgrade to v0.933.
* Wed Sep 26 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.932-1
- Upgrade to v0.932.
* Fri Sep 25 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.931-1
- Upgrade to v0.931.
* Fri Aug 31 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.930-1
- Upgrade to v0.93.
* Thu Aug 30 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.922-1
- Upgrade to v0.922.
* Wed Aug 29 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.921-1
- Upgrade to v0.921.
* Tue Aug 28 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.920-1
- Upgrade to v0.92.
* Tue Aug 28 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.913-1
- Upgrade to v0.913.
* Mon Aug 27 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.912-1
- Upgrade to v0.912.
* Wed Aug 23 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.911-1
- Upgrade to v0.911.
* Wed Aug 22 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.91-1
- Upgrade to v0.91.
* Mon Aug 20 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.902-1
- Upgrade to v0.902.
* Mon Aug 20 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.901-1
- Upgrade to v0.901.
* Sat Aug 04 2012 David E. Wheeler <david.wheeler@iovation.com> 0.82-1
- First release.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.