Block or report user

Organizations

@viennajs @fortytwoio
@kataras
Gerasimos (Makis) Maropoulos kataras

Self-taught developer with 10+ years of experience who loves programming languages. I posses great passion in technologies that help to improve better living.

Greece

@sgress454
sgress454 sgress454

Treeline.io Austin, TX

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron

I make things at @facebook

@facebook San Francisco

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr

🌍 Travels around the world, brews coffee, skis mountains and makes stuff on the web. Open source developer at @thinkmill and part of @react-vienna

@Thinkmill Vienna, Austria

@ryyppy
Patrick Stapfer ryyppy

Digital-Nomad working with and on React, ReactNative and @flowtype. Building automation tools @AmazeeIO. Previously JS Engineer @runtastic

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@lukele
Lukas Pitschl lukele

Left And Leaving Vienna, Austria

@gmickel
Gordon Mickel gmickel

Senior Software Architect, currently contracting for @Kaba - Team exivo Basel, Switzerland

@michaelbromley
Michael Bromley michaelbromley

I am a programmer. Here are some of my projects.

@gentics Vienna, Austria

@webia1
EBIA webia1

To be good, and to do good, is all we have to do,..

EBIA.EU Vienna

@STRd6
Daniel X Moore STRd6

Fog Creek Fillmore, CA

@TheFox
Christian Mayer TheFox

I'm a professional software developer living in Vienna, Austria. I love coffee and music. In my spare time I write open source software.

FOX21.at Vienna, Austria, Europe

@TheDom
Dominik Gruber TheDom

@Asana San Francisco, CA

@kbastani
Kenny Bastani kbastani

Spring Developer Advocate @pivotal

Pivotal San Mateo, CA

@ikwattro
Christophe Willemsen ikwattro

Neo4j Senior Consultant at @graphaware . Passionated by BigData and Machine Learning. Fluent in Java, PHP, Python, Dutch, French and English.

@graphaware London - Brussels - Paris

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@ravidsrk
Ravindra Kumar ravidsrk

Full Stack Mobile Developer, Android, iOS, Titanium, Node.js

Bangalore

@Sannis
Oleg Efimov Sannis

Badoo.com Moscow, Russia

@petrosalema
Petro Salema petrosalema

Petro Salema (Helping companies go from vision to version 1.0) Vienna

@gruzilla
gruzilla gruzilla

https://craftworks.at

@DTrejo
David Trejo DTrejo

Engineer & Consultant. Past clients @NeoInnovate @Presentate @BrownCSDept @Voxer @Cloudera @VAVetBenefits.

Engineer & Consultant San Francisco, CA

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix

Rackspace Red Lick, TX, USA

@mranney
Matt Ranney mranney

Uber Walnut Creek, CA

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal

Creator of NodeConf and request.

Node.js Foundation San Francisco

@tjfontaine
Timothy J Fontaine tjfontaine

Ataraxia Consulting Alameda, CA

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny

While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

PayPal USA

@jexp
Michael Hunger jexp

JEXP + Neo Technology Dresden, Germany

@peterneubauer
Peter Neubauer peterneubauer

Neo Technology Malmö, Sweden

@franzenzenhofer
Franz Enzenhofer franzenzenhofer

http://www.fullstackoptimization.com/ Vienna, Austria

@k9ordon
Klemens Gordon k9ordon

🚀 We have no future if we don’t go into space.

k94n.com LNZ, Austria

@tombu
Thomas Buchöster tombu

edgy circle OG Salzburg, Austria