Skip to content
📱
(async () => {})();
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block thesephist

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@qmogh
Amogh Chaubey qmogh
Student Dev / Debater / Passionate for Change

West Lafayette, indiana

@leeoniya
Leon Sorokin leeoniya
"All problems in computer science can be solved by another level of abstraction...except for the problem of too many levels of abstraction."

Chicago, IL

@pixelyunicorn
pixelyunicorn
hey hi! it's me from the internet! (they/them)

Philly

@kognise
Kognise kognise
I'm a 13yo developer, wannabe designer, and cellist.

The Cloud

@mdestefanis11
Michael Destefanis mdestefanis11
I lead Hack Club Bank at @hackclub

@hackclub Cleveland, Ohio

@raxod502
Radon Rosborough raxod502
Rising senior at Harvey Mudd College studying computer science. Interests include package management and Emacs, or both at once.

Claremont, CA

@turbio
Mason Clayton turbio

@replit San Francisco

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io.

@codesandbox Groningen, The Netherlands

@jadar
Jacob Rhoda jadar
Wheaton '20 • iOS Engineer • Life: Coffee, Music, Programming, Video Games, etc.

DTN Chicagoland

@katavie
Katherine Huang katavie
Making science & tech engaging & accessible for young people @ scienceandus.org, mahacks.com | MIT ’23, Repl.it S19

Lowell, MA

@lachlanjc
Lachlan Campbell lachlanjc
frontend web (react, node, css, rails) dev + design (systems enthusiast) + high schooler. they/them.

@hackclub San Francisco, CA

@RafaelCenzano
Rafael Cenzano RafaelCenzano
Coding in Byte Lab. APPCS Creating Lowell Dev Club. Python!

@hackthefog San Francisco

@yevbar
Yev Barkalov yevbar
Imagining, innovating, initiating
@tmb
Theo Bleier tmb
Cool person that does cool stuff.

@stutechgrants @hackclub Greater Boston Area

@ahejlsberg
Anders Hejlsberg ahejlsberg
Microsoft Technical Fellow and lead architect of TypeScript. Original designer of C#, Delphi, and Turbo Pascal.

Microsoft Redmond, WA, USA

@Timer
Joe Haddad Timer
Aspiring software engineer. Co-author of Create React App.

@zeit Strongsville, Ohio

@marijnh
Marijn Haverbeke marijnh
Independent open-source programmer person

Recruiters go away Berlin

@zachlatta
Zach Latta zachlatta
founder of @hackclub. working to unite the world through code.

Hack Club The Metaverse

@aivantg
Aivant Goyal aivantg
A Student at UC Berkeley Seeking to do Something Wonderful with the Power of Computer Science

Berkeley, California

@sharkdp
David Peter sharkdp

Stuttgart, Germany

@SaraVieira
Sara Vieira SaraVieira
I make useless stuff for the funsies. Developer at @codesandbox

@codesandbox Germany

@aemkei
Martin Kleppe aemkei
Mapper. Reducer. – Co-Founder of @ubilabs, GDE for the Google Maps API, Organizer of HHjs and @jsunconf, Code-Golfing at http://aem1k.com

Ubilabs Hamburg

@jaredpalmer
Jared Palmer jaredpalmer
Consultant, Speaker, Lead Engineer @palmerhq

@PalmerHQ New York, NY

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
I code stuff with my bare hands.
@blackary
Zachary Blackwood blackary
Christian, Husband, Father, Educator, Developer

DTN West Lafayette, IN

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@natebot13
Nathan natebot13
UC Berkeley EECS graduate, currently working at Xilinx as a Software Engineer.

Student at UC Berkeley Long Beach, CA

@MatthewStanciu
Matthew Stanciu MatthewStanciu
high school student. club leader @wl-hackclub. @srnd CodeDay Indy Regional Manager. organizer @hackpenn @hackchicago. lover of words and software

@wl-hackclub West Lafayette, Indiana

@addcninblue
Addison Chan addcninblue
CS @ UC Berkeley '22

San Jose, California

@sguduguntla
Sriharsha Guduguntla sguduguntla
Full Stack Developer. Data Science Enthusiast. Hacker. Former intern at @edcast. UC Berkeley Class of 2022

@OfficialTinoHacks Cupertino, CA

@gvanrossum
Guido van Rossum gvanrossum

Dropbox, Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@ethanhs
Ethan Smith ethanhs
I type code

@ocf @0xcf Berkeley, CA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@ebidel
Eric Bidelman ebidel
Software Engineer @ Lyft. xGoogler, Chrome team. ❤️all things web.

Lyft San Francisco, CA

@rpetrich
Ryan Petrich rpetrich
Reverse-engineer, forward-engineer, backwards-engineer

New York City, NY

@tara-raj
Tara Raj tara-raj
Program Manager @microsoft working on the Windows Subsystem for Linux. Developer and entrepreneur at heart.

@Microsoft

@kentonv
Kenton Varda kentonv
Tech lead of Cloudflare Workers, Cap'n Proto, Sandstorm.io.

@cloudflare Palo Alto, CA

@surma
Surma surma
Web Advocate. Internetrovert. Craving simplicity, finding it nowhere. Engineer @google https://keybase.io/surma

Google London, England

@DevinSova
Devin Sova DevinSova
Purdue 2020 | Former UX Team Lead @BoilerMake

@PurdueHackers @Boilermake Chicago Land Area/Coast of Oregon

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.