Block or report user

Report or block thomasfr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@viennajs @fortytwoio
@ameingast
Andreas Meingast ameingast

Operational Semantics Vienna, Austria

@begriffs
Joe Nelson begriffs
Always learning. Creator of @PostgREST

Minneapolis

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer · 👨🏻‍💻 Engineering Manager at Facebook · 🚇 Metro · 🃏 Jest · 📦 Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

Magic Leap Red Lick, TX, USA

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@devprincess
Joana Chavez devprincess
Software Engineer @sylabs

Software Engineer @sylabs Italy

@DTrejo
David Trejo DTrejo
Engineer & Consultant. Past clients @NeoInnovate @presentate @BrownCSDept @Voxer @cloudera @VAVetBenefits.

Engineer & Consultant San Francisco, CA

@FloorD
Floor Drees FloorD
Developer Advocate @ Phusion. Amsterdam.rb org. Tons of start-up experience in product and communication roles. Studied 2D Design at the Rotterdam Art Academy.

@phusion Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@franzenzenhofer
Franz Enzenhofer franzenzenhofer

http://www.fullstackoptimization.com/ Vienna, Austria

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@gmickel
Gordon Mickel gmickel
Founder of www.contractvault.io­­­ where we're working on democratizing access to legal contracts and enabling Smart Contract usage for everyone.

Contract Vault GmbH Basel, Switzerland

@gruzilla
gruzilla gruzilla

https://craftworks.at

@ikwattro
Christophe Willemsen ikwattro

@graphaware Planet Earth (mainly)

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny
While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

@paypal USA

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@jexp
Michael Hunger jexp

JEXP + Neo Technology Dresden, Germany

@k9ordon
Klemens Gordon k9ordon
🚀 We have no future if we don’t go into space.

k94n.com Linz, Austria

@kbastani
Kenny Bastani kbastani
I build highly scalable hello world examples

Pivotal San Francisco, CA

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@lukele
Lukas Pitschl lukele

Left And Leaving Vienna, Austria

@michaelbromley
Michael Bromley michaelbromley
I am a programmer. Here are some of my projects.

@vendure-ecommerce Vienna, Austria

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal
Creator of NodeConf and request.

Protocol Labs San Francisco

@mraaroncruz
Aaron Cruz mraaroncruz
Managing Mining Farms. Chatbots. Elixir, Ruby, Golang.

Square Bracket eU Vienna, Austria

@mranney
Matt Ranney mranney

Uber Walnut Creek, CA

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr
Technical cofounder @withspectrum, the community platform of the future. ✌️ Travelling, brewing coffee and skiing. ☕️ Part of @reactvienna

@withspectrum Vienna, Austria

@peterneubauer
Peter Neubauer peterneubauer

Neo Technology Malmö, Sweden

@petrosalema
Petro Salema petrosalema

Petro Salema (Helping companies go from vision to version 1.0) Vienna

@ravidsrk
Ravindra Kumar ravidsrk
Blockchain, Smart Contract Developer, Full Stack Mobile Developer, Android, Node.js @androidstarters @kotlintutorials

@MongoBlock @Fueled Bangalore

@ryyppy
Patrick Stapfer ryyppy
Speaker & Wannabe System Engineer
@Sannis
Oleg Efimov Sannis

Badoo.com Moscow, Russia