Block or report user

Report or block thiagocaiubi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@daime
@aymone
Marcelo Aymone aymone
Mainly backend developer, also interested in linux, cloud, automation and client side frameworks.

Florianópolis/SC - Brasil

@mtulio
Marco Tulio R Braga mtulio
BEng Computer Engineering, Linux passionate, Cloud Engineer, DevOps enthusiast, Open Source evangelist. 👍

@chaordic Florianópolis, SC - BR

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@OctavioBR
Octávio Richter OctavioBR

Florianópolis, SC, Brazil

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@wevtimoteo
Weverton do Couto Timoteo wevtimoteo
Enjoying functional programming and game dev studies.

@kmonline Florianopolis, Brazil

@lgvo
Luis Oliveira lgvo

Amazon Cape Town, South Africa

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@lcszulpo
Lucas Zulpo Pasa lcszulpo

Devzulpo Cascavel - PR, Brazil

@vieiralucas
Lucas Vieira vieiralucas
I write computer programs. @chaijs Assertion Library member

Florianópolis - SC

@sinesiobittencourt
Sinesio Bittencourt sinesiobittencourt
Coffee Lover and Free Software Enthusiast. Experience in the E-mail Service Management, Virtualization, DNS, Firewall, Network TCP/IP, Cpanel/WHM.

Tech Evangelist at @HostGator Brazil, Florianópolis

@lucasfcosta
Lucas Fernandes da Costa lucasfcosta
Brazilian, open source evangelist and professional problem solver. Chai.js and Sinon.js maintainer. I strive to be lazy.

@converge-io London, United Kingdom

@gfpacheco
Guilherme Pacheco gfpacheco
Creative programmer

Full Stack Developer @mobLee Florianópolis

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛ see̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇ ͏and̡ t̛he eaŗs͘ h͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@alandrummonds
Alan Drummond alandrummonds
Retail, E-commerce, Big Data, Machine Learning, Java, Python, Java Script, Shell, NoSQL, Hadoop, Spark, Microservices, APIs

São Paulo - Brasil

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@mbanton
Marcelo Anton mbanton

Linx + Neemu + Chaordic Florianópolis - SC

@deniscsz
Denis Colli Spalenza deniscsz
Magento Developer and E-commerce Solution Specialist

@resultate Vitória - ES

@diogomoretti
Diogo Moretti diogomoretti
I love the web / Front-end Engineer at @d3estudio / Pearl Jam Fan / Organizer of @frontinfloripa / Founder of @floripajs / Member of @frontendbr

@d3estudio Florianópolis/SC - Brazil

@vinicius0026
Vinicius Teixeira vinicius0026

@fiddus Florianópolis, SC, Brazil

@fawxtin
Fausto Luiz Santin fawxtin

Cliix Florianópolis, Brasil

@filipenf
Filipe Niero Felisbino filipenf
SRE @ Udemy

Udemy Dublin, Ireland

@lucasmartins
Lucas Neves Martins lucasmartins

ContaBoa Florianópolis, Brasil

@zelacerda
Zé Lacerda zelacerda

Certi Florianópolis, Brazil

@murilloflores
Murillo Flores murilloflores

@trello Florianópolis, SC

@stanleybosoi
Stanley Borsoi de Souza stanleybosoi
Capixaba, amo tecnologia e gosto muito de viajar, estar com meus amigos e família, sou apaixonado por música! Whatsapp: +55 28999081904

Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, ES, Brazil

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india