😷
Busy
I may be slow to respond.
Block or report user

Report or block therufa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@Hendrixer
Scott Moss Hendrixer
Fashion obsessed gym rat who loves all things JS

@AngularClass San Francisco, CA

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@AllenDowney
Allen Downey AllenDowney
Professor at Olin College, author of Think Python and other books, and blauthor of Probably Overthinking It.

Olin College of Engineering Needham, MA, USA

@adamhalasz
Adam Halasz adamhalasz
Hacked our PC when I was 4. Wrote my first HTML page when I was 11. As soon as I had enough gold in the piggy bank I started working on AI & Robotics.

Budapest, Hungary

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@mre
Matthias Endler mre
Likes 🐧, 🦊 and 🦀. Interested in high-perf computing, low-level emulation, and programming languages. Running https://hello-rust.show

trivago Düsseldorf, Germany

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@Slemgrim
Markus Ritberger Slemgrim

karriere.at Linz, Austria

@lc-soft
Liu lc-soft
A web front end developer

@lc-soft China, ShenZhen

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Created @webtorrent, @standard, lots of npm packages. Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@callumacrae
Callum Macrae callumacrae
Developer, primarily JavaScript.

@SamKnows London

@SpaceK33z
Kees Kluskens SpaceK33z
Software Engineer. @webpack core team member.

@Volst Noord-Brabant, The Netherlands

@christian-graf
Christian Graf christian-graf

Cyberfox Software Solutions Vienna

@m-bymike
Michael Rutz m-bymike

Sclable Business Solutions GmbH Vienna

@lorenzleutgeb
Lorenz Leutgeb lorenzleutgeb
Studying Computational Logic

Metaprogrammer at @sclable Vienna, Austria, European Union

@manfredsteyer
Manfred Steyer manfredsteyer
Trainer and Consultant with focus on Angular. Google Developer Expert (GDE) and Microsoft MVP. Writes for O'Reilly and others. Regularly speaks at conferences.

Graz, Austria

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@olefredrik
Ole Fredrik Lie olefredrik
Lead Designer at idean

@idean Stavanger, Norway

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@inexorabletash
Joshua Bell inexorabletash
Raised by Muppets in the wilds of Canada.

San Francisco, CA

@chentsulin
C. T. Lin chentsulin
Try everything with JavaScript!

@Yoctol Taipei, Taiwan

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@petkaantonov
Petka Antonov petkaantonov

Reaktor Helsinki, Finland

@kevinroast
Kevin Roast kevinroast
Software developer of >15 years experience with a particular interest in web, graphics and game programming techniques.

UK

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@Ulimn
Martin Fejes Ulimn
Web developer mainly working with Java and PHP, sometimes JavaScript.

Hungary