Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
484 lines (483 sloc) 13.7 KB
Type: Package
Package: broom
Title: Convert Statistical Objects into Tidy Tibbles
Version: 0.5.2.9002
Authors@R:
c(person(given = "David",
family = "Robinson",
role = "aut",
email = "admiral.david@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Alex",
family = "Hayes",
role = c("aut", "cre"),
email = "alexpghayes@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-4985-5160")),
person(given = "Indrajeet",
family = "Patil",
role = "ctb",
email = "patilindrajeet.science@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1995-6531")),
person(given = "Derek",
family = "Chiu",
role = "ctb",
email = "dchiu@bccrc.ca"),
person(given = "Matthieu",
family = "Gomez",
role = "ctb",
email = "mattg@princeton.edu"),
person(given = "Boris",
family = "Demeshev",
role = "ctb",
email = "boris.demeshev@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Dieter",
family = "Menne",
role = "ctb",
email = "dieter.menne@menne-biomed.de"),
person(given = "Benjamin",
family = "Nutter",
role = "ctb",
email = "nutter@battelle.org"),
person(given = "Luke",
family = "Johnston",
role = "ctb",
email = "luke.johnston@mail.utoronto.ca"),
person(given = "Ben",
family = "Bolker",
role = "ctb",
email = "bolker@mcmaster.ca"),
person(given = "Francois",
family = "Briatte",
role = "ctb",
email = "f.briatte@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Jeffrey",
family = "Arnold",
role = "ctb",
email = "jeffrey.arnold@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Jonah",
family = "Gabry",
role = "ctb",
email = "jsg2201@columbia.edu"),
person(given = "Luciano",
family = "Selzer",
role = "ctb",
email = "luciano.selzer@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Gavin",
family = "Simpson",
role = "ctb",
email = "ucfagls@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Jens",
family = "Preussner",
role = "ctb",
email = " jens.preussner@mpi-bn.mpg.de"),
person(given = "Jay",
family = "Hesselberth",
role = "ctb",
email = "jay.hesselberth@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Hadley",
family = "Wickham",
role = "ctb",
email = "hadley@rstudio.com"),
person(given = "Matthew",
family = "Lincoln",
role = "ctb",
email = "matthew.d.lincoln@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Alessandro",
family = "Gasparini",
role = "ctb",
email = "ag475@leicester.ac.uk"),
person(given = "Lukasz",
family = "Komsta",
role = "ctb",
email = "lukasz.komsta@umlub.pl"),
person(given = "Frederick",
family = "Novometsky",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Wilson",
family = "Freitas",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Michelle",
family = "Evans",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Jason Cory",
family = "Brunson",
role = "ctb",
email = "cornelioid@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Simon",
family = "Jackson",
role = "ctb",
email = "drsimonjackson@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Ben",
family = "Whalley",
role = "ctb",
email = "ben.whalley@plymouth.ac.uk"),
person(given = "Karissa",
family = "Whiting",
role = "ctb",
email = "karissa.whiting@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Michael",
family = "Kuehn",
role = "ctb",
email = "mkuehn10@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Jorge",
family = "Cimentada",
role = "ctb",
email = "cimentadaj@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Erle",
family = "Holgersen",
role = "ctb",
email = "erle.holgersen@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Karl",
family = "Dunkle Werner",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Ethan",
family = "Christensen",
role = "ctb",
email = "christensen.ej@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Steven",
family = "Pav",
role = "ctb",
