Block or report user

Report or block thomasfr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@viennajs @fortytwoio
@ameingast
Andreas Meingast ameingast

Operational Semantics Vienna, Austria

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@devprincess
Joana Chavez devprincess
Software Engineer @sylabs

Software Engineer @sylabs Italy

@FloorD
Floor Drees FloorD
Developer Advocate @ Phusion. Amsterdam.rb org. Tons of start-up experience in product and communication roles. Studied 2D Design at the Rotterdam Art Academy.

@phusion Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@gabrielengel
Gabriel Engel gabrielengel

Real Compare Porto Alegre

@gmickel
Gordon Mickel gmickel
Founder of www.contractvault.io­­­ where we're working on democratizing access to legal contracts and enabling Smart Contract usage for everyone.

Contract Vault GmbH Basel, Switzerland

@jagroop
Jagroop Singh jagroop
['_']

Kindlebit Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chandigarh

@joescalone5000
Joe Scalone joescalone5000
Scrum master. Web developer. Databases. PHP, SQL, Http, CSS, JavaScript, C#. Agile project and program management.

Greater Seattle area

@k9ordon
Klemens Gordon k9ordon
🚀 We have no future if we don’t go into space.

k94n.com Linz, Austria

@karlhorky
Karl Horky karlhorky
JavaScript Engineer. Node.js, Functional Programming, Types, React, GraphQL. Canadian / Austrian.

Freelance Vienna

@kbastani
Kenny Bastani kbastani
I build highly scalable hello world examples

Pivotal San Francisco, CA

@kevinhao
Kevin Hao kevinhao

Chemnitz Deutschland

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@lorenae
Lorena Etcheverry lorenae

UdelaR Montevideo, Uruguay

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@nsrau
Newton Samin Urbanetz nsrau
From passion to profession

Roma

@pankajwankhede
Pankaj wankhede pankajwankhede

Next Education india pvt ltd Hydrebad

@pengliheng
peng pengliheng
Coding 🐒 from China. I am a git, i coding as myself wish. I speak javascript & python. Fire the hole !

vmei shenzhen

@RanaivosonHerimanitra
Ranaivoson RanaivosonHerimanitra
#rstats ,#python, now has a taste for .NET, #React , modern javascript(ES6),avid learner leveraging new technologies, dataviz and ML

Québec

@ravidsrk
Ravindra Kumar ravidsrk
Blockchain, Smart Contract Developer, Full Stack Mobile Developer, Android, Node.js @androidstarters @kotlintutorials

@MongoBlock @Fueled Bangalore

@rrosario333
Robert Rosario Selvaraj rrosario333
Developer

Cognizant Technology Solutions chennai

@ryyppy
Patrick Stapfer ryyppy
Speaker & Wannabe System Engineer
@Sannis
Oleg Efimov Sannis

Badoo.com Moscow, Russia

@STRd6
Daniel X Moore STRd6

Fog Creek Ferndale, WA

@svakulenk0
Svitlana Vakulenko svakulenk0
NLP researcher @wu_vienna working on open data for local communities http://www.communidata.at PhD student at TU Wien

Vienna University of Economics & Business Vienna, Austria

@TheDom
Dominik Gruber TheDom

@Asana San Francisco, CA