Skip to content

Monthly Meeting

Stephano Cetola edited this page Mar 19, 2019 · 9 revisions

Monthly Meeting - First Thursday

Overview

We will be holding community meetings on the first Thursday of the month. There will be two meetings attempting to cover all timezones. Please contact me with questions or comments.

Minutes

Community Meeting Minutes will be posted after each meeting as well as to the mailing list.

Add to Calendar

(right-click and Save As...)
North America / Europe Meeting
Asia Pacific / North America Meeting

Discussion Topics

Meeting Format

  • Community Updates
  • Topic Discussions
  • Collect Open Items

Contact

Please email the list, or myself directly with subjects that you'd like to see discussed, questions, or comments.

Stephano Cetola
TianoCore Community Manager
stephano.cetola@linux.intel.com

Meeting Details

NAMO / EMEA

March 7 at 17:00 GMT (9am PST, 2pm BRT)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/706049056

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,706049056# US (San Jose)
+16465588665,,706049056# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8665 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 706 049 056
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/arbHk4QEY

APAC / NAMO

March 8th at 3:00 GMT (11:00 in Shanghai) (March 7, 19:00 PST)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/510225021

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,510225021# US (San Jose)
+16465588665,,510225021# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8665 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 510 225 021
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/avHbqG8Sx

Clone this wiki locally
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.