Block or report user

Report or block thiagogsr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@jaya @NossoLixo
@aamachado
Alan Machado aamachado

Aracaju/Sergipe/Brazil

@amatsuda
Akira Matsuda amatsuda
@ruby / @rails committer, Founder of @asakusarb, Chief Organizer of @rubykaigi

Freelance Tokyo, Japan

@huoxito
Washington L Braga Jr huoxito
web developer

Teresina, PI - Brazil

@erickmendonca
Erick Mendonça erickmendonca
Dad / pythonist / geek / Star Wars and Mass Effect fan.

@eshares California

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@carlosantoniodasilva
Carlos Antonio da Silva carlosantoniodasilva
@cantoniodasilva

@ynab Rio do Sul, SC, Brasil

@darthjee
Favini darthjee

São Caetano do Sul, Brasil

@caffo
Rodrigo Franco caffo
Software Engineer. Bookworm, Coffee Connoisseur and Dungeon Crawler Aficionado. お宅.

@CargoSense

@rondy
Rondy Sousa rondy
🐬

Plataformatec São Paulo, SP

@lucasmazza
Lucas Mazza lucasmazza

@magnetis São Paulo - SP / Brazil

@rmdias
Rodolfo Dias rmdias

Outfittery Berlin, Germany

@filipechagas
Filipe Chagas filipechagas

Jaú, São Paulo, Brasil

@fnando
Nando Vieira fnando

@heroku Vancouver, Canada

@akitaonrails
Fabio Akita akitaonrails
OmniTrade co-founder (crypto exchange). Codeminer 42 co-founder (offshore outsourcing). THECONF organizer (since 2017). Ex-Rubyconf Brasil Organizer (2008-2016)

Codeminer 42 Brazil

@arthurnn
Arthur Nogueira Neves arthurnn
⚽️ 💻

GitHub Toronto, Canada

@basmoura
Breno Moura basmoura
It's a joke. It's all a joke.

Software Engineer @jaya Aracaju - Brazil

@kangax
Juriy Zaytsev kangax
Ever tried, ever failed, no matter. Try again, fail again, fail better.

WeWork New York

@caiogondim
Caio Gondim caiogondim
Playing chess donkey

@NYTimes New York

@luiztiago
Luiz Tiago Oliveira luiztiago

Cowde / Follett Inc. Recife, Brazil

@keppelen
Giovanni keppelen keppelen
Senior Front-end Engineer & Front-end Chapter Lead at Somos Educação

@plurall Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

@juarezpaf
Juarez Filho juarezpaf
A traveler who loves to tell his adventures with Web Technologies. Google Developer Expert ⚡️

Google Developer Expert Dublin City, Ireland

@felipenmoura
Felipe Nascimento de Moura felipenmoura
Founder at BrazilJS and Nasc, I'm a Google Developer Expert on Web Technologies.

@NascHQ Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

@davidsonfellipe
Davidson Fellipe davidsonfellipe
👨🏻‍💻 Front-end engineer at @loadsmart

@loadsmart New York, NY

@almirfilho
Almir Filho almirfilho
Sandwich artist.

RealGeeks Honolulu

@marcelduran
Marcel Duran marcelduran

Google Inc. SF Bay Area

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@podrivo
Pedro Ivo Hudson podrivo
Designer

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@davecranwell
Dave Cranwell davecranwell
Front end developer for Nominet Research

Nominet UK

@jaydson
Jaydson Gomes jaydson
@braziljs co-founder, @NascHQ co-founder, JavaScript developer

@NascHQ Porto Alegre, Brazil

@bernarddeluna
Bernard De Luna bernarddeluna

http://bunee.io Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@mergulhao
Sylvestre Mergulhão mergulhao

HE:labs Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

@rafaelp
Rafael Lima rafaelp
Sou um "hacker da vida", empreendedor digital, desenvolvedor de software e profundo conhecedor de tecnologia e negócios.

@BoletoSimples @Helabs @SemcoDigital @ampliar Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin