Block or report user

Report or block thiagocaiubi

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@daime
@1999
Dmitrii Sorin 1999
Software engineer at Atlassian Sydney. Previously Yandex Moscow

Atlassian Australia, Sydney

@dsyer
Dave Syer dsyer
Founder of Spring Cloud, Spring Boot, Spring Batch, and an active contributor to Spring Integration, Spring Framework, Spring AMQP, Spring Security.

Pivotal London

@carolynvs
Carolyn Van Slyck carolynvs
Professional Yak Shaver

@Azure Chicago, IL

@rs
Olivier Poitrey rs
Director of Engineering at Netflix Co-Founder & ex-CTO of Dailymotion

Netflix Silicon Valley, California, USA

@gfpacheco
Guilherme Pacheco gfpacheco
Creative programmer

Full Stack Developer @mobLee Florianópolis

@aymone
Marcelo Aymone aymone
Mainly backend developer, also interested in linux, cloud, automation and client side frameworks.

Florianópolis/SC - Brasil

@lgvo
Luis Oliveira lgvo

Amazon Cape Town, South Africa

@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm
Currently an engineer on the React core team at @facebook. Author of @infernojs and t7. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

@facebook London, United Kingdom

@lborguetti
Luciano Antonio Borguetti Faustino lborguetti

Neoway Business Solution Florianópolis, SC, Brazil

@CoralineAda
Coraline Ada Ehmke CoralineAda
Code witch. Ruby Hero. Speaker, writer, activist. @CoralineAda on Twitter.

Chicago, IL

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney
More Cowbell

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@ianblenke
Ian Blenke ianblenke
6502 hack living in a cloud computing world

VTCSecure LLC Tampa, FL

@thalesmello
Thales Mello thalesmello
Computer engineer with an interest in data infrastructure, statistics, programming languages and Vim.

@pagarme Brazil - São Paulo

@anniehedgpeth
Annie Hedgpeth anniehedgpeth
Cloud Automation Engineer

10th Magnitude DFW, Texas

@avelino
Avelino avelino
@golang (Gopher)/ @racket @clojure (λ) evangelist

@nuveo @levpay Thais, Tibia

@jprichardson
JP Richardson jprichardson
The Times 03/Jan/2009 Chancellor on brink of second bailout for banks.

Exodus - @ExodusMovement Nebraska

@marcosnils
Marcos Nils marcosnils
🍻 🍷 ⛵️ 💪 🏂 ⚽️ and some 💻. 🇦🇷

Mantika Buenos Aires

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@izuzak
Ivan Žužak izuzak
Platform support @github ⚡ Happy person 🍲

@github Zurich, Switzerland

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@majapw
Maja Wichrowska majapw

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@carlisia
KubeKween carlisia
@heptio engineer, all things Heptio Ark and @kubernetes.

@heptio California

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of Hugo, Cobra & spf13-vim • former Docker & MongoDB

@Google NYC

@fatih
Fatih Arslan fatih
Software Engineer. Gopher and Coffee geek. Creator of vim-go. Tool maker.

@DigitalOcean Ankara, Turkey

@pgte
Pedro Teixeira pgte
Software Engineer at Protocol Labs. Author of some open-source, author of the Node Tuts screencast show, the Node Patterns book. Founder of the LXJS.

@ipfs Funchal, Portugal

@CollinEstes
Collin Estes CollinEstes

MRI Technologies - NASA Houston TX

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs.

@rust-lang NYC

@dherman
Dave Herman dherman

LinkedIn San Francisco, CA

@shykes
Solomon Hykes shykes

Docker San Francisco, CA

@woloski
Matias Woloski woloski

Auth0 Buenos Aires, Argentina

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@tsenart
Tomás Senart tsenart
Lucid ramblings in time and space.
@tianon
Tianon Gravi tianon
bashochist; debian, dragon, father, gentoo, go, perl, tron, vim; basically nine years old; he/him or they/them

::1

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@lucasfcosta
Lucas Fernandes da Costa lucasfcosta
Brazilian, open source evangelist and professional problem solver. Chai.js and Sinon.js maintainer. I strive to be lazy.

@converge-io London, United Kingdom

@diogomoretti
Diogo Moretti diogomoretti
I love the web / Front-end Engineer at @d3estudio / Pearl Jam Fan / Organizer of @frontinfloripa / Founder of @floripajs / Member of @frontendbr

@d3estudio Florianópolis/SC - Brazil

@buccolo
Bruno Buccolo buccolo

@printbear São Paulo, Brazil