Block or report user

Report or block thompsonemerson

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@deviofoundation @IonicBrazil @studiodevweb
@Lysandroc
Lysandro Carioca Lysandroc
Software engineer working with javascript and .NETCore. Postgraduate in Software engineering.

Farmácias Pague Menos Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil

@greg-js
Gregory Scheerlinck greg-js
I code.

@loafcreative Manchester, UK

@umaar
Umar Hansa umaar
Front-end web developer

London

@diogocezar
Diogo Cezar Teixeira Batista diogocezar
Just a guy that knows that knows nothing.

@utfpr-cp Paraná - Brazil

@romulo-xavier25
Romulo Xavier romulo-xavier25
Sou formado em Análise e Desenvolvimento de Sistemas, gosto muito de atuar como desenvolvedor WordPress, Eng. Requisitos Análise Sistema, Eng. Software.
@jgerlan
Gerlan de Paula jgerlan
Um desenvolvedor em constante aprendizado.

Brazil

@nunesdaniel
Daniel Nunes nunesdaniel
Open source enthusiast, @APDA-HQ dev and happy Linux user.

@APDA-HQ Picos - Piauí

@bouchemaltawfiq
bouchemaltawfiq bouchemaltawfiq
full-stack web developer

algeria

@hao15239129517
hao15239129517 hao15239129517
.Net、Python Crawler、PHP、JavaScript、Android

@zhixinst Zhengzhou, Henan, China

@l3dlp
L3DLP l3dlp

@l3dlp-sandbox France

@toufik24
toufik24 toufik24
Newbie Web Developer
@rebekamendonca
Rebeka Mendonça rebekamendonca
Desenvolvedora Java e Web, técnica em Redes de Computadores e Graduação de Eng. Mecânica em andamento, tendo 18 anos de idade.

BR ,Fortaleza,CE

@rafaelfariasn
Rafael Nascimento rafaelfariasn

http://www.geometrus.com.br/

@shtefcs
Stefan Smiljkovic shtefcs
Founder of Vanila Web Studio, Automatio.co, Wireflow.co

Vanila Web Studio Universe

@TheAdnan
Adnan Kičin TheAdnan
🦀

@datazup Sarajevo

@dancasttro
Daniel Castro dancasttro

Concrete Solutions São Paulo

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@elzalouy
Ezat Elzalouy elzalouy
I am a back-end and front-end web developer.

Egypt/Mansoura

@ri7nz
Rin ri7nz
Web DevLovers 🕸 ⚛️ 🐍 🐘 🐧

@valutac @Next-Imagination Jakarta, Indonesia

@lucasalmeida92
Lucas Almeida Siqueira lucasalmeida92
Full stack developer and UX/UI designer

PagSeguro São Paulo, SP

@hosein2398
Hosein hosein2398
What do you want to know?!

Iran

@vitormalencar
Vitor Alencar vitormalencar
⚡️ Web developer & speaker 🔥 focused on new and scalable technologies 🦄 who loves sharing knowledge

@agendakids Fortaleza - Ceará - Brasil

@bpropelled
Propelled Dev bpropelled
Today is the tomorrow you were worried about yesterday!

Canada

@lukecav
Luke Cavanagh lukecav
WooCommerce Specialist @liquidweb. Synthwave enthusiast. Jerry Goldsmith fan. Doctor Who fan and related gubbins.

@liquidweb Salt Lake City, UT

@jlfgomes
João Gomes jlfgomes
Mechatronics Systems Engineer student, singer dude. I like rockets, robots and rocking. The Singularity is near.

Kleve, Germany

@TheCodeTalker
‹Rethinker stop={false}/› TheCodeTalker
I like learning, discussing, and diving into challenges IOS and Reactnative,Machine Learning.

Bangalore

@2drewlee
Andrew Lee 2drewlee

Purse San Francisco, CA

@emersoncantalice
Emerson Cantalice emersoncantalice
Computer Technician - IFPB, Student System Information - Facisa, Developer Systems - Stefanini IT

Campina Grande, PB

@amaurycatelan
Amaury Catelan amaurycatelan
alphabet soup. i don't like nasa. where's my flying saucer?

37.323732,-122.0322746 36:7c:1e:c1:38:6a

@evertontatu
Everton Boni evertontatu
Front End Developer

Freelancer Vitória-ES - Brasil

@nurycaroline
Nurielly Caroline Brizola nurycaroline
Front end engineer. React <3

Blumenau - SC - Brasil

@alisonmonteiro
Alison Monteiro alisonmonteiro

Bookers International Brazil

@SoufianeAbid
Soufiane Abid SoufianeAbid
UX/UI Designer And Developer />

listener>studio Morocco

@thecreation
TheCreation thecreation

Creation Studio Limited. China FuZhou