email = "shabbychef@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Paul",
family = "PJ",
role = "ctb",
email = "pjpaul.stephens@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Ben",
family = "Schneider",
role = "ctb",
email = "benjamin.julius.schneider@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Patrick",
family = "Kennedy",
role = "ctb",
email = "pkqstr@protonmail.com"),
person(given = "Lily",
family = "Medina",
role = "ctb",
email = "lilymiru@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Brian",
family = "Fannin",
role = "ctb",
email = "captain@pirategrunt.com"),
person(given = "Jason",
family = "Muhlenkamp",
role = "ctb",
email = "jason.muhlenkamp@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Matt",
family = "Lehman",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Bill",
family = "Denney",
role = "ctb",
email = "wdenney@humanpredictions.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-5759-428X")),
person(given = "Nic",
family = "Crane",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Andrew",
family = "Bates",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Vincent",
family = "Arel-Bundock",
role = "ctb",
email = "vincent.arel-bundock@umontreal.ca",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-2042-7063")),
person(given = "Hideaki",
family = "Hayashi",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Luis",
family = "Tobalina",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Annie",
family = "Wang",
role = "ctb",
email = "anniewang.uc@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Wei Yang",
family = "Tham",
role = "ctb",
email = "weiyang.tham@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Clara",
family = "Wang",
role = "ctb",
email = "clara.wang.94@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Abby",
family = "Smith",
role = "ctb",
email = "als1@u.northwestern.edu",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-3207-0375")),
person(given = "Jasper",
family = "Cooper",
role = "ctb",
email = "jaspercooper@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-8639-3188")),
person(given = "E Auden",
family = "Krauska",
role = "ctb",
email = "krauskae@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-1466-5850")),
person(given = "Alex",
family = "Wang",
role = "ctb",
email = "x249wang@uwaterloo.ca"),
person(given = "Malcolm",
family = "Barrett",
role = "ctb",
email = "malcolmbarrett@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-0299-5825")),
person(given = "Charles",
family = "Gray",
role = "ctb",
email = "charlestigray@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-9978-011X")),
person(given = "Jared",
family = "Wilber",
role = "ctb"),
person(given = "Vilmantas",
family = "Gegzna",
role = "ctb",
email = "GegznaV@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-9500-5167")),
person(given = "Eduard",
family = "Szoecs",
role = "ctb",
email = "eduardszoecs@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Frederik",
family = "Aust",
role = "ctb",
email = "frederik.aust@uni-koeln.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-4900-788X")),
person(given = "Angus",
family = "Moore",
role = "ctb",
email = "angusmoore9@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Nick",
family = "Williams",
role = "ctb",
email = "ntwilliams.personal@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Marius",
family = "Barth",
role = "ctb",
email = "marius.barth.uni.koeln@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-3421-6665")),
person(given = "Bruna",
family = "Wundervald",
role = "ctb",
email = "brunadaviesw@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-8163-220X")),
person(given = "Joyce",
family = "Cahoon",
role = "ctb",
email = "joyceyu48@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-7217-4702")))
