Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
33 lines (26 sloc) 1.02 KB
Thrust is an open source library of parallel algorithms with an interface
resembling the C++ Standard Template Library (STL). The primary developers
of Thrust are Jared Hoberock [1] and Nathan Bell [2] of NVIDIA Research.
We wish to thank the following people, who have made important intellectual
and/or software contributions to the project:
* Andrew Corrigan
* David Tarjan
* Duane Merrill
* Erich Elsen
* Gregory Diamos
* Manjunath Kudlur
* Mark Harris
* Michael Garland
* Nadathur Satish
* Nathan Whitehead
* Ryuta Suzuki
* Shubho Sengupta
* Thomas Bradley
We also thank the compiler group at NVIDIA for their continued improvements to
nvcc. In particular, we appreciate the work Bastiaan Aarts has done to enhance
nvcc's C++ support.
Lastly, Thrust has greatly benefited from the design and implementation of
the Boost Iterator, Tuple, System, Phoenix, and Random Number libraries [3].
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.