Description: Summarizes key information about statistical
objects in tidy tibbles. This makes it easy to report results, create
plots and consistently work with large numbers of models at once.
Broom provides three verbs that each provide different types of
information about a model. tidy() summarizes information about model
components such as coefficients of a regression. glance() reports
information about an entire model, such as goodness of fit measures
like AIC and BIC. augment() adds information about individual
observations to a dataset, such as fitted values or influence
measures.
License: MIT + file LICENSE
URL: https://broom.tidyverse.org/,
http://github.com/tidymodels/broom
BugReports: http://github.com/tidymodels/broom/issues
Depends:
R (>= 3.1)
Imports:
backports,
dplyr,
ellipsis,
generics (>= 0.0.2),
glue,
methods,
purrr,
reshape2,
rlang,
stringr,
tibble,
tidyr
Suggests:
AER,
akima,
AUC,
bbmle,
betareg,
biglm,
binGroup,
boot,
btergm,
car,
caret,
cluster,
coda,
covr,
drc,
e1071,
emmeans,
epiR,
ergm,
gam (>= 1.15),
gamlss,
gamlss.data,
gamlss.dist,
geepack,
ggplot2,
glmnet,
gmm,
Hmisc,
irlba,
joineRML,
Kendall,
knitr,
ks,
Lahman,
lavaan,
leaps,
lfe,
lm.beta,
lmodel2,
lmtest,
lsmeans,
maps,
maptools,
MASS,
Matrix,
mclust,
mediation,
metafor,
mgcv,
modeltests,
muhaz,
multcomp,
network,
nnet,
orcutt (>= 2.2),
ordinal,
plm,
poLCA,
psych,
quantreg,
rgeos,
rmarkdown,
robust,
robustbase,
rsample,
sp,
speedglm,
spelling,
statnet.common,
survey,
survival,
systemfit,
testthat,
tseries,
xergm,
zoo
Remotes:
alexpghayes/modeltests
Encoding: UTF-8
Language: en-US
LazyData: true
Roxygen: list(markdown = TRUE)
RoxygenNote: 6.1.1
Collate:
'aaa-documentation-helper.R'
'aer-tidiers.R'
'auc-tidiers.R'
'base-tidiers.R'
'bbmle-tidiers.R'
'betareg-tidiers.R'
'biglm-tidiers.R'
'bingroup-tidiers.R'
'boot-tidiers.R'
'broom-package.R'
'broom.R'
'btergm-tidiers.R'
'car-tidiers.R'
'caret-tidiers.R'
'data-frame-tidiers.R'
'drc-tidiers.R'
'emmeans-tidiers.R'
'epiR-tidiers.R'
'ergm-tidiers.R'
'gam-tidiers.R'
'gamlss-tidiers.R'
'geepack-tidiers.R'
'glmnet-cv-glmnet-tidiers.R'
'glmnet-glmnet-tidiers.R'
'gmm-tidiers.R'
'hmisc-tidiers.R'
'joinerml-tidiers.R'
'kendall-tidiers.R'
'ks-tidiers.R'
'lavaan-tidiers.R'
'leaps.R'
'lfe-tidiers.R'
'list-irlba.R'
'list-optim-tidiers.R'
'list-svd-tidiers.R'
'list-tidiers.R'
'list-xyz-tidiers.R'
'lm-beta-tidiers.R'
'lmodel2-tidiers.R'
'lmtest-tidiers.R'
'maps-tidiers.R'
'mass-fitdistr-tidiers.R'
'mass-polr-tidiers.R'
'mass-ridgelm-tidiers.R'
'stats-lm-tidiers.R'
'mass-rlm-tidiers.R'
'mclust-tidiers.R'
'mediate-tidiers.R'
'mgcv-tidiers.R'
'muhaz-tidiers.R'
'multcomp-tidiers.R'
'nnet-tidiers.R'
'nobs.R'
'null-and-default-tidiers.R'
'orcutt-tidiers.R'
'ordinal-clm-tidiers.R'
'ordinal-clmm-tidiers.R'
'pam-tidiers.R'
'plm-tidiers.R'
'polca-tidiers.R'
'psych-tidiers.R'
'stats-nls-tidiers.R'
'quantreg-nlrq-tidiers.R'
'quantreg-rq-tidiers.R'
'quantreg-rqs-tidiers.R'
'rma-tidiers.R'
'robust-glmrob-tidiers.R'
'robust-lmrob-tidiers.R'
'robustbase-glmrob-tidiers.R'
'robustbase-lmrob-tidiers.R'
'sp-tidiers.R'
'speedglm-speedglm-tidiers.R'
'speedglm-speedlm-tidiers.R'
'stats-anova-tidiers.R'
'stats-arima-tidiers.R'
'stats-decompose-tidiers.R'
'stats-factanal-tidiers.R'
'stats-glm-tidiers.R'
'stats-htest-tidiers.R'
'stats-kmeans-tidiers.R'
'stats-loess-tidiers.R'
'stats-mlm-tidiers.R'
'stats-prcomp-tidiers.R'
'stats-smooth.spline-tidiers.R'
'stats-tidiers.R'
'stats-time-series-tidiers.R'
'survey-tidiers.R'
'survival-aareg-tidiers.R'
'survival-cch-tidiers.R'
'survival-coxph-tidiers.R'
'survival-pyears-tidiers.R'
'survival-survdiff-tidiers.R'
'survival-survexp-tidiers.R'
'survival-survfit-tidiers.R'
'survival-survreg-tidiers.R'
'systemfit-tidiers.R'
'tseries-tidiers.R'
'utilities.R'
'zoo-tidiers.R'
'zzz.R'
You can’t perform that action at this time.